Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Canyon

226 Hwy 64 P.O.Box 3245 , Grand Canyon, Arizona 86023

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2714 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2714Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1492
  • 4 Sterne
    706
  • 3 Sterne
    265
  • 2 Sterne
    159
  • 1 Sterne
    92

Location is great!

By

13. April 2021

Good overall but it needs repairs, renovations asap. Location is superb. Price is decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience is the main draw

By

13. April 2021

The main thing going for this hotel is the proximity to the grand canyon village. It is an old hotel that has been remodeled. We requested a king bed but ended up with 2 small doubles. Due to covid, breakfast wasn't great. The shower head in the bathroom was excellent, great water pressure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast needs more variety

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

I understand that with COVID restrictions it can be more difficult to accomplish a good breakfast experience. From state to state or even city to city you will find a variety of different ways to handle the situation. Our biggest frustration was the lack of variety for kids. If you could add a "kid friendly" choice it would have been very appreciated. A cereal choice (frosted flakes, fruit loops, lucky charms) with milk they would have been fully satisfied. I could care less on my choice but wanted them to have something and what was offered (breakfast burrito) wasn't anything they would eat based off past experiences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel but Probably too Expensive for what it is

By

12. April 2021

We stayed here for 4 days with some extended family and had a great time. The staff was hospitable and the pool, hot tub and rooms were nice but the price was a little too pricey for what this property was.
We were never able to take a hot shower because it seemed that the water heater was not working optimally and since this trip was during the pandemic, the breakfast offered no variety at all and we were served the same items each morning.
However it was nice that the hotel was so close to the Grand Canyon and the town of Tusayan is fantastic too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grand Canyon experience

By

11. April 2021

The hotel was quit busy, understandable because of the visitors looking forward to go to the Grand Canyon. I was able to check in early with my family and got a chance to visit a little bit of the Grand Canyon in our first day. We appreciate the breakfast, but unlike what we had at Sedona holiday inn express, we didn’t get to pick our own choice of breakfast, we just had a bag of items. Understandable because of COVID. Staff was friendly during our interaction, they tried to accommodate us, for example, we asked for 2 extra pillow, we got it after a few requested. Again , we tried to be fair and understanding because we noticed it was quit busy with guests checking in and out. Great 2 queen bedroom with tv, coffee maker, mini fridge and heater because it got cold at night. We make use of the coffee maker. The bathroom was a little small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay at Holiday Inn, Nothing special

By

10. April 2021

platinumelite

For me the atmosphere and comfort wasn't there what I would expect at normal holiday inn express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and simple

By

09. April 2021

club

Most hotels in the area looked like too much and made them seem not clean from the pictures at least, found this hotel clean, excellent location and staff super friendly. Rate was higher than expected but would def stay here again and hopefully use the jacuzzi next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring Break road trip

By

08. April 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I t was clean and the staff was very friendly and accomodating. I also like the fact that it was very close to convenient stores.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

07. April 2021

Nice room extra sitting room which was nice comfy bed. Ran out of TP no extra roll.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

Location is best thing about this hotel. It is in need of an update and breakfast options were very poor compared to other holiday inn express hotels we stayed at on this trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This was an OK experience, Try not to overpay for this stay

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

This facility is at excellent location. Hotel is very big. Room size is also very good. HVAC is loud. Room is very dusty. Even after putting the cell phone on charge overnight, i can see that my screen is full of dust. Something shall be done. Breakfast choices were very poor. Even after indicating that i am vegetarian they couldn't request a sandwich without meat. I stayed there multiple night so not much very accommodating. No hot breakfast for this 4 start facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean highly recommend

By

05. April 2021

club

Perfect stay!
Stayed here a few nights for a road trip and would def stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen