Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 638 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

638Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    400
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Amazing staff

By

27. März 2017

A well presented hotel, kept in a clean and up to date manner.
When my van broke down and I was stranded awaiting roadside assistance the staff couldn't have been more helpful, ensuring I was comfortable and kept me going with refreshments.
What could have been a nightmare of a day, turned into a minor upset thanks to the support of the bar and reception staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean with friendly staff

By

27. März 2017

club

I found the place comfortable, clean and the staff were friendly and efficient. Good location for my business in Glasgow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Very efficient as well. Reasonable location but a bit difficult to get nearby parking space in the adjoining car park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed with kids

By

22. März 2017

club

Needed a good value hotel on the outskirts of Glasgow for the 5 of us (2 rooms) so wanted a decent hotel for a reasonable cost. It's nothing flashy but clean and quiet (despite its proximity to the shops/restaurants/cinema) and ticked all of our boxes for this particular trip with the kids. They were also able to provide gluten free cereal and bread for my coeliac daughter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and service

By

20. März 2017

club

The hotel is modern with a clean and friendly vibe and no problem attitude. Staff were friendly and the hotel was clean and room was too. No worries from this venue at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a warm welcome

By

19. März 2017

Always a warm welcome when I arrive at HIE Hamilton.

Haven't been here for 2 months and they have been refurbishing their rooms. See attached photo. Great to see they are maintaining the excellent standards I have known for the past few years.

Well done team!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely hotel

By

19. März 2017

i love this hotel especially since it been refurbished the staff are very helpful and pleasant always smiling the rooms are great always clean so are the beds very comfortable also the hotel is in a very good position close to entertainment , restaurants and pubs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Welcome

By

18. März 2017

We arrived late in the evening at the Hamilton Holiday Inn Express in Hamilton Scotland on 17/02/2017. We received a wonderfully warm welcome from the receptionist Lynsey McGowan. She was so helpful and pleasant. She made us feel liked valued guests and nothing was too much trouble. We retired to our room on the first floor opposite the lift. The noise from the lift was barely audible and we had a great night's sleep in a comfy bed with a choice of pillows.. Parking for the hotel is shared with a retail park but we could see our car from our bedroom window. There are quite a few steps from the car park up to the hotel but there is a sloping walkway too so that the steps can be avoided. At breakfast next morning the staff were very helpful and accommodating. The food was nicely cooked and the scrambled egg was lovely and soft. The room was modern and clean, with complimentary tea and coffee, a hairdryer, and an iron and ironing board. We stayed at this hotel for 1 night to break up our journey on our way to the North West of Scotland. We selected this particular hotel because It was conveniently right next to the motorway and had received decent reviews. We would have no hesitation in staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

17. März 2017

club

Recently refurbished. Large room, great service and spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facilities, good rooms , fantastic staff

By

16. März 2017

club

Great facilities, good rooms , fantastic staff overall a really good location always stay here when i can

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly Good

By

10. März 2017

club

A great stay in Holiday Inn Express, Hamilton, newly refurbished and that shows. I had never thought about staying here before but will do so from now on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave the hotel a five star review on your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Suzi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great services

By

09. März 2017

club

Room was clean and bed was very comfortable, bar was good ,internet was good also breakfast was good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Hello Hughg, Thank you very much for your fab review on your stay here in Hamilton. It is great to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay during your time with us and we hope to see you back again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen