Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street , Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 1283 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1283Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    978
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable Bed

By

July 26, 2022

The mattress was firm which guaranteed a good night’s sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

July 25, 2022

Needs better mattress, and vending machines then I will give 5 stars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing night

By

July 18, 2022

Got in room was clean and plenty of space, relaxed on the couch watched TV on huge TV, took nice hot shower and they had some nice soap and shampoo in shower. Towels were soft and clean. Bed, pillows and sheets were so very comfortable. Beautiful car in lobby and staff was so very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious and such a selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

July 18, 2022

Front Desk staff was awesome. Handled things with courtesy and professionalism.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple and Clean

By

July 13, 2022

I have stay in this hotel multiple times and the experience has been very good. This is not a fancy hotel; however, it's nice if you are look for simple, clean and quiet. The location is very good away from most traffic which is common in the Nashville area. Close to decent restaurants and shopping too. The price could be better, but overall the facilities and staff very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 12, 2022

My stay was very good and the hotel is located in a nice area that is very quiet, only thing is there's not any restaurants very close to the hotel that I observed, other than that everything related to the hotel stay was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great mattress and pillows

By

July 10, 2022

Overall, this is a really good hotel. My only problems were non-working TV for 50% of my stay, and on one night - well, early in the morning 2:00am - 4:30am, there was a significant amount of noise from the room next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My ratings says it all

By

July 05, 2022

This property, the staff, the grounds all great, very few I can truly give a 100 rating to but this one I can.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great breakfast, comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2022

The room was very clean, housekeeping was very attentive and the breakfast was delicious, above expectations. We were in the middle of a move; this hotel provided the perfect escape from the chaos. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Impressed

By

June 28, 2022

Front Desk was abrasive.

Did not feel like a valued rewards member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed

By

June 27, 2022

Very good morning sleeping in bed. Didn’t wake up threw the night and feeling very good when I woke up!!!! Good coffee at your hand to start your morning right. Start up your morning with a good hot shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

June 20, 2022

The hotel was clean and all staff were very friendly. Pool area was nice and clean but they are strict about 10pm closing time. Would like more options of fresh fruit at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen