Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1789 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1789Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1010
  • 4 Sterne
    472
  • 3 Sterne
    153
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Disappointing

By

16. September 2021

Provide an airport shuttle. Most hotels in the area listed for the price I paid had one. I expected shuttle service and waited 1.5 hours to no avail.

Eventually Paid a taxi $30...arrived by 11pm . Doors closed and agent (just one person on duty) was too busy or distracted by other transactions to notice my arrival.

Asked for late check out online- denied.

Asked for late checkout While on site morning of departure - told there were no more available-denied.
Breakfast was not impressive.
I expected more from this hotel chain.

I’m not sure I’ll use this venue again. It seems like “Do the bare minimum “ business practices are being applied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeds Value for the Money

By

07. September 2021

If you have a choice near the airport this is your best value. No airport fees and deposit is only 30 bucks. Located near quick eats and restaurants. With the exception of dirty carpet, rooms were very clean. Bathroom curtains, toilet and walls were spotless. Employees were professional and greeted with a smile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

06. September 2021

club

This property met the requirements of my team. We had no complaints. Will definitely consider booking here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay when traveling

By

05. September 2021

My flight was canceled last minute and I needed a place to stay. The holiday inn was able to accommodate me quickly and for a reasonable price. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel had useful amenities and was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

02. September 2021

club

My family of 4 stayed in a suite and it was very spacious. There was a variety of choices available for breakfast, but I would've liked for them to change the meat daily instead of having sausages everyday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfecto

By

02. September 2021

club

Esta perfecto para descansar ya sea tu última noche o la primera, estás cerca del aeropuerto así que te ahorras más tiempo de tráfico.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

01. September 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were relatively clean. Breakfast was decent. Price was a little much for the quality of the hotel. But it’s still a decent hotel with great staff, specifically the morning staff on August 19th, making check in very smooth for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

29. August 2021

club

Comfortable beds, nice outdoor pool area.
Clean rooms and breakfast area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Hawthorne needs improvement

By

29. August 2021

club

Rooms must be checked for water pressure in shower, bulbs in the table lamps and phones must be connected and work.

Other guests who smoke use drugs/weeds NOT be allowed to make noise, create nuisance and throw trash in elevator.

Breakfast tea types, milk, cream, honey must improve to current standards. The hot choice please include hot milk and some hot vegetarian option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

26. August 2021

Due to the pandemic, the food service was limited. Coffee and cinnamon rolls were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking was not good!

By

25. August 2021

Hotel room OK. My car was hit in Garage and Hotel wanted nothing to do with it. No concern! Called and Ask the Manager to call but never received one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trash

By

25. August 2021

club

The night staff is horrible. I booked this hotel for 4 nights i stayed 2 nighys and on the 3rd they locked me from my room and wouldnt allow me to get my belongings. called the police on me and tried to have me arrested for trespassing for a minor payment issue on there side. After begging the police to help and showing proof of payment from my bank account i was able to pay again at a higher rate for the night promising me to be able to talk to management in the morning. which was a lie management didnt come for two days and i was not allowed to leave
only to be apologized to by the manager… he told me that it was all a clerical mistake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen