Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, New York 14075

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1302 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1302Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1036
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Fantastic breakfast

By

08. August 2022

Fantastic breakfast. Convenient location, though near by restaurant was not fantastic. Pool was large but chilly. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff took pride in their work and were very friendly. Recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They need help

By

08. August 2022

platinumelite

I travel a lot for business, this place is just OK.
This hotel seemed to be out of most items such as coffee for the room, breakfast items. Very annoying.
My air conditioner was hot wired so it never turned off even after hitting the off button.
They couldn't give me a receipt when I left and said they would email it, which they never did and when I called put me on hold every time and never picked up.
The young staff is not managed well. I don't blame it on them, I blame it on management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service and location.

By

07. August 2022

Front desk associate was kind and greeted
me with professionalism. Room was nice and very clean. Loved the high comfy bed! Channel selection was great, great breakfast selections,happy about the refrigerator and microwave in the room. Would stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but needs improvements

By

05. August 2022

Not one of the better Holiday Inn Express locations we have stayed in. Received no maid service over 3 day stay. Room needed improvements, especially in bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to event, but room very dirty

By

04. August 2022

Great location to event, staff at front desk wonderful,breakfast real good, but room very dirty, carpets stained bad, shower stained and dirty and toilet filthy. Room rate was 4x higher than normal !!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved Everything!

By

30. Juli 2022

Will definitely stay here again! Loved the location and everything worked out really well for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

19. Juli 2022

Was not the cleanest. And no hot breakfast but the people where nice and friendly. That helped

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as good as past stays.

By

13. Juli 2022

We’ve stayed at this hotel for nearly 10 years when we drive back to Wisconsin from Maine every year. This stay was not what we usually get when we are there. I called months in advance to request the room (421) we’ve stayed at the past three or four years. No problem the guy said on the phone. Bonnie no longer works here and she always took care of us. We checked in. The front desk people weren’t the bubbly personalities we remember. The welcome back, hello how are you today? We proceeded upstairs and found we were in room 427, top floor but not the room they had agreed to give me. Bathroom had water damage, conditioner in shower was out, no linens for the pull out, bathroom floor was dirty. Then we usually have our freezer packs put in our cooler to keep frozen over night. The guy said he will put it in the freezer only to find out the next morning he put them in the fridge. Half the breakfast food was gone by 7am and there were no sugar packets for coffee, only sugar substitutes. Tables were mostly dirty. Usually an attendant would be vacuuming and washing tables as people got up. Just wasn’t the regular HIE we’ve stayed at. Maybe management changed, I’m not sure. Now we are second guessing ourselves when we come back through in the winter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant surprise!!

By

22. Juni 2022

club

We’ve stayed in Hi Express properties before and found them to be “3 Stars” at best. This one is definitely a solid 5 Star property! Everything was clean and fresh. The staff was friendly and welcoming. It was one of the best “sleeps” we’ve had in a hotel in a long time! It was EXCELLENT VALUE! We highly recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed

By

14. Juni 2022

I arrived at the hotel late at night and everything was quick at the check in so we could get to our bed fast. The breakfest was excellent and the staff was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality, great price

By

09. Juni 2022

I stayed with a few friends of mine while visiting Niagara falls. The hotel was very clean, easy to check in, easy to check out, and breakfast was great. Usually the continental breakfast is lacking in quality but this place definitely surpassed my expectations. Great service as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Juni 2022

Easy check in. Amazing bed kinda high but best I have slept in at any HI Exp ! Good location friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen