Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goodlettsville N - Nashville

251 Northcreek Blvd. , Goodlettsville, Tennessee 37072

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 577 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

577Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    465
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

No sleeping here

By

16. April 2021

Loud A/C, very heavy comforter., hard flat pillows, people talking all night.

Beautiful shower and very nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. April 2021

Slept well, hotel is in a nice location, staff was excellent and quick... although the small table in my room was dirty, I guess from the previous guest, and the shower gel was empty. Could be missed by anyone not really a issue I complained on but just a inconvenience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. April 2021

Stayed one night here passing through the hotel was clean, great location, great customer service and good choices for breakfast. No complaints would definitely stay again. I also loved that they had other options besides pork for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, awesome shower, awesome breakfast options

By

14. April 2021

I was only in town, overnight, and needed a place to sleep. When I arrived, check-in was quick and easy. My room was very nice. The bed was comfortable, with soft sheets. My favorite thing about the room was the shower. The water pressure was awesome! I can't remember the last time I have been in a shower with that kind of water pressure.

When I checked in, the front desk attendant told me there was a free continental breakfast, in the morning. I just figured he was talking about the standard free continental breakfast you get at most hotels, which generally consists of those mini boxes of cereal, packages of instant oatmeal, muffins/cinnamon rolls, maybe some bananas. When I came down in the morning, to check out, I saw that they actually had somebody cooking stuff (eggs/bacon), and quite a few other things, in a concession like booth. I was in a hurry to get on the road as soon as possible. Otherwise, I definitely would have stayed to enjoy breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean/Comfortable

By

14. April 2021

This hotel is in good location. Rooms were clean, spacious, comfortable and pillows were great! Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here when I’m in area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, not great customer service

By

14. April 2021

Overall hotel was nice, clean. We arrived a little early, around 12:30 and asked for an early check in, as we had ballgames that afternoon and night. Staff pretty much said sorry but not until 3:00. I asked if they had just one room ready to drop our things and they said no rooms will be ready until 3:00. I’ve never had an issue at any other hotel checking in early. Also that night we went swimming and we brought our towels from the room, did not know there were pool towels behind the front desk. So I asked the front dest for towels for our showers after swimming and she was a little annoyed and said she was running out of towels. Just think the staff could have been more friendly and accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable.

By

13. April 2021

Hotel was clean and staff was good. The only thing is the breakfast didn't open till 7am on Saturday. The breakfast area should always open at 6am at the very latest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel does everything right

By

11. April 2021

club

We loved out stay here! Felt comfortable and safe from the time we walked in. The front desk staff was amazing and very friendly. The pool was first class. We'll stay here again if back in the Nashville area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Overnight Stay

By

08. April 2021

club

I stayed one night in room 227. The whole place is very new and very clean. The front desk people were efficient and courteous. Beds were very comfortable, and we slept well. When my wife went to take a shower, there was no body wash, but I called the front desk and they sent some up immediately. It got taken care of VERY fast.

My only two complaints are:

1. The heater made a really loud THUNK when it kicked on. It might need serviced.

2. I got an email saying I could check out remotely, but that email didn't come until the morning AFTER we left. If it would've come the morning we were leaving, I probably would have taken advantage of that option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for our one night stop across country

By

07. April 2021

platinumelite

we were driving from Florida to Wisconsin and needed a half way point to stop. We have a large English Bulldog and they always welcome him at any Holiday Inn Express. This was a perfect spot to stay and the staff was warm and friendly. Overall stay was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room and poor service

By

07. April 2021

We got to the room and it was dirty. Soap scum and hair in the tub and the floors were dirty. Asked to get it clean and had trouble getting some one because there was only one person on duty. My wife went to the front desk and got cleaning supplies and cleaned the room. No other rooms available. We were comped the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the way to Gulf Shores.

By

06. April 2021

Excellent -- clean, modern, comfortable. Great bed, friendly, helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen