Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 312 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

312Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    136
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    32

2016 Update

By

11. August 2016

The internet service for most of 2016 (4 trips so far) has been poor.
Amenities in the rooms are in need of an update, fridge and a/c units.
Elevator's are acting up again, hopefully it will not revert to recent past of one working unit.

I stay at this hotel a lot due to its location, hot breakfast, room amenities - fridge, microwave, iron facilities and free parking.
Recent renovations have included the exterior entrance and the replacement of the elevators.
The rooms are in need of an update, I will skip my next two visits for the year and try them again in the new year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best hotel ever

By

10. August 2016

you will feel like at home and you will feel every Penney you will spend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Who Is Running This Hotel Managment or House-Keeing and Maintenance

By

09. August 2016

club

I absolutely love this property, however it continues to suffer because of SOME loud, rude and unprofessional house-keeping and maintenance staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They charge to receive mail!

By

07. August 2016

I stayed in this hotel with my family and we received two shoe boxes and nine envelopes that we got them afterwards. They wanted to charge 54 dollars just for that! This is more than we paid for the things we bought. They have never advised us that they would charge this fee or it wasn't said during reservation anything about it. Nevertheless they charged anyway. This is an abuse and we got very angry because this is a way to make fast and easy bucks and we can't do anything about it. We talked to customer support but they have not been able to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

happy stay

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and helpful staff. Breakfast was great. the entire hotel was just what i expected

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff

By

04. August 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were great and made us fell welcomed and valued!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. August 2016

quiet, comfortable, very nice place. my family enjoy the stay. as always the hotel was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's an OK stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

I had to call two consecutive days to get the A/C fixed in our rooms. Room was not cool enough for a good night sleep. Third night the lights went off in one room and we had to switch to another room.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juli 2016
Dear sriforum, Thank you for your recent stay, for taking the time to write a review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. It is regrettable that the air conditioning system and lights were a letdown. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay. As hospitality professionals, we provide product and service rates that are competitive in the area while simultaneously ensuring that our facilities are well maintained. It is not our intent to inconvenience you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

B usiness

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Heavy construction all around. Tough to get onto and off the Palmetto to this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad location and actually no breakfast

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The location of this property is not good, and it is not close to any attractions(except for toll roads).

The breakfast is terrible because you cannot get anything... Almost every container is empty.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear wuyaya, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our breakfast selection and location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Professional

By

07. Juli 2016

The staff at this location was very helpful and professional. I was especially impressed with Ashley at the Front Desk. I would definitely recommend this property and will stay there again when in the area.
Great Job!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

07. Juli 2016

I stay at Holiday inns for years because of cleanliness, courtesy of staff, nice breakfast, and because you are located so many places which is convient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear rdwjr74, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! I will share your feedback with my staff as I am sure it will please them. We value your opinion and we're so happy that you continue to return to our hotel. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen