Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 395 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

395Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

good comfortable room

By

22. September 2016

club

Could not complain about much. Selection of evening meals could do with a few more choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolut empfehlenswert

By

19. September 2016

club

Geräumige und saubere Zimmer, Hoteleigener Parkplatz, gutes Frühstücksbuffet!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb in every way

By

16. September 2016

The new beds are so comfortably. This hotel is so like home you can relax and enjoy yourself

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to find

By

13. September 2016

Very pleased with the overall presentation of the hotel, room and facilities provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming

By

13. September 2016

Clean, comfortable room. Excellent for overnight stay before exploring Argyle. Choice of hot breakfast items could be better, but overall enjoyable stay. Staff very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, really comfy bed, obliging staff

By

08. September 2016

club

a good place to reach town and countryside; accommodation you can rely on; cheerful staff ready to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Nice Stay

By

05. September 2016

club

Nice clean place to stay. Internet is good, breakfast is nice, room really comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value, excellent staff

By

31. August 2016

club

good value, excellent staff, good location, would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely uncomfortable sofa-bed, very pooe heigene

By

29. August 2016

club

Bathroom smelt urine

Sofa-bed were very uncomfortable, they were like hammock. My son's whole body was aching in pan in the morning, he was exhausted rather than having good sleep.

Felt disgusting in rooms

First impression was very poor as soon as we say the hotel and parking space. Lack and poor maintenance.

Because of all the above we decided to leave the hotel in one day and went all the was to Lancaster and stayed in Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. September 2016
Dear Fooza, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Greenock , Scotland, Scotland and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the sofa bed, cleanliness and maintenance. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noisy room/good staff/ more limited choice for Breakfast

By

22. August 2016

club

noisy room---- banging doors/loud talking in corridor......

...................friendly helpful staff...................

limited choice for Breakfast cereals / fruit salad ----scrambled eggs less salty than usual------
would prefer fried eggs occasionally for variety-----
would prefer bacon occasionally for variety-------
-bread better quality than usual

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

22. August 2016

club

All was OK. Good breakfast and room cleaning. No problerms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good people, terrible food

By

20. August 2016

club

Nice hotel, can get busy so booking can be a problem. Don't book for the breakfast, it is terrible. You can have any hot food you like as long as it is dry scrambled eggs, cheap tasteless beans and unpleasant sausages.
It's a pity because the staff are lovely, helpful and attentive. Rooms are fine and the hotel is in a quiet area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Good Day I am sorry to see that the hotel did not live up to your expectations on this occasion. We strive to ensure that we deliver a great guest experience and that we use the feedback from guest as a learning tool as we strive to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you for giving us your feedback and for taking the time to do so, we will learn for your feedback and ensure that all aspects of your feedback are addressed and improved. As we strive to achieve a continued cycle of improvements that guest feedback allows us to achieve Regards and Thanks Mr Colin Moore General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen