Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 474 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

474Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Extremely hot - no air conditioning

By

10. August 2016

club

No air conditioning and it was stifling. Goodness knows what it would have been like on a hot day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Hello Steviesmiffy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you found the temperature in your room to be uncomfortable, I am pleased to advise that we have recently equipped all of our bedrooms with large desktop fans which I trust will negate this issue going forward. Kind Regards, Lynsey
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

09. August 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and the hotel was spotless

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Hello Ash 1, It is fantastic to read that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you found us to be helpful and the hotel to be spotless. We aim to get it spot on every time so we hope to see you back very soon. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable friendly staff

By

05. August 2016

club

Staff were all very helpful and friendly. No noise problems. Rooms tidy and fresh feel to them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Hello scoop4, Delighted to read that you were met by courtesy and that your room felt fresh and quiet. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hamilton great overnight stay

By

03. August 2016

club

Stayed overnight at this hotel on the last night of our Scottish holiday.
Arrived late. Receptionist very welcoming, friendly and professional.
Room very nice.
Whole family enjoyed stay.
Breakfast was very good, we all thoroughly enjoyed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Hello Spirit Driver, It's great to read all your positive comments regarding your late arrival with us on the last night of your holiday. We are delighted that your family all enjoyed the room and breakfast provided. Hopefully we shall see you back very soon. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value; convenient stop

By

03. August 2016

club

We wanted to break a very long journey. We chose Hamilton as a good location. We were really pleased. The staff were friendly and helpful. They gave us several options for dining nearby - the one we chose was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Hello FAB travellers, Its lovely to read your review. We are delighted that you were pleased with your stay and that we were able to recommend an appropriate dining option for you while you were here. We hope to see you back in Hamilton the next time that you need to break up a similar journey. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely bed, good value

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Good value stay in a family room.
Cleaners could have done a better job of vacuuming the carpet but otherwise was very nice especially the excellent bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Hello toledo 7175, It's great to read that you enjoyed a comfy nights sleep in your Double bed and that you found us to be good value. We will ,however, pass on your comments regarding your carpet to our Housekeeping team to avoid a repeat of this happening in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time that you are in the area. Kind Regards, Ian
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Hello toledo 7175, Its great to read that found us to be good value and that you enjoyed a comfy nights sleep in your Double bed. We will be sure to pass on your comments regarding the carpet to our Housekeeping team to avoid a repeat of this happening again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back when next in the area. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hamilton

By

26. Juli 2016

Excellent value for racing trips. Pleasant surroundings with clean facilities within the hotel itself. Perfect for short trips and stopovers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Hi And 1967, Thank you so much for letting us know that you find us "perfect" for a short stopover. We take great pride in the overall appearance of the hotel and are delighted that this along with great value made for such a pleasant stay for you during the races. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Hamilton

By

22. Juli 2016

Awful and over priced terrible place - will never stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Snutch07, I am sorry to read that your say with us proved to be disappointing. This is not what we would hope for any of our guests. We are continually acting and reacting to all guests feedback to ensure that everyone experiences a warm, friendly service and comfortable stay. We do hope you will stay with us again, and that we can show you that we can get it right. Kind Regards Lynsey
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no air conditiong and beside a busy commuter route

By

20. Juli 2016

nice modern hotel however located right beside a very busy roundabout in Hamilton with traffic all through the night therefore did not get a good nights sleep due to the noise of the roundabout also the room was too warm, no air conditioning so then had to open the window to let air in and the noise from the roundabout was obviously louder but hotel facilities and breakfast were what we expected

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you Jeekers for reviewing your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear you found the room too warm. We do however have extra fans available for the slighter hotter days. We appreciate your feedback and will take into consideration the points you have brought up. We do hope to see you again. Kindest regards, Luke
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

children catered for, relaxed mum.

By

19. Juli 2016

enjoyed location nr. city centre. celebrating special birthday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you onkx for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted that you and your family had a positive experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again. Kindest regards, Luke
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bike trip to scotland

By

15. Juli 2016

we were motorcycle touring to scotland,decided to break journey up,and stop at holiday inn.we find these superior to other hotels.enjoyed the stay meeting other guests..thanks to the reception girl.she gave us a room overlooking car park.as to keep an eye on our bike.thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you Sunpunk. It's awesome to hear that you think our hotel chain is superior to the others. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Luke
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Richard

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Hotel staff are welcoming and very professional with the hotel being well maintained and clean. Location of Hotel to shops, restaurants and cinema is excellent if you are looking for something to do.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you RickardM for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found the staff to be welcoming and 'very' professional. We are also glad you found the hotel to be well maintained, clean and in a convenient location. Hope to see you again. Luke
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen