Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1392 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1392Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    953
  • 4 Sterne
    321
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Staff argumentative

By

20. September 2020

Nice enough place fairly clean and tidy. My room was only cleaned once in a week tho. Staff very strict and its not very welcoming due to that reason . I was made to leave and not refunded the remainder of my stay i paid upfront

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept like a baby

By

19. September 2020

club

Good value and very clean with good staff.
Lauren R. Was extremely helpful.
Will use next time in Glasgow.
Big thumbs up to all the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy Clean and Comfortable

By

16. September 2020

club

A puncture 400 miles from home on a Sunday night was not what we where expecting. Thankfully a room was booked quickly using the IHG app and we where soon tucked up in bed relaxing. A lovely clean room as allways from Holiday Inn. Not much selection at breakfast for our 1 year old - very limited basic breakfast at this time (Covid19).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

16. September 2020

Very clean, friendly and ideal location with all local attractions in reach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice

By

14. September 2020

Very comfortable room, good facilities, clean, friendly staff and felt very Covid secure with arrangements for breakfast well planned out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A brief stopover

By

14. September 2020

platinumelite

I used the hotel as a stopover on my way south following business in Edinburgh. The hotel was conveniently located off the motorway and being sited on a leisure park meant there was a choice of meal options as well as entertainment.
The staff and room were excellent, although, being slightly hard of hearing, accents, face masks and perspex barriers at the front desk did make for challenging conversations at times.

All in all, an excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

12. September 2020

Great Stay, excellent value for money and convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

09. September 2020

club

This was our second stay in the hotel and had a great night.
We use this hotel to visit family and it’s always lovely. The staff are always friendly especially the girl who checked us in. Breakfast was lovely and the room nice and warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

08. September 2020

We very much enjoyed our stay and the location was so handy for a night out and shops. The staff were lovely too. The room was spotless although a little basic. Great value for money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Break Away

By

08. September 2020

The Holiday Inn Hamilton was conveniently located to the main roads, easy to get to.

The staff were very helpful on arrival and during our week long stay.

Although we went during Covid-19, restrictions were in place but easily managed. Breakfast was good and plentiful, staff were always replenishing the supplies and the bacon and sausage baps were always warm, good choice of cereals and plenty of croissants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. September 2020

Stayed for business, everything felt very safe and clean COVID related, my only issue was when I wanted to take my pint back to my room I had to have it in a plastic cup, which wasn’t very nice and just created unnecessary waste

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

At-Niv

By

05. September 2020

The hotel is in great location you can actually go out see new things but the cleanliness was really bad we’ve spend 4 nights, and no one even came to clean the room. We ask them to clean our room and no one came to clean it... really bad service!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen