Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 438 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

438Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    252
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Quality Service

By

16. Februar 2017

Given the reason behind our visit on the occasion, the staff could not have been more helpful. We had a number of bookings and a member of staff picked up on the fact that I had accidently booked a room for a month rather than just for one night and then contacted me to confirm. There is a great advantage in using the hotel fairly frequently as the staff get to know you and you them. They all certainly looked after us very well this time round.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Very clean room quite at night ideal overnight stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

08. Februar 2017

club

The staff here are very helpful ,friendly and very welcoming . Rooms clean and comfortable, and the inclusive breakfast , a bonus. Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

06. Februar 2017

club

I was staying with my mother and youngest daughter at the holiday inn Greenock prior to attending a family funeral. As you can imagine after a 6 hour drive and being very emotional it was an absolute pleasure being greeted with such warmth but your reception staff. The room was spotless warm and cosy, which we were grateful for as we had travelled from the south and the temperature difference was notable. Wether it was due to exhaustion or being not on my game but I couldn't find the remote control for the t.v or get the hair dryer to work and Michelle from reception came to our room and showed me everything. I'm sure she could have explained over the phone but she made the effort to come to the room and even though it was a small gesture, it was really appreciated. Well done holiday inn your staff's warmth make it the place I would return to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a very good, enjoyable experience.

By

05. Februar 2017

club

I did like the idea of the usual self-service breakfasts, but felt that the menu could have been more adventurous. I found only "scrambled" egg, made en-masse, which is a bit off-putting. The eggs were rather rubbery because of this and there were no other choices of cooked eggs. Also, I had hoped more selection for a continental breakfast but found just croissants and yogurts. I must say the staff on duty kept checking the amount of items on display on the breakfast counters and would keep replenishing items. But I also felt for first timers to the hotel there perhaps could have been labels above, or near items so that you didn't have to keep searching or asking where things were.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Upon arrival there was plenty of free parking. Location was within walking distance of central Greenock which includes bars, restaurants and shops. Welcoming and friendly attitude from staff when checking in. Room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay but excellent!

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Welcoming staff. Clean and friendly hotel. Great sleep in comfy bed. Spacious shower! Nothing was too much trouble. Scrambled egg was the best! Great breakfast choices. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Staff

By

31. Januar 2017

club

The service from the staff is fantastic always trying to help and very polite but the rooms are very dated we have been going there for the last 5 years and can see the deterioration going down There should be a NO Smoking ban in the hotel the room absolutely stunk of cigarettes we did asked to be moved but the hotel was full

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Februar 2017
Dear Rena, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. It is nice to know that you have acknowledged our fantastic staff. However, please accept our sincerest apologies if you found the hotel facility going down hill. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff

By

30. Januar 2017

Situated near the banks of the River Clyde this fairly new hotel is welcoming and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

27. Januar 2017

The Staff are always friendly and made us welcome. The rooms are clean and tidy and beds are comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay once again

By

25. Januar 2017

club

Fantastic stay once again gary and co do a fantastic job and really friendly nothing was a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Favourite hotel in Greenock

By

23. Januar 2017

club

this is an ideal hotel to relax and is easy accessible from the motorway network. You can be in central Glasgow within 30 minutes.
the staff are excellent and the hotel is very clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen