Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hermosa Beach

125 Pacific Coast Highway , Hermosa Beach, KALIFORNIEN 90254

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1164 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1164Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    813
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Early check in

By

17. Juni 2022

Front staff friendly and offered early check in upon request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms and great breakfast!

By

13. Juni 2022

We found the rooms to be spacious and clean. It was nice having the pool available. The continental breakfast was delicious and had many options! We loved hoe conveniently located the hotel was to local restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bathroom

By

09. Juni 2022

The only disappointment with my room was that the shower was a very weak.......more difficult than it
should be to rinse off.........not happy with that.....otherwise the room was fine.....bed very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy and Convenient

By

08. Juni 2022

Great location close to beach and restaurants. Covered pool that is seldom used which was nice for a private afternoon swim.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Juni 2022

No complaints at all, great location. Thank you IHG!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, food was good

By

04. Juni 2022

Very nice location in Hermosa Beach, California. About a half mile from the beach at 2nd Street which we liked. A lot of restaurants to choose from within walking distance and a short walk to the pier in Hermosa. We even had a partial view of ocean on 3rd floor. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and service

By

30. Mai 2022

Great location to the beach. Alot of fun, short walk to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and walking distance to beach

By

22. Mai 2022

I stayed here three nights on business.
Clean rooms and nothing broken.
Recently renovated.
Good location on beach side of Pacific coast Highway.
Polite and professional staff.
Typical IHG breakfast buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderfully kept

By

17. Mai 2022

I I enjoy the facility and the workers at the Hotel. Fast friendly service at check-in, and they called later on to check to see if I was comfortable in my room. They also upgraded me without asking no extra charge. Unexpected bonus to my state.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LA beaches

By

07. Mai 2022

Excellent location for walking to the beaches and town. Our room was spacious and very clean. Our bed and pillows were so comfortable. The bathroom came with useful amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was a great asset - very safe and protected. Breakfast was served every morning. IHG express met all our needs and expectations for a well needed get away .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay Hermosa beach IHG

By

03. Mai 2022

platinumelite

My first time visiting LA. It was great that I found IHG at Hermosa beach. Only around 8 miles from the Airport .CAB cost me $25 ( I don't why UBER and Lyft both were around $40). Beds were comfortable bathroom was clean. Full breakfast was great. Had everything. Hermosa Beach was 10 mins walk thru a safe and clean neighborhood. Pier had nice restaurants.
There is a CVS and dominos next door on 2nd st. Trader Joe is on 10 mins walk 12th street. I did not have a car so I took 232 bus right around the corner to long beach fro 1.75. Better to have exact change and wear mask. If you are able to get a bus card. . Bus run every 25 mins. I took bus back to LAX. Staff was great, Front desk manager was accommodating as I needed to leave early. Overall great was stay. Hope to be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfy

By

28. April 2022

club

The hotel was clean and staff was great! Wish we could've stayed longer but will definitely come back. Our 6 year old loved the pool too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen