Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 562 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great place to stay

By

29. Mai 2017

club

This hotel has great staff and very nice rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

24. Mai 2017

club

The staff was wonderful. They will accommodate any needs you have with a smile on their face. I will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baseball Heaven

By

24. Mai 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a baseball tournament . The hotel was excellent! Had great breakfast, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable and offered advice when asked. Overall great experience and worth the money and stay! I highly recommend !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

24. Mai 2017

club

TV and hair dryer did not WORK !! Upon arrival the TV and hair dryer did not work. Maintennce spent about 45 to fix TV and then gave up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business traveler

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Average accommodations. Not what I've experienced with other holiday inn expresses before. Breakfast was poor. The selection limited, and not very clean. Very little attention was paid to the breakfast area. Location was close to my destination and was an easy commute. Internet drops out almost every hour. Very frustrating at times. Overall not horrible, but will not be my first choice during my next trip to that location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The most dirty bed sheet that I have never seen. After I found out the bed sheet was dirty, I called the staff to place them. Guess what is next, I have to make the bed myself. The guy hand me the bed sheet and left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hauppauge

By

20. Mai 2017

Good place to stay in the area. I would definitely return. I recommend this location to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Overall the room was nice and comfortable. The bathroom was clean but there was still hair in the tub, I am picky about that. I used to clean houses for a living. I enjoyed the breakfast, the cinnamon buns were a treat! The pool was nice a warm and I had it all to myself, it was nice and relaxing after our night at the wedding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Excellent hotel, love the bed the room really clean..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, nothing fancy

By

15. Mai 2017

Pros: Staff was very polite and helpful, room was clean and beds were comfortable.
Cons: very strong smell of cigarette smoke in public areas and burn hole from a lit cigarette on my bedsheets. The hotel claims to be a non-smoking property but it's pretty obvious that guests are violating policy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK for a nights stay, but what is that thing in the room?

By

15. Mai 2017

club

I like to get a King Bed as most rooms with one will have a good comfy chair or couch, my room had something that was designed after a 16th century torture device. It was neither a couch or chair. It looked like a daybed, however it was hard, narrow and straight backed and offered absolutely no comfort at all. I was very unhappy as I like to sit, read and relax in my room while travailing.
The outside of the hotel looked like a junk yard in the back with Zebra stripped shipping containers and trash around the front parking lot. When I 1st pulled around the building, I thought the place might have been closed/abandoned. This not in an Urban area, yet looks like what I would expect if in downtown Newark, including graffiti on the elevator doors. The worse looking Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in, however the staff was great, food OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

14. Mai 2017

platinumelite

It was a good stay the breakfast could be a little more healthy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen