Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Grimsby

3 - 9 Wellowgate , Grimsby, DN32 0RA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 788 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

788Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    562
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Kpat

By

04. Juli 2020

Excellent hotel. Clean and tidy. Staff were excellent. Only problem Meals ltd and times of meals was hard to get at 5pm!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great during CV-19

By

28. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Very good, great staff, breakfast was very restricted by CV-19

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid key workers stay

By

24. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Considering the current situation. My stay was as good as it could be . Although the restaurant was closed , breakfast bags had a good continental pack. Not having housekeeping was not a problem for me. A very pleasant stay. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reassuring stay

By

22. Juni 2020

Needed to stay because I’m an essential worker and the accommodation was superbly set up in these coronavirus times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe Place To Stay for Key Workers

By

22. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel that is very well prepared for receiving key worker guests that are required to keep critical services running.

Everything in place for socially distanced safe operations and plenty of sanitising products throughout hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quiet

By

15. Juni 2020

Due to the Coronavirus it is nice to have a clean place to stay that offer a reduced menu delivered to your room, also a beer if you want

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value for Money

By

01. April 2020

The hotel is located in the town centre, next to the railway station, but the noise from trains is not a problem. The hotel has excellent facilities and the rooms are very clean with modern decor. The friendly staff are helpful and very professional. Breakfast is a buffet service with a good choice to eat in the restaurant or take-out if you are in a rush. We enjoyed our overnight stay and will be staying there again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better if...

By

28. März 2020

Housekeeping shut my door properly.
There was a full selection of TV channels.
The car park was bigger.
The car park wasn't £8 per night.
The USB sockets worked.
The windows opened.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Grimsby

By

24. März 2020

platinumelite

If you need to stay in Grimsby Town this is the place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay.

By

18. März 2020

Excellent room for myself and disabled husband. Wet room first class well thought out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

16. März 2020

club

Staff were very friendly, room was warm and bed was comfortable. Little table was ideal for working at and a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous

By

14. März 2020

Hotel exceeded all my expectations. All areas immaculate, very modern, great choice at breakfast. Bed so comfortable best nights sleep I’ve had in a long time, Staff very courteous. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen