Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 959 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

959Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    570
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Clean and comfortable . Very courteous staff.

By

02. August 2020

club

One night stay . Easy late check in and and kindly allowed a late check out . Breakfast in bag with hot fresh tea and coffee.
Very comfortable. A good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

22. Juli 2020

There is nothing inherently wrong with the hotel, its getting a bit tired and the cleanliness could have been better, given the current circumstances.

The room smelt very 'musty' on arrival and it didn't improve over the 4 night stay.

A fair attempt at breakfast was made, obviously no buffet but a bag was available to collect from reception. Some variety would have been nice and was stale on some days. It had to be collected before 8:30 for the hot option (bacon roll).

The location suited us, close to the amenities in Greenock and the surrounding area - easy to get to Glasgow but car or direct train.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and good Covid-19

By

19. Juli 2020

club

Hotel staff had good Covid-19 procedures in place. Rooms clean and comfortable. Nice wAlks along the river.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth checking out

By

12. Juli 2020

club

Ignore the breakfast, its limited at the moment due to restrictions, evening meal choice is also limited. The rooms could do with being a little cleaner around the desk area but overall I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Welcome

By

26. Juni 2020

Coastal location and easy access from A8 road.
Working near Greenock and less than 10 mins from site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greenock

By

18. März 2020

club

Excellent stay here. Rooms and beds are cosy. Breakfast outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so good

By

17. März 2020

club

The food was totally disgusting, not fit to be put on a plate(macaroni and burger) my wife's job is a cook so knows all about food and hygiene, the above food was put out via a microwave and was not fit to eat, the service was shambolic as only 2 staff on, which seemed to be the normal for staffing numbers?? We did get the food removed from our bill but not the point when you order food it should be fit to eat, not fit for the bucket before the plate, sorry but that's how bad it was, will not be rushing back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst

By

15. März 2020

Worst exp. I will not stay again in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid

By

11. März 2020

The HIE in Greenock is the worst HIE I have stayed in, Inedible breakfast, extremely poor selection, had to ask for more pillows as only had one each and noisy at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always an enjoyable and relaxing visit

By

10. März 2020

club

We stay at this hotel maybe a couple of times a year and we have never had a bad experience. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are always clean and tidy. And I would totally recommend the loyalty card as we didn’t pay for our stay on Saturday night as we had enough points to pay for it with them! Always a bonus!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greenock on a budget.

By

10. März 2020

club

This is a budget business hotel near to the centre of Greenock, by the waterfront. Nothing special but quiet and comfortable with easy access and free parking. The breakfast was not up to much. We have stayed before and may do again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, clean and comfortable room.

By

08. März 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Comfortable lounge/bar area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen