Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 386 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

386Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Quiet and Comfortable

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Thumbs up! Great place to stay. Great parking. Quiet rooms. Very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near to beach.

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking forward to relax at beach, this is good choice. Nice and clean. Parking may be bit tricky sometimes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

Good location to airport, right on PCH. Near Redondo and Hermosa Beaches

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early check-in and late check-out-No problem!

By

19. März 2017

club

Our flight arrived early am. We were greeted by a pleasant friendly staff member and were able to check in at 9:30 am! The pool and hot tub were quiet and clean. The breakfast daily was superb! Biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, variety of fruit, cereals, yogurt and more! Very accommodating. The room was quiet and comfortable. Little microwave and fridge in the room was great for popcorn and leftovers. When I informed the front desk that our flight was at 6:00 pm home, they allowed for a late check-out at NO CHARGE! I will definitely stay at the Hermosa Beach location again. You will not be disappointed,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. März 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet and the staff was great as always!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great price!

By

15. März 2017

club

My family and I love this hotel. We fly in from GA often for business and we always stay at this hotel. Not only because of the comfort of the rooms, but also because of the friendliness of the staff. Caesar and Carlos have always been amazing and welcoming when we come to stay. We will continue to book our stays whenever we come to LA=)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots to offer to maximize your stay

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed at this location one night but it won't be our last. A convenient location, comfortable and clean guest rooms, and great amenities make this a good choice whether traveling for business or leisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for such a fantastic detailed review and for your loyalty as an elite IHG member. I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. Our friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and location make our hotel unique. Our rooms are spacious to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly and great service

By

09. März 2017

Loved being close to the beach. Rooms were nice and a lot of room. We enjoyed out stay,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable stay. No issues whatsoever. Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable neighborhood hotel in LA

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable accommodations, nice neighborhood nearby for local dining, reasonable access to LA attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quiet hotel

By

28. Februar 2017

Excellent location and great place to stay. I always stay here when traveling around lax airport. Great service and just a walk to the beach too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Hermosa Beach met your expectations. Our staff all work very hard to provide the best experience to our guest and are glad to hear we accomplished that with you. Your comments have been passed to our staff about your comfortable experience with us. We hope you continue to stay with us on your next visit. Kind regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

25. Februar 2017

club

I would recommend this place, it's close to the beach within walking distance and lots of restaurants and stores within 1/2 mile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen