Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hermosa Beach

125 Pacific Coast Highway , Hermosa Beach, KALIFORNIEN 90254

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 998 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

998Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    698
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Good Stay During Pandemic

By

24. November 2020

club

Good area and proximity to the South Bay beaches, complimentary covered parking, decent room, staff was pleasant and helpful. Will stay again when I’m in town again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful location

By

23. November 2020

Although the property is located beautifully right next to Redondo Beach it needs some major remodeling. The front desk manager (Clarence?) was very accommodating and helpful. Overall it was a pleasant experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great week in Hermosa Beach

By

16. November 2020

club

Always a nice, clean place to stay. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

13. November 2020

club

The gentleman who checked us in was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. We had such a wonderful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

10. November 2020

club

You should have extra blankets, pillows, and water in the rooms. Otherwise, very nice. Slept through breakfast. Wish there wasn't covid so I could experience a real breakfast. Staff at front desk very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

07. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in an excellent location. It is a great value. Initially I chose it for the low cost for my very short trip. But I will definitely book this again over other local hotels for my next CA visit. Beach is down the street and shops are walking distance. Staff was very professional and courteous. I wish the small pool and gym were open but being that many hotels have similar covid restrictions, it’s understandable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Oktober 2020

I always stay at this hotel. Actually someone talked me into staying at another hotel once and the beds weren’t as comfortable as this Hotel’s are. The staff has always made me feel wanted. The pool is kind of located in a hideaway spot. It’s kinda neat. There are also good food and amenities in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

20. Oktober 2020

Front desk clerk, Jonathan V started my great experience at this hotel with a warm, efficient, knowledgeable, and very professional service. First impression sets the tone! Turns out the housekeeping, maintenance, breakfast servers, and all other front desk personnel were just as great! Kudos to management of this property for keeping such a great staff. Property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

We were able to check in early due to the fact that our room had already been clean. Great location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super clean rooms, great service

By

07. Oktober 2020

Stayed three nights, breakfast was excellent, you can tell cleaning staff are taking extra measures in these difficult times, friendly staff. Great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sticky elevator buttons

By

06. Oktober 2020

Heavy trafficked areas could've been cleaned more regularly, not very many hand sanitizing stations as id like

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool

By

01. Oktober 2020

club

Family and I needed a place to do our work and relax. This was it.
Only negative was the lamp was not working and the noisy cars outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen