Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami - Hialeah

6650 West 20th Avenue , Hialeah, Florida 33016

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 963 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

963Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    473
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    76

Шикарная кровать , отличный интернет

By

12. April 2021

Отель понравился своим расположением, обслуживанием, удобные кровати, не хватало только бутылки воды по приезду. Завтрак отличный, по сравнению с другими отелями во время пандемии, просто СУПЕР! Молодцы! Рекомендую всем этот отель и другие отели под этим названием, пользуемся регулярно!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

12. April 2021

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The location is convenient and accessible to many eating and other options. Airport is not far. Breakfast is good. Pool and other lounging areas are clean. Room beds are comfortable. It seemed understaffed during my visit. If you get a room facing the highway, then road noise can be a negative factor. Overall, works well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Connectivity to Internet

By

12. April 2021

club

Poor or not existent connectivity to the internet... a must-have for business travelers. I've had much better experience at other locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Bathroom and dirty room

By

11. April 2021

I can’t even begin to describe how dissatisfied I am with this particular location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena estadia

By

07. April 2021

Muy buena estadia, la habitacion muy comoda y limpia, personal amable
Buen ambiente en el hotel
Deben mejorar la calidad del desayuno

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pickles

By

06. April 2021

God stay, no bugs. Hot shower, nice hotel. Pickles are green.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love to stay

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

We staff are friendly and helpful. The pool was very nice and the great breakfas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy room

By

05. April 2021

club

Comfy clean rooms.. horrible staff, none of our key cards worked, she blamed us for putting them close to our phones which we didn't then come to find out everyone was having the same problem, including the lady in the front desk. She told me " it usually helps me if i put in and out super fast." It didn't help at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel great hospitality and great service

By

05. April 2021

club

This hotel is like my home, im there everyweek and not only am i comfortable but the workers theres from front desk to housekeeping always treat everyone with respect and make sure everyone is satisfied to their needs from what i see and from what i have experienced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. April 2021

Had a amazing stay will defiantly be staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great hotel for the money

By

05. April 2021

club

Key didn’t work the first time and then they have us another key to someone else’s room. Key didn’t work coming from the pool so had to call front desk every time. Room was not what was advertised. Parking lot was not lit. About the only good thing was the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What you would expect

By

04. April 2021

platinumelite

Everything was as I expected it to be, clean rooms and friendly staff. The internet was a bit spotty at time and required me to login more than I would have liked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen