Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1132 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1132Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    673
  • 4 Sterne
    289
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Recommended

By

22. September 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and have always been satisfied with all aspects of the experience.
On this occasion we had to ask to be moved to another room due to the noise levels of a running water tank.
It is fair to say that our complaint was addressed immediately and to our satisfaction.
Staff at this hotel are highly professional, polite and welcoming. A credit to the organisation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. September 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Greenock. We were made to feel welcome and the staff were friendly and attentive throughout our four night stay. It was an ideal base to get around West Scotland and our day got off to a good start with a lovely breakfast. Felt safe regarding Covid and appreciated the extra measures taken in this regard. The hotel is a bit dated but we felt it was excellent value for the price we paid. Our room was above the restaurant which meant we heard the extractor fans running when we opened the windows at night. However, we did not speak to reception about this and I dare say they would have offered us a different room if we had requested it. We would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel made better by the staff

By

21. September 2021

club

I have stayed in this hotel at least one week per year for the past 6 years. Never had an issue, staff are friendly without being over imposing. A few minor touches required in regards to decor but I might be over critical (it is my job to be) I would recommend using this hotel and will be returning when back in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always welcoming

By

15. September 2021

club

Gary and his staff always go above and beyond. We have been coming here for over 10 years,and would be more than happy to recommend Holiday Inn Express Greenock.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always with Holiday Inn Express

By

15. September 2021

club

Everything was fine, staff very friendly, room clean, nothing too much trouble.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely quiet, clean hotel

By

11. September 2021

club

I loved coming to Greenock on holiday with the children, the hotel and room was really clean, the breakfast was lovely and the staff were so friendly, can't wait to go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for a break away.

By

11. September 2021

club

A good clean,hotel .comfortable bed ,good shower/ bathroom,good size bedroom . Buffet style Breakfast self service plenty to choose from.good base for going on train and car to travel around this area of scitland.free carparking too in hotel..
Helpful and plesant staff. We were very happy with our stay in this hotel..
Good base to catch the waverley paddler steamer ,which we were travelling on for a day out,from Greenock .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing experience after a very difficult journey

By

11. September 2021

We booked the holiday Inn Express Greenock at the last minute as we had a very difficult couple of days travelling to Sweden to then be refused entry and then have to travel back to Scotland. We usually booked the holiday Inn at Glasgow airport but they were full. However we found the Greenock one to be very convenient for the airport and would use it again. We have a ferry journey to get to the airport so sometimes need a convenient base near the airport if we have an early start or late arrival. On this occasion HI Greenock provided us with the relaxation and desperately needed sleep we needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They take dogs.

By

11. September 2021

club

Really easy to find, location was quiet, but close enough to town. Staff were friendly and helpful, even offering to walk our dog. Room was clean and fresh with windows open to allow the room to breathe. Bathroom was clean but usual thin toilet paper. Good wifi. Very comfy bed/mattress and lots of towels. Breakfast was usual mass catered affair with overcooked sausages and wet bacon. Lovely coffee and tea, with fruit and cereals and diy toast. Overall, really good and would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

This is ideally situated for Greenock or Erskine. The rooms are quiet and the breakfast is ok. The coffee machine is not fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was not good

By

09. September 2021

club

Breakfast very average, you could hear pet noises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

08. September 2021

club

The room was adequate for our needs, staff were friendly, cheerful and helpful, the hotel was a short walk to town centre, they had plenty of information about local attractions, staff were very knowledgeable about the local area, would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen