Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-North (Harmarville)

10 Landings Drive , Harmarville, Pennsylvania 15238

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 789 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

789Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    492
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Dirty Experience

By

21. Juli 2021

The room was visibly dirty and outdated with everything. The bathroom was extremely cramped and dirty. It looked like the dirt was just pushed around and moved to the corners of the room. The bathrooms looked used and just overall dirty. I would NOT RECOMMEND this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

18. Juli 2021

My overall experience was good. The only downside was when I got there and went to the room it was not ready so had to go back downstairs and get another room. For just me that's not a problem but my mother was with me who walks with some difficulties so having to go all the way up there and then all the way back down and then to another room I was a little disappointed. However the rest of these stay was very nice. And the staff is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

13. Juli 2021

No disappointments at all. Nice,clean and friendly staff. I will choose this hotel again if I’m in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Construction

By

03. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The room was not finished. Exposed drywall and concrete.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast!

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Breakfast was great and always well stocked. Our room was right across from ice machine which was annoying in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn Harmerville

By

27. Juni 2021

The only improvement I would request would be better lighting in the bathroom. At the sink area the light was dim thus making shaving a little difficult.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, and convenient!

By

25. Juni 2021

Finding the hotel was a little tricky, but once we were there, everything was great! The staff was friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HORRIBLE SMOKE SMELL-3 LARGE DOGS BARKING TIED TO SIGN POST

By

24. Juni 2021

This hotel was horrible! The room smelled horrible and I specifically requested a non smoking room that was not smoked in due to allergies. Instead, I got a room that smelled so strong of cigarette smoke, I knew the previous guests had been smoking in the room. It was so strong! There was a small area outside for dogs, which is wonderful, because I have three dogs at home, but this dog park was not monitered. There were three LARGE dogs tied to the dog park sign for hours, barking in the 95 degree heat the whole time. I called the desk and complained and the owner came out 30 min later and sat next to the grassy area while his dogs continued to bark for another hour. We were there for a girls softball tournament and one day one of the girls was getting ice for her water bottle, when a man started yelling at her for waking him up. He actually yelled obsenities at her (and another lady before her) and made her cry! He also complained to the front desk, who told her, that she couldn't get ice in the mornings anymore. It was a terrible experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

22. Juni 2021

Rooms were decent... Seen cleaner but not disgusting. No soap shampoo or conditioner in the dispensers... Hand sanitizers were empty all weekend. Breakfast was ok... Biscuits were cold and dry but hard to keep them warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok if other option aren’t available

By

18. Juni 2021

club

The good:
The room was spacious and the breakfast was decent. Parking was easy and nice. The staff was pleasant to work with. Just out of town enough, but close enough to go anywhere within 15-20 min.

The bad:
Next to a trucking company that loads trucks all night, which is terribly loud and kept us up all night. The curtains don’t close and there are bright flood lights on all night. So again no sleep.

Floor were visibly dirty, and covered of feet with dirt. Including hard pebbles.

Claimed to be non-smoking facility, but the staff was smoking at the front entrance upon arrival. We have a child with a history of lung issues and chose this hotel because of the non smoking status.

Bathtub wasn’t cleaned, hair from previous traveller still present.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good

By

17. Juni 2021

This is the worst HIE I have stayed at. Not clean, creepy. Not the same brand as other HIE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

15. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Dirty, no cleaning service. Was given a piece of paper in the room key holder that said you needed to request housekeeping service, was not told this by the receptionist. Hotel was dirty, towels in the room were very small and thin, not up to Holiday Inn standards. When I requested new towels, only then was I given real towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen