Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Haskell-Wayne Area

303 Union Avenue , Haskell, New Jersey 07420

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 956 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

956Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    677
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Clean and quiet

By

31. März 2020

Very comfortable, nice staff overall a nice experience.
If you’re in the area I recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel for travelers...

By

19. März 2020

As I stated in my review I highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed here several times. From making the reservations, check-in, and the cleanliness of the rooms this is a repeat hotel for me. So a bit about the staff, from the front desk, to the housekeepers, laundry workers, maintenance, and the breakfast attendants, they are wonderful, and are always willing to go out of their way.

They will help you with anything they possibly can to make your stay a good one. They are up on the local restaurants, shopping, and directions on how to get there. This is a great hotel for business travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Haskell location

By

19. März 2020

club

Excellent service and friendly staff excellent bed and clean confortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay for URC Conference

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

3-16-2020 Staff are cordial and very conscientious. 315 is a suite overlooking the lake. It was a well appointed room that was exceptionally clean. My stay was a stay over where I had little time to really enjoy the hotel and amenities. It a hotel which I would like to go back to and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere. I found the choice of breakfast food quite abundant with both sausage and bacon and of course the standard fare. Opening the blinds in the morning I found a group of ducks plowing their way down the lake. Good way to wake up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

14. März 2020

Overall stay was great. View of the lake lake from rooms on the backside was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a stay!

By

11. März 2020

From check in to breakfast to check out, EXCELLENT!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel... interesting pool setup

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, great staff...
My family and I stayed at the hotel on a Saturday night. When we got up to use the pool on Sunday morning, we had to share the hotel pool with community swimming lessons. The 3 families that stayed at the hotel looking to swim were confined to one corner of the pool so that the other 75% of the pool could be used for multiple sessions of swimming lessons being given to children of the community.
I recommend the hotel, but I caution anyone that intends to stay at the hotel primarily so their children can swim in the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

03. März 2020

club

Clean, nice staff, safe, large room size. Recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

03. März 2020

The staff is exceptional. They are professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

02. März 2020

platinumelite

Had not stayed at this location since 2012. Was not aware that a major renovation had taken place. The renovations were noticeable and improvements were very noticeable. Everything was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean updated hotel

By

01. März 2020

platinumelite

Nice quiet room, good for business travel. Free parking, free breakfast. Close to stop and shop

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and excellent staff

By

26. Februar 2020

I stay at this location about once per month. Nice rooms, reasonable prices and really like the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen