Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, New York 14075

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1212 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1212Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    972
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great place!

By

juillet 14, 2021

While on a family trip out East this was our favorite hotel of any we stayed in from MN to NY. The friendly staff the entire stay, cleanliness of rooms and hotel and breakfast options were amazing. The pool area was smaller then normal but clean and the kids had fun!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the beds

By

juillet 13, 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hamburg, NY on July 10 and 11 2021 and everything was great. We had a King size bed and it was so comfortable. I did not hear noise from any other guests and the property was full. The breakfast was very good. I highly recommend this location. The staff was friendly too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we needed

By

juillet 12, 2021

club

We checked into this hotel in the middle of our trip. The front desk staff was great as was the breakfast staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small town friendliness

By

juillet 10, 2021

Looking for a great hotel in the Southtowns away from the city this is your place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with good staff.

By

juillet 09, 2021

Comfortable with good staff and food. People (staff) were helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovated Gem

By

juillet 08, 2021

Super convenient, clean, and comfortable hotel. Great choice for a stay in the south towns of buffalo..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Property

By

juillet 08, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, spacious room with polite and accomodiating staff. Easy to find, and short drive from Buffalo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

juillet 05, 2021

Holiday Inn Hamburg was a pleasant stay-easy check in and check out.
Questions were promptly answered.
Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

juin 30, 2021

Great stay close to buffalo and the falls. Pool needed a bit of cleaning but hotel was pretty new and fresh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet hotel

By

juin 29, 2021

club

Very friendly personnel. The room was clean and functional. The air conditioning system could be a little more quiet.
Breakfast quality is average at best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

juin 28, 2021

Everything was great. Just feel if having kids they should b on the first floor. All there jumping around on 2-3 floor u can hear it loudly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend

By

juin 26, 2021

platinumelite

Priced right. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen