Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 526 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

526Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Una experiencia

By

25. Juli 2021

Al llegar el GPS estaba confuso, no hay restaurantes u otras tiendas cerca al hotel, la persona que nos atendió no fue agradable y poco comunicativa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and spacious room

By

25. Juli 2021

club

We stayed here for a little league baseball tournament and really have no real complaints other than our room being a little dirty at check in (mainly the floor). In the hotel’s defense, we didn’t bother saying anything. However, another knock that limited our score was the limited breakfast food options and the pool hours (closes at 8).

Some real positives were the size of the room, the comfy beds, and it’s location. The roof top bar and open seating area were also great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

24. Juli 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly. Very nice addition to have the little restaurant and bar upstairs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New, clean hotel.

By

20. Juli 2021

club

Hotel was a nice stay. Breakfast choices a little thin a d we found it fairly loud. Noise from hallway was clearly heard in our room. I would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had to switch rooms

By

20. Juli 2021

We had to switch rooms due to wet carpet the first night and the main elevator stopped working out second night there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An alternative

By

19. Juli 2021

Still within driving distance to Niagara Falls, this was a very pleasant hotel. Rooms spacious, clean, and comfortable. Check in and check out services were seamless. A bit noisy with young families staying at the hotel at the same time. Unfortunately, the children’s voices could be heard through the walls I. The evening and early morning. We were given a room right off the lobby which was great for unloading and loading the car with our gear.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Clean place, breakfast and quiet location. My only complaint is when I made reservations it was for three people but they didn't make the room accommodate such.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and nice staff.

By

17. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This hotel definitely met our needs. It was convenient and the staff was friendly. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

17. Juli 2021

club

Everything was good here except for the price and the breakfast.
Better pricing through other websites than being a member and using IHG app, which is very odd.
Breakfast was terrible in that there was not much choice. A microwave hot pocket breakfast, only plain bagel, blueberry muffins, or oatmeal and that was about it. Much worse than their usual breakfast.
Room was nice and clean with no problems.
The stay was very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice new hotel with a nice rooftop bar!

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Hotel has a lot to offer with the roof top bar and the pool. Just need to keep up on the maintenance of the rooms and cleaning of the carpets. More parking around the hotel would be nice for guests and expanding for your commercial trucks and people traveling with trailers to be able to park. There’s plenty of room. Have your delivery trucks go around back to unload and no at your front door entrance!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay on Grand Island

By

14. Juli 2021

club

It is a rather new facility, clean, spacious rooms, friendly and attentive staff, nice location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Check in was very easy . Room was spotless. Bed was very comfy and the sheets and comforter was very good quality. Would stay again for sure. Room was a little pricey though for a Thursday night !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen