Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 570 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

570Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Decent accommodation at reasonable prices

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Basic, clean comfortable rooms at a good price. Bar and breakfast were very basic but met our needs. Staff attitude was excellent- friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay with toddler

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

All staff were very friendly on Reception desk and took time to chat and interact with our son, and made sure everything was ok with the room.

Breakfast staff were a little slow on clearing tables.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

last minet get away

By

17. Oktober 2017

this was a last minet get away that might have got canceld at any time so was glad we dident have 2 cancel it as this is a great hotel its one place i dident expect ihg to have a hotel as there is not much in greenock as we found out but it was just what my self and wife need for a night away due 2 my mum passing away the day b4

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Time out

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Needed a time out from the kids and this was just what we needed. Was clean and comfortable and had everything wee needed for an overnight stay Staff were friendly and welcoming. A problem with our kettle but want the end of the world

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel close to town centre

By

12. Oktober 2017

Other than high percentage price and points increase, the hotel remains a nice little hotel that has a very good and helpful staff, however, with the cost increase I will now start to look at other hotel options when returning to Greenock as my stays are usually about 5 nights or more and other hotels may offer better cost options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous staff, great value

By

11. Oktober 2017

Colin and Claire have built a fabulous team of staff who really care about customers. Nothing is too much bother. Very comfortable rooms and great food. The hotel is in walking distance of shops and restaurants and an easy commute from Glasgow airport and Glasgow. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greenock Stays

By

08. Oktober 2017

Always welcomed, excellent value and well trained staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

We would always book into this hotel when staying in greenock if the price is not to high. Room's are always spotless and the staff friendly and helpful, nothing is to big a problem to them. It is in a great location, with easy access for transport to Glasgow. Best place to stay in greenock.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stopover

By

02. Oktober 2017

Up to IHG's usual high standards. Nice that you can always rely on them. Hadn't come across one serving dinner before, but it was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

30. September 2017

club

Value for money but stayed in better holiday inns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Willing staff help to drag this hotel up to an acceptable level.

By

30. September 2017

club

Not our first stay at this establishment, curiosity brings us back to see how the hotel is progressing.

Willing staff help to drag this hotel up to an acceptable level. Acknowledging the new mattresses and improvements to the breakfast offering, this does little to disguise the general feeling of tiredness of the fixtures and fittings. Road noise in most rooms (poor glazing) and tatty bathrooms (mouldy and discoloured grouting and chipped floor and wall tiles) exemplify ongoing issues.

This hotel attracts / encourages coach parties and doubtless this gives a clue to the general clientele. To be fair this hotel is fine for a quick overnight stay or perhaps for longer if your company has billeted you here for the duration. Would we stay here again, mmh? Perhaps, depending on availability elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

29. September 2017

club

No massive faults. Breakfast quite basic.
A few banging doors at night made it difficult to get to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen