Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Heber City

1268 South Main Street , Heber City, Utah 84032

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 815 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

815Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    480
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Good experience although had to ask where everything was

By

05. Mai 2021

club

Good experience on arrival and departure, did have to ask about where my room is or what room I was in that wasn't provided until I asked even after getting room key. Breakfast was grab and go, am not big on all the COVID precautions and would be nice if hotels with prices would still provide all the services otherwise to me the price should be lowered if COVID is going to lessen the experiences with having grab and go breakfasts although will admit it was good better than nothing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms and great location

By

05. Mai 2021

Very clean and comfortable hotel in great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent Quality

By

17. April 2021

We frequently drive this route and this is our go-to overnight stop. The hotel is nice but nothing extraordinary. The price is high for the amenities and the dog charge is high at $30/night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay in Heber

By

14. April 2021

We had a quick get away in Heber and loved our stay at the Holiday Inn. The kids loved the pool and we loved the beds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend leisure

By

13. April 2021

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection was minimal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and updated!

By

07. April 2021

We enjoyed our stay! Everything was very clean, rooms eere good size rooms and pool was open early for grandkids to enjoy. Staff was pleasant and had reserved exactly what we requested. The only improvement I would note is that the breakfast sandwich bread was tough and dry. Other breakfast options were great! All in all, a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EGH

By

02. April 2021

club

Our stay was exceptional ... comfortable ... quiet...slept well...hotel is convenient to restaurants and the hospital which is where we were going ... easy to find ... the only thing that’s a little confusing is the parking in front because they share the parking lot with another couple of business’ basically no aesthetics to speak of

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice lobby very basic room

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has been my go to for over 20 years. I was disappointed that they took out the table and two chairs we were used to and replaced with a basic desk. I like to sit at the table to eat my meals and play cards with my husband. I am a platinum member but used points and was put really far from the elevator or stairs. It seems like very few Holiday Inn hotels treat you the same when you are redeeming your hard earned points for a free night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yes, IHG!!!

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

Again, fully satisfied with a wonderful IHG stay!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

?

By

29. März 2021

club

Great visit. Miss having actual half decent options for breakfast. My breakfast sandwich was hard and stale

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

25. März 2021

I was very pleased and to smell the cleanliness through my mask was a nice touch then the room itself was clean !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stall very accommodating.

By

17. März 2021

Hotel bathroom shower head install require some work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen