Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg

137 Blair Street , Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1088 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1088Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    912
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Traveling

By

23. Mai 2022

Nice hotel but non guest taking all the breakfast food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

19. Mai 2022

club

Thank you Patrice Leary for your patience & help, booking rooms for my daughter in laws 50th birthday party/celebration.
Every need was met with a smile and a professional touch.
Will stay with you all again very soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room comfortable bed and great service!

By

06. Mai 2022

My 3 year old and I had no power at home for 2 days after a big storm, so we decided to stay at a local hotel and it did not disappoint. Upon arriving, the lady at the front desk was so kind and let us check in early and gave us little treat bags which made my toddler so happy. The room was huge for the price I paid I was so excited when we walked it. Very clean and organized. Our favorite part was the indoor swimming pool we spent hours in to fill the time! Breakfast in the morning was just the cherry on top. Overall great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay

By

19. April 2022

club

we are customers of Holiday Inn and most of the time all the hotels from branch are great, but this location I think is the best one

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

03. April 2022

Rooms were very clean and comforable. Recommend using room next to the breakfast preparation room last. It was quite noisy after 5:00am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds were very comfortable and rooms were clean and great service.

By

23. Dezember 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel for other people to stay at. Very good staff and clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness is an issue at this hotel

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels over the years, and usually find them to be excellent. While the room we were provided met our needs (it had a microwave and refriderator, etc.) the room and hotel overall was not very clean. I would recommend this hotel but make it very clear not to expect the usually cleanliness from a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too Close to Food Prep Area

By

17. Dezember 2021

So, I have mixed feelings about my stay. The hotel is very nice and well taken care of. The room was beautiful and clean. Normally, I would rate a 5! However, I was given room 120! At 5:00 am, the breakfast staff was working hard banging around the food preparation area. Room 120 shares a thin wall with the food preparation area. There was no going back to sleep after 5:00am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean rooms freindly staff

By

16. Dezember 2021

Very nice hotel. clean and friendly. I would stay here again. Breakfast was very good. I would not hesitate to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our home away from here

By

14. Dezember 2021

The only place my husband and I stay when in PA. Excellent all around!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great as usual

By

13. Dezember 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was updated pleasantly. Staff gracious and helpful. Room pleasant, comfortable and private. It met all my expectations for a stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was excellent , service was great, room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen