Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami - Hialeah

6650 West 20th Avenue , Hialeah, Florida 33016

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1092 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1092Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    524
  • 4 Sterne
    273
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    96

The housekeepers could not speak English. The carpet was very dirty and the service was very rude to us they did not speak kindly at all when we fin

By

20. Mai 2022

The customer service was rude and the breakfast was awful no one in the hotel spoke English we had to ask for clean towels and they did not give us enough I guess because they could not understand what we were saying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staffs are rude

By

17. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Receptionists Juliana she is extreme rude to guest. No greet, no thank you, she does not even look at us when we were talking to her. Extreme rude and unacceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay when in the area.

By

17. Mai 2022

Easy access from the highway. Safe and quiet location. Comfortable bed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Is OK. Staff is constipated, unfriendly

By

16. Mai 2022

People that work with the public should smile and be friendly and be helpful. I am the reason they have a job and get paid! Without the customer the employee would not be employed My business pays the bills and staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

08. Mai 2022

This stay was much better and cleaner than the last stay in Miami at the last Holiday Inn I stayed at. I was very pleased this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel, quite

By

06. Mai 2022

I like how clean the rooms are, and how they treat you as soon as you enter the building, anything you need they will help you with it. Great management

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

03. Mai 2022

Rooms were clean and adequately sized. Accommodations were nominal. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Shower

By

01. Mai 2022

From the moment I walked to the check in desk, I had a feeling that this wasn't going to be a pleasant stay. The checkin person wasn't nice and welcoming. The room had a horrible smell and the shower was filthy. Would not recommend .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the poorly managed and overall experience

By

31. März 2022

platinumelite

Not recommended at all. With all the location and hype about the place and setup, pictures, this location is one of the worse Holiday Inn locations I have ever stayed before. Being a platinum member there is no service, bad room and very untidy and not clean place. Smells bad and seems like people all over have been smoking there all day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy Bien

By

01. Februar 2022

Se cumplieron todas las expectativas.
Limpieza, organizacion, trato agradable y profesional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, some staff members need training

By

06. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Beds were great. Breakfast was timely missing couple of items. Check in lady in the evening was bit rude. No welcome at Holiday inn / no platinum member thanks. I came downstairs to check why there are only two 2 towels for 3 guests, she said you must have 2 towels there why not enough. So I am wondering if they knew they had 3 guests doesn't it prompt to give at least 3 towels? Before it started to get into argument i just asked can you give me 2 towels please and went upstairs. One of the not so good staff members i dealt in recent times. Next day while checking out the black lady was nice to talk with so not all the staff is bad at the place. Room has some night bugs but I assume its common in Florida. In all it was okay experience, not great or typical to Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable and relaxing stay

By

21. Dezember 2021

club

This property has been my favorite for over thirty years. Whenever I visit the Miami/Hialeah area.
My only complaint on my recent visit Dec,2021 was that the WiFi signal was very weak. Everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen