Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goodlettsville N - Nashville

251 Northcreek Blvd. , Goodlettsville, Tennessee 37072

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 761 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

761Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    592
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Business traveler who stays here frequently

By

08. Mai 2022

Great, friendly staff. Clean hotel. Great quality of breakfast. I continue to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

27. April 2022

Room was clean and staff was friendly. Mobile check-out was a plus also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MI

By

04. April 2022

platinumelite

The hotel did not efficiently look for my husband's watch, that he accidentally left on the nightstand. It was gone by the time we called to have it sent to us, totally unhappy with the attitude and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

03. April 2022

platinumelite

We checked in and went to our room. We picked up what was supposed to be a clean hand towel and it looked like it had xxxx on it. The room was not vacuumed. The floors sure did not look the cleanest either. They did take care of these items for us. However I think they need to change there cleaning people. The hotel looked newly updated and was very nice. The breakfast was very good. I use IHG properties a lot but was very disappointed with the cleanliness of our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great IHG hotel

By

08. März 2022

We were greeted very well by the front desk gal, Gauri. She was a really nice person for the front desk. She even helped us change our reservation cuz we had to leave earlier than planned. The room was good and clean. Bathroom was very comfortable for cleanliness. The area had plenty of restaurants and stores to visit. Of our 3 week trip from Texas to Alabama to Florida to Michigan, this was by far the best Holiday Inn Express we were in!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recharged!

By

03. Januar 2022

platinumelite

When I checked in at the Holiday Inn Express in Goodlettsville, the clerk at the desk (Sam) immediately made me feel warmly welcomed! She patiently answered every question, provided me with info about the hotel and breakfast. She greeted me as a platinum elite member and asked me to contact her for further service if needed. My room was very clean, moderate in temperature, and quiet. The bed was comfortable and the TV worked perfectly. The battery in the remote was dying but everything else was great. The breakfast was hot with choices and bacon was available! The breakfast staff was super friendly and attentive. I was able to rest and recharge! I will return to this location. It is highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

17. Dezember 2021

Front desk was very professional. Even Housekeeping was cordial. It was a very good week for me and I could relax and rest each day.

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Perfectly fine hotel. My daughter and I enjoyed this Goodlettsville IHG Holiday Inn express Hotel. We just stayed one night after the concert at the Ryman Auditorium.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Great hotel in a great location, excellent staff and accommodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Beds and Hot Breakfast

By

13. Dezember 2021

The beds are really comfy and the hot breakfast is really good. There was a storm on our last day and the power was out until almost 8 am. As soon as the power came back on, the staff got to work on breakfast so all of the guests could enjoy it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

08. Dezember 2021

They were awesome extremely helpful made my kids whole vaca letting them in pool late letting them make s'mores on the fireplace

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Amy was very friendly at check in and check out room was super clean I always stay here when I'm in town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen