Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island

2050 Express Drive South , Hauppauge, New York 11788

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1347 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1347Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    747
  • 4 Sterne
    321
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    81

Frequent Customer

By

29. November 2020

we stay here every time we visit family. Happy with the rooms and service. Breakfast during covid is a bagged. I would have liked a bagel but I understand they can only give out items that can be pre packaged. They did their best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding weekend

By

25. November 2020

club

Stayed two nights, first night was the day before my wedding and they were gracious enough to allow me to upgrade to the bridal suite for my wedding night last minute. I didn’t have to worry about my stuff in the first room as they allowed me to get it after my wedding and move to bridal suite. No hiccups or issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Business Stay

By

22. November 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy most of the IHG hotels. This location is one of my favorites, the only downside are the restrictions on guests and services because of the CoVid hysteria. Not the hotel's fault.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

18. November 2020

Very rewarding experience, slept well will book this hotel again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Stay

By

16. November 2020

The first night NO SLEEP......the person in the room next to us had their tv so loud until 430am. The last day, COLD water while taking a shower. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, however, poor room upkeep

By

10. November 2020

The front desk staff is extremely pleasant an accommodating. The rams are adequate, however, on several occasions the phone in my room wasn't functioning and there were no batteries in the television remote control. In addition, there have been several maintenance issues that I noticed, such as peeing wallpaper, missing tile in the bathroom ceiling, and rust around some of the shower fixtures. There have been times when I could smell smoke coming from another room on the floor where I stayed; perhaps it's a good idea to inform your guests at check in that it's a non-smoking facility. Lastly, after staying in your hotel for just a few days, I developed a terrible skin fungus (ringworm)that after several months I'm still treating. It may be a god idea to review the process that your housekeeping staff uses to launder the linens. I would recommend removing all bed linens, washing them in extremely hot water, vacuuming and flipping the mattresses after each guests stay. It's the only easy to ensure that no one else has to endure this horror.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

n/a

By

05. November 2020

This hotel branch overall experience are inviting. The location and environment is friendly and safe. Location is also central for highway traveling. The rooms at this hotel are clean and comfortable. Staff at this location are also greeting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent review

By

05. November 2020

Only spent one night for a wedding close by and it was very accommodating and comfortable and most of all clean. The price was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable great-service

By

02. November 2020

club

Employers from the desk ...very helpful ,nice great people MITCHELL, THE YOUNG LADY COLLEGE STUDENT,AND THE REST EMPLOYERS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Oktober 2020

Great hotel. Conveniently located. Staff is very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A guaranteed great and clean stay everytime

By

27. Oktober 2020

My husband and I continue to use holiday inn express because it’s always clean no matter what the bed is comfortable the bathroom is stocked we never have an issue it’s just a guaranteed relaxing stay every time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

27. Oktober 2020

Comfortable bed , couch. Nice size room. Liked that the TV was hanging from the wall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen