Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 409 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Clean and comfortable

By

10. August 2016

club

Had an overnight stay because my son had an early baseball game the next day. Was pleased. My only slight complaint was that the bedside table had no outlets to charge my phone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room, Great Service Service

By

02. August 2016

club

I was Pleased to find my room, bathroom and general are clean and comfortable. Check in was very quick with being a Card member. the breakfast area was clean but still over crowded because this time of year there are a lot of people traveling with children and they pick the best hotel to stay in because it is clean and safe. so I understand that. Maybe expanding the breakfast room some way would help if at all possible. Over all my preference is always going to be The Holiday Inn as I know it will be clean and safe that is why I am a Member.

Thank you for making our stay comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Dick 80, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the wonderful feedback as our entire team strives daily for 100% guest satisfaction. They will be pleased to read your review. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No problems

By

01. August 2016

club

No problem. Everything was clean and comfortable. Everyone was nice and helpful.
The location was good. It was near Rt 5 which we used to go to Canada and Buffalo.
The desk map-quested every destination we requested.
We needed another night added to our trip and they were vert accommodating. ( we know they were booked).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear lee729, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay review Hamburg NY

By

01. August 2016

club

The nieces front desk attendant had hot coffee for me at 3:30 AM as I needed to be on the jobsite that early!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear jseawolff, Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

24. Juli 2016

club

no issues with this holiday inn....great people,nice location,clean...quiet..could not ask for anything more,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear wtfdohc, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We would love to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Vary comfortable bed, clean room, felt safe in the hotel, accommodating staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear JFC2, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. Our team will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

15. Juli 2016

club

The beds were the most comfortable I have had in a long time in a hotel room. The room was spotless. And despite a loud child running through the hallway at 11 pm, it was a restful night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear TSchroeder, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Solid Choice in WNY

By

12. Juli 2016

For the price you can not expect more from a hotel. Clean/quiet room, friendly staff. great location and good amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear sawgrass98, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasant stay!

By

09. Juli 2016

We've been staying at the Hamburg HIExpress frequently since it's opened. We love the all of the front desk personnel; they always remember us and treat us like family. Rooms are well cared for and spotless; we always as for our favorite room and have never been disappointed! This property is a shining star!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear MDshore, Thank you for the heartfelt sentiment. We LOVE all of our guests, especially our regulars! You are like family to us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay every July 4th.

By

09. Juli 2016

club

We visit for an annual picnic of 3 days that has been going on for 26 years. Stay was comfortable, convenient and the breakfast was excellent for a hotel. Will be back again next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear FDiB, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again next year. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More/better access to electrical outlets

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Its those outlets. Make them more accessible and lots of them. Like, on the lamps. And the WiFi was pathetic. Kept shutting down. Very frustrating. And I was using the internet for critical communications.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear GrumpyBill, Thank you for the feedback. We have been adding lamps with outlets to some of the rooms. Our WiFi is fiber-optic and very fast and reliable. We apologize for your trouble using it. We would like to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best in the chain. Have stayed at many HI properties, and this is top 5.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear AceK, Thank you for the outstanding 5 Star review! We would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen