Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 476 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

476Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    202
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Poor conditions in a rough neighborhood

By

21. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel was either under renovations or just plain messed up. Either way the rooms and common areas lacked updating and the cleanliness of the hotel left much to be desired. Additionally, the breakfast buffet was cold on a daily basis and the selections were of the lowest qualities that could have been offered. Totally disappointed with the price of the room based on my experience there. Will not be staying there again unless EVERY other option is sold out and I am in desperate need of a room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsatisfied customer

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent beds in the fifth floor. Garbage beds on the 3rd and 2nd floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

The room was on the first floor and smelled like mildew. Beds were not comfortable. Vending machines did not work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

40th Anniversary!!

By

16. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

We were celebrating our 40th anniversary and when we arrived we found the hotel was under renovation. The noise and the dust surprised us, however we understood that the hotel is trying to improve and we thought that some of the damage may have been caused by the recent hurricane. So we look the other way. However the work continued past 6 p.m. so I called the front desk to inquire how much longer the work was going to continue. The Clerk apologized and said she would get back to me. In less than one minute the work ceased, the clerk call to check if everything was okay and if the work had stopped. It had and for the rest of our stay the work was done during normal working hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn express ever

By

12. Oktober 2017

All I can say is the first room, the beds weren’t made, second couldn’t sleep from all the construction noise, and last but not least I woke up to step on a soaked carpet floor from a leak somewhere on the second floor, when I addressed the from desk the response was you should of told us. Again worst stay ever won’t happen again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

I
The bed was very comfortable, usually my back hurt, but I was satisfied with the bed. The bedding was clean and smelled fresh. The service was excellent. Front Office personnel friendly and was always willing to assist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

06. Oktober 2017

This hotel is under renovation so you need to expect some inconveniences, however, in a 5 story hotel with only 2 elevators it was inexcusable that 1 elevator did not work the entire 12 days of our stay. After a long work day, we enjoy watching television. The stations are very limited and changed during our stay. Breakfast was good. Hotel staff friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bussiness Stay

By

06. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Have enjoyed every stay I have had at this hotel. Stay at the hotel a minimum of every 90 days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CAMA NAO CONFORTAVEL

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

CAMA PEQUENA E COLCHÃO MUITO MOLE!!
MOVEIS VELHOS PRECISAM SUBSTITUIÇÃO!!
AR CONDICIONADO VELHO E BARULHENTO PRECISA SUBSTITUIÇÃO!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

25. September 2017

club

The front desk staff was awesome helping me find an available room and booking it. Everyone there was friendly and definitely a bonus: FREE PARKING AND FREE BREAKFAST

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loaction and sleep quality

By

24. September 2017

Sleep quality - ac issues

Loaction - vehicle required since public transport is few and far

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

14. September 2017

Good rooms, safe for the family, great hot breakfast. Good restaurants around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen