Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 490 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

490Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Over night stay for 2

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Arrived around 6-30pm the young girl who checked us in was very helpful, offered us an extended checkout, laughed and joked with us, the hotel is easy to find and in am excellent location for visiting the Greenock coastline
The room was comfortable, free easy to access internet, self service breakfast was very good
Great value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Break

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. It suited our purpose and we will stay here most likely if we are the vicinity on future trips

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

miss m dolan

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel and very helpful and friendly service I would like to stay at this hotel again
very nice clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Nice place to stay good sleep
Close to all the pubs clubs and iminities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Staff very friendly, professional and accommodating, exactly what you want when staying at a hotel. Will definitely be returning to Holiday Inn Express Greenock.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Stayed three nights and most things were great, but shame room service tried
to make up the room too early (8.15am) even on day of departure, next time will leave do not disturb on the door. would definately stay again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable inexpensive stay.

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable clean bed, clean room and a lovely selection of food for breakfast making it a comfortable inexpensive stay in Greenock.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short break

By

13. Mai 2017

club

The only thing I would say about the accommodation is that it is a bit tired looking and needing replaced. The staff were absolutely brilliant and very helpfull in every way. Food was good as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient hotel with friendly staff

By

11. Mai 2017

Great location for sightseeing although I used the hotel for business purposes. The staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent free wifi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little extras at the right time

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Hi There Holiday Inn,
I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. It’s the little things that go a long way. I had traveled from abroad and because of security restrictions on traveling lacked shaving equipment and toothpaste. Likewise I did not get an opportunity to pick any up in a shop as was heading almost directly to a meeting. Anyhow, when I asked at reception if there was anywhere in the area I could pick any up I was surprised and delighted to find out that there were complementary ones available. It saved me a lot of hassle and helped me turn up at my appointment freshly shaved and the bit fresher feeling too!

Well done Holiday Inn and many thanks to all in Greenock

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay lovely staff

By

03. Mai 2017

Had a relaxing stay at this hotel - staff were all lovely and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing times

By

02. Mai 2017

club

Apart from the online booking which I found unsatisfactory, the hotel was excellent. The staff we very friendly and accommodating. Nothing was too much bother for them. They made you feel at ease and answered all questions in a very professional manner.The room was clean and tidy with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen