Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 468 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

468Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Lovely bed, good value

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Good value stay in a family room.
Cleaners could have done a better job of vacuuming the carpet but otherwise was very nice especially the excellent bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Hamilton

By

22. Juli 2016

Awful and over priced terrible place - will never stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Snutch07, I am sorry to read that your say with us proved to be disappointing. This is not what we would hope for any of our guests. We are continually acting and reacting to all guests feedback to ensure that everyone experiences a warm, friendly service and comfortable stay. We do hope you will stay with us again, and that we can show you that we can get it right. Kind Regards Lynsey
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no air conditiong and beside a busy commuter route

By

20. Juli 2016

nice modern hotel however located right beside a very busy roundabout in Hamilton with traffic all through the night therefore did not get a good nights sleep due to the noise of the roundabout also the room was too warm, no air conditioning so then had to open the window to let air in and the noise from the roundabout was obviously louder but hotel facilities and breakfast were what we expected

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you Jeekers for reviewing your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear you found the room too warm. We do however have extra fans available for the slighter hotter days. We appreciate your feedback and will take into consideration the points you have brought up. We do hope to see you again. Kindest regards, Luke
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

children catered for, relaxed mum.

By

19. Juli 2016

enjoyed location nr. city centre. celebrating special birthday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you onkx for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted that you and your family had a positive experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again. Kindest regards, Luke
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bike trip to scotland

By

15. Juli 2016

we were motorcycle touring to scotland,decided to break journey up,and stop at holiday inn.we find these superior to other hotels.enjoyed the stay meeting other guests..thanks to the reception girl.she gave us a room overlooking car park.as to keep an eye on our bike.thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you Sunpunk. It's awesome to hear that you think our hotel chain is superior to the others. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Luke
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Richard

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Hotel staff are welcoming and very professional with the hotel being well maintained and clean. Location of Hotel to shops, restaurants and cinema is excellent if you are looking for something to do.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you RickardM for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found the staff to be welcoming and 'very' professional. We are also glad you found the hotel to be well maintained, clean and in a convenient location. Hope to see you again. Luke
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14. Juli 2016

club

comfortable and conveniently located hotel.
friendly staff who are always happy to help.
excellent access to surrounding amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you Lalaw80 for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted you found the hotel to be comfortable and in a convenient location. We are also glad you found the staff to be friendly. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again. Luke
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location Hamilton hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

club

2nd time stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, good breakfast service, good view from our room. Got a good deal being a IHG member as well! Will recommend to everyone!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hello leopardearth, Thank You so much for your kind words. We are delighted to read your positive comments about staff, breakfast and the view from your room. It is also great to read that you are taking advantage of being a "Rewards Club" member and the rate that you booked suited you. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Despite bing located on a retail park the room was quiet and airy.
The retail park has a choice of restaurants to cater for evening meals and the hotel breakfast is hearty and offers a variety of full cooked to cereals.
Being located just off the A74(M) it is easy to access and parking is free.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Beckett50, Many thanks for the delightful comments following you time with us in Hamilton. We are thrilled to read that our location and bedrooms were a particular highlight during your stay, and do hope that you will be back again. Kind Regards, Lynsey
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Storage space

By

03. Juli 2016

Both the bedroom and bathroom could use more hooks and hangers, especially for 2 people staying 4 nights as we did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hello gerrymac47, Thank You for letting us know about your stay. We hope that you return to us in the near future and should you have any requests such as extra coat hangers ,please do not hesitate to let us know and we will provide what we can in order to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hamilton Stay

By

02. Juli 2016

Well placed hotel for my needs. Clean, courteous and welcoming. Served my purpose well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Hello BDB45921, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that our location and great service were particular highlights during your time with us and do hope that we will get to welcome you back again. Kind Regards , Lynsey
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and great service

By

01. Juli 2016

Excellent location for local businesses and as it is situated by a large retail park lots of restaurants and shops on the doorstep, Friendly and helpful staff, only downside is that the room was too hot even with the window open and it was noisy outside because it is on a busy roundabout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Hello Alan5591, Thank you for providing us with your review, we really appreciate receiving all comments. We have recently installed fans in all rooms along with secondary glazing in rooms affected by traffic noise in the hope that it will make for a quieter ,more comfortable stay the next time that you visit us. We are delighted that you found the surrounding area and staff helpfulness beneficial to your stay with us. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen