Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 560 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

560Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great place to stay

By

02. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here quite a few times now and always made welcome, nice rooms , good breakfast easy parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Mickystuga, Many thanks for taking the time to leave the hotel a five star review on your recent stay. We are glad to hear you are made to feel welcome by all of our team on all of your stays. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Suzi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean warm and welcoming good location

By

01. Dezember 2016

Never considered this type of Hotel but was totally impressed by the cleanliness helpful service and warm relaxed atmosphere in the public areas for my family and I.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Hello Ravens 1v, Thank you very much for your 5 star review on your recent stay here in Hamilton. It is lovely to read that you were impressed with the service you received from staff during your stay and that you and your family were able to relax and unwind throughout. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hamilton soon. Kind Regards, Lauren.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and service

By

01. Dezember 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and it was comfortable and staff were very helpful and would recommend it his hotel to any one and will probley stay 8 times next year I love the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Hello Violiet 12, We are over the moon to read your lovely review and we thank you for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We will relish the opportunity during your follow up stays to show you that we are consistent in our performance and standards and really look forward to your return. Thanks once again and Kindest Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no frills

By

30. November 2016

once again another short stay here and this is good no frills place to put your head down for a couple of nights. a good comfy bed and clean room with a decent sized bathroom and a great power shower. a buffet style breakfast with a decent choice of hot and cold food and drink.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to leave the hotel a four star review on your recent stay. We are glad to hear you found the beds to be comfortable during your short stay. I will pass your positive comments about the room on to our Housekeeping team and Maintenance manager. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Suzi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold room and cold shower!

By

28. November 2016

club

Unfortunately the period of my stay coincided with some particularly chilly weather in Scotland. It was -3 outside and the heating wasn't able to cope throughout the night. Then in the morning there was an issue with the shower and no hot water coming through. One cold shower later and a pretty poor breakfast I was back out into the -3 cold. The room was clean and if it wasn't for the heating/cold shower situation it wouldn't have been too bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Hi, Thank you for informing us about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. Sorry that you found your room cold, we offer extra heaters if we can at the reception desk should this ever happen again , just ask and we can provide these immediately. With regards to your shower, we have since checked the supply and it is running as expected at present. We hope that you return to us and should you have any issues during a future stay, please inform us as soon as possible and we will do our utmost to rectify to your satisfaction. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

27. November 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very convenient and check in process was quick and easy. Staff was very helpful and the rooms were good and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. November 2016
Hello aabaza, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We are so happy that you found check-in to be hassle free and that staff were helpful coupled with your comfortable room. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

See previous comments

By

25. November 2016

club

Please refer to previous comments about the stay thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Hello MH79, Thank you very much for filling out our guest satisfaction survey, we hope to welcome you back to Hamilton soon. Kind Regards, Lauren.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

24. November 2016

platinumelite

It was in a great location to shops and restaurants. Very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Hello QuickstopUK, We are very lucky to be where we are within the town and it's great that you found this to be a benefit. This along with the fact that you found us to be friendly,helpful and the hotel to be clean is a boost to us and we hope you choose us when returning to the area. Thank you and Best Wishes, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

24. November 2016

Breakfast seemed to be only fair due to variety of cooke area. Otherwise really good for value etc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Hello Bellman7, We are so lucky to be surrounded by restaurants and bars within the town and are delighted that you found us to be good value. Thank you for providing us with your review. We hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grea location

By

24. November 2016

The hotel enjoys an excellent location, great staff and a high level of cleanliness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Hello Anonymous, So glad that you found everything to your liking from location to staff through to cleanliness levels. We are all delighted to read your kind comments. We will hopefully see you soon. Best Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

24. November 2016

club

Fantastic service from all staff very polite and professional

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Hello Nicki1991, Its great to read that you had great service from the staff and found us to be professional. We look forward to providing you with continued high standards when you return. Kind Regards, Ian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

23. November 2016

I've stayed in this hotel for about 4 weeks out of the past 8 now, and the staff are always friendly and happy to help. They always seem genuinely happy to talk to guests and help make the overall stay a pleasant experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Thank you for leaving a review on your recent stays here in Hamilton and for rating us 5 stars. It is lovely to read that the staff were all friendly and helpful during your stay , guest satisfaction is very important to us and it is great to see that the staff showed this to yourself during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen