Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 349 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

349Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    152
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    33

We were not given the type of room we reserved

By

23. Januar 2017

After reserving a handicapped room at arrival to the hotel we were told that they did not have any handicapped rooms available. Not a good way to do business. Would not stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Sketchy, Excellent Staff

By

21. Januar 2017

club

This place just needs to be updated, which it look like they are trying to do. Staff was so nice. I wI'll not stay here again. I would not have chosen this if I didn't have IHG points to use on a few hours rest at a hotel after a late flight in to the area and early departure down to the Keys.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money; great location and amenities

By

19. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Will recommend to friends and family. Will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME shower!! Great service!!

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Front desk staff were very accommodating. Even though there were renovations taking place on the 5th floor, they made sure that we were not affected. The housekeeping staff were AWESOME. They met all of our needs. Breakfast was great!! The shower was relaxing...The room was fresh and clean. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard. I also want to take this opportunity to inform you that our renovation process must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel comfort

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Great price. Nice hotel. Convenient location nice and safe area. Close to Pier which is why we stayed here

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard . Thanks again! You made our day 
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to stay near Miami!

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Great experience at this hotel. Prompt, friendly, expedient check-in, nice facility (even during some construction) and a good breakfast to start the day!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐和互联网

By

12. Januar 2017

希望早餐更多样化, 有2种以上的水果, 和某些坚果。
提高互联网的速度, 现在的互联网在繁忙时段, 几乎无法使用。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
感谢您选择我们的酒店,并花时间写评论!我们很高兴听到你喜欢你的住宿,以及收到的服务。像你的评论真的鼓​​励我们的整个团队继续努力...你可能注意到,我们的酒店已经开始其翻新过程,必须在2017年6月完成。届时,我们将能够为您提供一个更好,更漂亮的酒店。我们期待着在未来欢迎您回到我们的酒店。再次感谢!你做了我们的日子
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute New Years Eve Stay

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Fast, friendly at a great location with an excellent staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Miami Lakes

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Overall great stay! Only stayed one night but was completely satisfied and the comfort of the bed was amazing. Slept better than I do at home. Could add more channels to the cable tv. Wifi signal not very strong in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. The Wifi will also be upgraded (we know how important is to have a good and fast connection). We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Great breakfast. Staff was excellent would highly recommend this Hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estadía en holiday inn

By

08. Januar 2017

Tuve una buena exotéricia en el hotel. A pesar de que está alejado de zonas de playas, en auto es relativamente fácil acceder. El hotel es viejo y está en remodelación pero de todas formas el servicio es bieno

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Queremos agradecerle por haberse tomado el tiempo de escribir su comentario, y sobretodo por habernos elegido para su estadia en Miami. Comentarios como el suyo nos hacen el dia. Quisiera aprovechar para comentarle que nuestro hotel esta en proceso de renovacion, por lo cual en unos 3 meses aproximadamente, estaremos en condiciones de brindarle un hotel mucho mas bonito y moderno. Esperamos que nos honre nuevamente con su visita en el futuro. Gracias
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

I had a short stay at this hotel and it was a comfortable experience. It is close enough to shopping areas and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would have preferred if a shuttle service was available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen