Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street , Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1136 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1136Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    868
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    16

nice property

By

13. April 2021

Convenient location, for restaurants, shopping access to interstate and softball fields

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness beyond compare

By

13. April 2021

club

First noticed how clean it was as soon as I walked through the door. See through panels up and in place . Very happy they could put our traveling companions close to our rooms! Nice grab and go breakfast which was done safely. A little drive off highway 65 but well worth the beautiful scenery!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

The front desk attendant was very helpful and accommodating. He went above and beyond to make our stay satisfying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comodo

By

07. April 2021

muy limpio ordenad silencioso
y calmado bueno para pasar un rato relajado en compania o en cuetiones de trabajo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

05. April 2021

Nice hotel in a beautiful area of Tennessee. I have stayed here multiple times now and enjoy it every time. Pre-pandemic they had great breakfast options but now are just standard milk, juice, and muffins.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, great service and awesome employee Darryl

By

01. April 2021

Everything was awesome from the time we arrived until we departed. Darryl is an exceptionally knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and fantastic employee! He made everyone welcome and went above and beyond to help everyone! He made our stay here even better and because of him and our overall experience, we will stay here again. We felt very comfortable here and everything was very clean inside and out and well kept! The multiple breakfast grab and go choices were great and we did not expect to have so many choices and we were very pleased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rainy Day in Tennessee

By

31. März 2021

Nice, clean place to rest and get things done.

Helpful and courteous staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

31. März 2021

club

Tremendous front desk staff. Great location relative to family. Room was very clean and well-kept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. März 2021

Everything was very clean. The staff was pleasantly and sincerely friendly. The beds were comfortable and though the hotel was full I never felt like it was packed or that I was unsafe in terms of COVID. My only complaint was that I don't liked grab and go breakfast and that was the only option due to COVID. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very efficient

By

29. März 2021

We enjoyed a very relaxing experience in a well managed establishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean modern hotel

By

29. März 2021

club

We were within walking distance for our primary reason for visiting the Hendersonville area: attend the "Mike Huckabee Show: which is about 1 block from this hotel, easy walking distance for most people. Everything about the hotel was up to or surpassing Holiday Inn Express standards. The area is very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For a quick trip it’s decent enough

By

27. März 2021

platinumelite

It’s a decent place but the room and property in general was showing signs of aging

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen