Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg

137 Blair Street , Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 846 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

846Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    717
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    2

LR

By

31. März 2020

Over all was a good stay. Used enough points to have room at no cost. Keep up good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience.

By

11. März 2020

club

My overall stay was superb. From the goody bags and fresh cookies at check in, to the friendly staff. The night before I stayed in a hotel that was double the cost and your hotel was so much better and a lot more accomodating. The only issues I had was white spots on the orange fabric hanging from the bed, and the pool rules not being enforced as there were kids in there doing cannonballs and almost landed on myself and my two small children more than once. We eventually left the pool because of this issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

07. März 2020

club

Overall pleased with the experience! Clean comfortable room and pleasant staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

03. März 2020

platinumelite

Very nice Holiday Inn. Stayed in a King room. It was huge. Great staff, good breakfast. Easily accessible from road with many restaurants close. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I would strongly recommend this hotel. It is in a convenient location and the staff gave me great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff - courteous

By

26. Februar 2020

Great stay- will recommend To others looking for lodging- will stay again when in area
Survey bit too long☹️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Best beds and pillows. Holiday Inn has the best cinnamon rolls ever!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks for a great stay!

By

18. Februar 2020

club

The staff was friendly and greeted me upon entering. They were accommodating and able to give me an early check in even though I hadn't requested it in advance. The room was spacious, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean. Overall 10/10 would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hospitality

By

13. Februar 2020

This Holiday Inn was very clean and welcoming. The staff from the front desk to the ladies doing breakfast and cleaning were all very pleasant. Definitely would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay! Excellent staff!

By

12. Februar 2020

club

In town for a concert at the Palace Theater. Everything was close by and convenient. SHOPPING was great! Loved the mall. Also concert was great Chris Janson was AWESOME!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Super clean, friendly, loved the breakfast. Cinnamon buns are amazing and so is the coffee!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. Februar 2020

club

Great location, appearance and grounds are nice, rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean, noise level is minimal. Recommend staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen