Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg East - Hershey Area

4021 Union Deposit Road , Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17109

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1000 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1000Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    471
  • 4 Sterne
    216
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    114
  • 1 Sterne
    97

My stay at Hershey area Holiday Inn Express

By

08. September 2021

platinumelite

I liked the courteous service of the hotel staff; I liked the hot coffee brewed every hour and the morning breakfast was great. Very comfortable stay; recommended for your next stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We had excellent experience at this hotel

By

04. September 2021

platinumelite

Clean room, warm breakfast, welcome snacks. It exceeded our expectation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

01. September 2021

The hotel was a great value. Room was clean. Booking process was fast and easy. Robert at the front desk was kind and very helpful. The breakfast selection was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds !

By

30. August 2021

Great beds quiet time. Food ample. Front desk helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay Near Hersheypark

By

21. August 2021

Pros: Room was clean; Bed was comfy; Temperature was good and easily adjustable; Lots of channels to select from on tv
Breakfast was Buffett style with plenty of options; Had a pool and small exercise gym; About 20 minute drive to HP
Cons:
Check in was abysmal and even worse for my parents
Rooms didn’t get cleaned the next day and had to come down to exchange/swap towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind staff

By

18. August 2021

Good experience, staff was helpful, respectful and kind. The outside pool was great this summer. Quiet and nice area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great desk staff (new trainee and her instructor)

By

16. August 2021

platinumelite

All in all, a 'suitable' place to stop. Room was older than I expected and had a musty, stale smell. Neighbors across the were two families with adjoining rooms. Several small children who were allowed to run and make a lot of noise until almost 2300. Was ready to call front desk, when parents finally reined them in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

15. August 2021

Not a clean hotel but otherwise would be fine. Breakfast was good and pool outside was nice but needed to be cleaned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent But COVID Negligent

By

14. August 2021

No staff wore masks at any time, other than one at breakfast. No barrier at check-in and maskless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

13. August 2021

One of our rooms had a terrible odor and the other one had a very poor a/c unit. Nothing was done when I asked for service. Would not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experienced hotel

By

11. August 2021

Was worst experience at a hotel ever. Staff very unwelcoming and rude at the desk when checking in. AC machine loud and clanking all night. Beds were very uncomfortable and could feel springs. Was switched rooms after an incident which come to find out has been an on going problem in the hotel. Pool light wasn’t even attached properly in pool. Multiple occasions where room keys would not work. Felt we were constantly being monitored by the staff because we were there in a fairly large group for sports. The contract they made us sign when checking in was absolutely ridiculous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Services

By

11. August 2021

platinumelite

We had an issue with another guest having a dog in the room next to us, while we understand the need to travel with pets, we also know it’s sometimes not possible for dogs to be dogs. We brought this to the attention of the front desk clerk when we checked out, who seemed to be very surprised the guest had a dog and immediately brought it to the attention of the manger. The property manager was very understanding and issued a credit for our stay. Thank you for the superior customer service to the staff at this property, job well done and much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen