Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 694 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

694Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    387
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Overnight stay

By

16. Februar 2017

club

I stayed overnight at the hotel. I had a comfortable stay and it was quiet. The shuttle is available every 30 minutes. I missed it by 1 minute and I had to wait for the next shuttle. Breakfast was ok, but the seating is not large, so you have to wait to get a table to sit down to eat. Overall, a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cumplió con mis expectativas

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Buena ubicación, limpio, amables, cómodo, tranquilo, práctico.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience, but faster internet would make it amazing.

By

15. Februar 2017

Staff was friendly, parking was great, room was clean, bed was cozy, and was a great location. If only the internet was faster ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Good Service

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The staff was friendly and easy to work with. They listened to our needs and did the best they could to accommodate. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. We actually canceled another reservation to stay at this hotel again when we travel home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed the stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This is a nice hotel with free parking and convenient to resturants, grocery stores, pharmacy stores (walking distance)! Hotel is close to 3 other hotels all within walking distance. This is also close access to highway and airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll be back...

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Casual travel, pleased with the hotel, clean. I always need a fridge, and a microwave Love the fact that there's free parking in a secured area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LA stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is fine for business or leisure stay. Close to LAX and simple to get to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Good breakfast, friendly staff, and clean surroundings. I think that if you are looking for a good place to stay for a reasonable price then this is a good choice. I've brought groups here 3 times and never been disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location to Downtown LA!

By

13. Februar 2017

club

I was skeptical at first when booking this hotel as I was unsure of where the Hawthorne Airport was but overall am happy that I made this selection and certainly will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General experience okay but you will drive up going uh oh

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Generally my experiences with HI Express has been good. This property's appearance is lacking and the separate garage parking is very inconvenient, especially when it's raining.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still an old hotel

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

It is an old hotel, cosmetically covered over. Hotel room floor had uneven spots under the carpet. Hallways are really narrow, inhibiting guests from passing each other without turning sideways. Shower was mediocre at best.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Jaggies, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Shaz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and location for LAX overnight

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Spent the night here prior to our flight from LAX. Had a rental vehicle to return early the next morning and we found the proximity to LAX and ease to navigate even during rush hour to be excellent. With secure free parking I would definitely recommend this property. Only downside was the pool was locked up, however we didn't inquire with front desk to get it opened for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen