Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 450 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

450Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Clean and convenient

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

Hotel was convenient to highway. Rooms were clean and quiet. Great value.

We forgot our pillows in the room and the cleaning person caught us in the lobby with them - which we really appreciated!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
momx2x2, Thank you kindly for the wonderful review of your recent stay. We would love to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving Day Stay

By

05. Dezember 2016

Making an emergency trip to Eastern New York, and this hotel was my pit-stop for the evening, not to drive too far in the dark. The hotel is hard to find, when you exit the turnpike, and even though I have been there other times, I still missed the road to the hotel. Better road-side signage would help travelers to find your location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Thanksgiving Day Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed another stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. Dezember 2016

Very nice hotel to stay at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Curtis V, Thank you for the GREAT 5 STAR review! We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and pleasant

By

01. Dezember 2016

club

Place was very clean and the staff was very easy to work with.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Dear FRB-77, Thank you very much for the kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Clean affordable hotel

By

29. November 2016

club

this was a Nice Clean affordable hotel, free inet for IHG members which is free also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear Jimbo1019, Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay. We would love to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and great location

By

22. November 2016

The staff at the Hamburg Holiday inn was very friendly and the facility clean and comfortable. We were very comfortable and we will stay there again when we get to the Buffalo area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Dennis in C'bus, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frühstück

By

12. November 2016

club

Auch wenn es einfach erscheint und möglicherweise günstiger ist, aber das typisch amerikanische Frühstück mit Pappbechern, Papptellern und Pappgeschirr finde ich persönlich etwas dürftig bei den Zimmerpreisen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Mart2015, Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We are pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. November 2016

club

Great place to stay with an excellent breakfast.
Nice room, Great bed, TV, clean quiet AC/heating system.
Some noise from highway but this didn't bother me since I slept well 5 of 5 nights.
Very quiet other than above. (No noises from guests or other sources.)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Dear RJS-JTC, Thank you for the amazing feedback on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you were able to relax and slept well the entire time you were with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express camp road

By

07. November 2016

club

Nice, clean and quiet. The room was clean and looked very nice. The hotel overall was very clean, staff were friendly but not "in your face" and the breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. November 2016
Dear rene615, Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hamburg

By

06. November 2016

excellent hotel close to stadium and good value. Quite clean and tasty breakfast. Eay access to highway and staff were friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. November 2016
Dear mkind, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy your time here in Hamburg. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall High Quality

By

31. Oktober 2016

1st Time stay at Express Suites and plan on making it my first choice-complimentary breakfast beats all the competition-appreciated the chobani yogurt and fruit! Great room, Plus complimentary mini refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, and other thoughtful amenities to make this exceptionally comfortable and helpful for the road weary traveler.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. November 2016
Dear 88Pilot, Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your time with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

27. Oktober 2016

Have been staying at this hotel since it opened. Very clean, friendly and accommodating staff and comfortable bed at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend it to anyone passing through the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Oktober 2016
Thank you for the great feedback on our hotel. We love to take care of all our valued guests. Our regulars, like yourself make it a pleasure to come to work every day and exceed expectations. We are looking forward to seeing you very soon. Go Bills!!!! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen