Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 322 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

322Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    210
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

09. August 2016

club

Für unsere Familie ideal. Mit dem Auto 5 Minuten zum Strand. An der Hauptstrasse gelegen und dennoch sehr ruhig. Kein Lärm Nachts. Sehr sauber. Grosses Bad. Kostenloses Parken. Sehr sichere Gegend.
Kann ich nur empfehlen. Das aller einigste, was für uns nicht ganz ideal war, waren die Betten, die ziemlich weich waren. Aber sonst alles war top: Zimmer, Bad, Frühstück, Personal, Lage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

08. August 2016

tout était parfait. le parking est appréciable. Très bons petits déjeuners.
Il manque juste la piscine à l'hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one day stay

By

05. August 2016

club

customer service was great, accommodate to my needs, rooms feel a bit retro, but overall ok,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and for being an IHG rewards member. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

03. August 2016

club

My stay was wonderful. The rooms are clean and the breakfast was delicious. Very quiet and right next door is a major drug store in case you forgot anything. The beds are very soft and you get plenty of pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

01. August 2016

Pros: The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is near several waterfront areas. Cons: Most mornings the food service schedule is rigid. On the weekends, it seems more flexible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

28. Juli 2016

We stay at this hotel often because of its consistency and location. The staff is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite Gold IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Was way better then what we expected. We loved the location and the cleanliness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

施設サービス

By

26. Juli 2016

ジム拡充がほしい 別の同レベルホテルを使用しているがレベルが低い。フロントの対応は他に比較してよいと思う

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay.

By

25. Juli 2016

club

A nice place, very simple and not fancy. Location to the beach is excellent. Parking was easy. Again I stress not fancy just a typical average beach hotel. I enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and well maintained hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Staff was very cheerful and courteous. Rooms were clean, and plenty of room. Has some covered parking, which was nice. Did not use pool or take advantage of free breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

20. Juli 2016

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. A little high in price and was not aware of the added room tax per night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice little hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

For all those who stay regularly at the HIE chain, this little hotel is up to par. A great getaway only blocks from Hermosa Beach. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your comments. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us as we constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen