Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Griffin

1361 N Expressway , Griffin, Georgia 30223

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 87 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

87Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    76
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne

Pickleball Tournament

By

02. Mai 2021

club

The property is new and clean. The beds were exceptional as was the bathroom. Breakfast was served very safely by one server and it was delicious. It is also in a very convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Destination wedding location

By

28. April 2021

All in all this was a pleasant experience. We encountered a few issues in our reservation block, but was able to work through those.
The Manager ( Crystal) as well as Brianna went above and beyond to work out these issues and accommodate our needs. Even the front desk staff and cleaning staff were great! Everyone in our party had a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and relaxing

By

28. April 2021

club

Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and room was comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not get what I reserved

By

28. April 2021

club

I paid for a King suite and was giving a king standard at check in, but was not told. When I brought it to their attention they said they had over booked, but I had made the reservation months before, so I know that was not the truth. They were going to let me pay for a more expensive room and not say anything until I had complained. This is not a way to run a business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

27. April 2021

club

Friendly hotel staff. We stayed for a wedding and staff were very accommodating!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New, clean and affordable

By

27. April 2021

club

New and clean. The hotel was comfortable. Breakfast was good for continental - eggs, biscuit and gravy could have been warmer. I would have preferred to have served myself so I could use the microwave and pick and choose at my discretion. Overall very satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. April 2021

club

We had a great stay while we were in town for the Supercross race at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Very clean and comfy beds. Breakfast was good considering the modified offerings. Close to shops and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comforable place to stay

By

26. April 2021

Check in was very easy. Staff did an excellent job. The facilities overall was very clean. The room appeared to be as we were the first to stay in the room. The bed was comforable and slept well. What more could one ask for!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved my stay in Griffin!

By

21. April 2021

We were staying at HI as part of a vacation to include the Supercross event at AMS....We just loved every aspect of the hotel and DO plan to return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. April 2021

club

Conveniently located near shopping and dining areas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms, great service

By

20. April 2021

club

We stayed here for 1 night as we were passing thru. The hotel was great, very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rooms for relaxation and great service

By

20. April 2021

From the desk at start back to the desk at checkout was from very good to an excellent experience. The elevator floor needs more attention. The floors were not clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen