Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 320 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

320Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    241
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Excellent hotel and great value

By

22. Februar 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. We stayed only 1 night but would have loved to stay longer in the facility and the town. Very comfortable and quiet, with modern amenities and great lighting in the bathroom as well as a magnifying mirror; especially great for females traveling for leisure or business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'll pass them along to the staff. I hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best Wishes Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice place to stay!

By

17. Februar 2017

Friendly staff, clean room and a nice relaxing lobby area make this hotel. Was offered complimentary drinks and dined at the breakfast bar area in morning while sitting next to the warm fire. Very cozy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind words... I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the property and hope we will have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best Wishes, Sean Gilleran Gm
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and easy walk to historic downtown

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel within walking distance to shops, restaurants , saloons, and a shirt drive to wineries, the hospital, etc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for the recognition! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dependable comfort

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Holiday Inn is dependable in the comfort of their bed and cleanliness. Due to weather I could not drive to my destination. Luckily I booked one of the last rooms. The staff was friendly and courteous. Thanks IHG!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind words... I'm glad we could be of service to you. Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating, comfortable rooms. Great wine reception

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Employees were very kind. Loved the wine reception,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for you kind words. I hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Februar 2017

This Holiday Inn is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Would recommend to anyone traveling to this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words... I'll pas your comment s along to the staff. They are very proud of the serve they provide and would love to read your review. Warm Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

05. Februar 2017

club

good hotel but might need newer beds and pillows. breakfast was the same thing everyday, no variety. it is nice to have the free drinks from 5-7pm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thanks for the comments.. Starting with a refreshed breakfast concept and decor we will be spending the year adding touches to the property. I hope you'll return and see what we've done. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

02. Februar 2017

Staff was helpful and cheerful. The variety of food for breakfast was good. Room was clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind words.. I'll pass your comment along to the staff. I hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best Wishes Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

01. Februar 2017

Super friendly staff, clean hotel. Had a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. I'll pas your kind words on the the staff. I hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Regards Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay

By

01. Februar 2017

This property is very comfortable and very clean. The staff is very helpful, and very friendly always willing to give great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grass Valley Stay

By

25. Januar 2017

club

The hotel , street side is noisy. Unsavory characters hanging out . Wasn't the best feeling walking to and from the hotel at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
I'm sorry you experienced an issue with people hanging around the property. We always try to make sure our area is free from any elements that would make our guests uncomfortable. I will past your comments along to our internal people and the local law enforcement officials. Thank you, Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If your into pets this is your place to stay

By

18. Januar 2017

With poor air quality and barking dogs,the tittle says it all

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
I'm sorry for the issue you experienced during your recent stay we always try to insure our guest with pets respect the privacy our all of our guest.. Unfortunately, these guests didn't live up to our expectations and that why Brain comped your room for the evening. I'm sure that doesn't make up for the interruptions you experienced but I hope in some way it expresses our apology. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen