Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg

137 Blair Street , Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 955 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

955Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    807
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Easy clean comfortable

By

19. April 2021

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay. Good Location to dining and shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. April 2021

Clean hotel
Friendliness of staff
Close to restaurants and shops

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and clean

By

13. April 2021

Friendly staff upon arrival. Clean building and clean rooms. Pool was clean and the kids enjoyed it. Couldn’t ask for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rossy

By

11. April 2021

Great place to go to. It’s worth it. Very clean. Staff are polite. Decent gym and pool .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel night

By

09. April 2021

platinumelite

Attention to germ free conditions was evident.
There was even a plastic bag over my TV remote control.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

09. April 2021

club

All Hotel Staff were friendly and courteous, almost like family (but nicer) ;). Mr. John at the front desk and Ms Martha in the kitchen especially made you feel right at home. The ladies in housekeeping where very accommodating when supplies were needed. When I booked the room I asked for extra pillows and received about 8 extra from soft to firm!! Beds were comfortable and cozy.
The woman at front desk(so sorry I forgot her name) was very helpful in finding multiple family things to do in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay, Everything looked Brand New and very clean.

By

09. April 2021

club

Everything looked Brand New and very clean. Good location, many nearby restaurants, and ample free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome experience

By

08. April 2021

club

The vest hotel by far. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

07. April 2021

Really enjoyed our stay. I would only wish for more storage (i.e. drawers or hanging space). Otherwise, the staff was very professional and friendly, the breakfasts were great, and the facility clean and safe. We plan to stay again when we return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool

By

05. April 2021

club

The hotel was exactly what I needed for our vist. The staff was helpful and nice. The room was clean and comfortable and a lot of room for my kids and I.
I do wish the hotel would have recycling bins. We used a lot of bottles during our stay and no where to recycle them. I also wish there was a drying rack in the room for our stuff to dry on after we were done at the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to stay

By

04. April 2021

club

Comfortable place to stay with reasonable prices and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express property

By

04. April 2021

This property is exactly how all other Holiday Inn properties should be modeled. While they were doing a good job wearing masks and taking the proper precautions, nobody was going overboard. The pool was open and a full breakfast was served. The rooms were super clean and modern and the property is in a very convenient location. We stay at Holiday Inn’s all the time in this is probably the best one we’ve been out in the past year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen