Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hill City-Mt. Rushmore Area

12444 Old Hill City Rd. Po Box 555 (Always Us Po Box), Hill City, South Dakota 57745

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 880 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

880Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    681
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

OUR STAY AT HILL C ITY. Great vacation and a very clean hotel.

By

20. September 2021

clean hotel. very good breakfast selection The staff was very helpful and kind also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice property

By

19. September 2021

Great location - easy to walk to downtown and access trailhead for Mickelson Trail. Comfy beds and pillows. Better than average continental breakfast. Would recommend this property to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

17. September 2021

club

We do not usually stay at HI but my husband and I were on an extended trip when we arrived in Hill City, SD. The first hotel we tried was full and the associate called HI for us. The young man held the last room for us to get there.

The staff were excellent, the price reasonable, the room clean with all the conveniences you could want.

The complimentary breakfast was more than you could as for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. September 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great space to relax

By

15. September 2021

club

Wonderful hotel with all the amenities and incredibly friendly staff and front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

15. September 2021

club

Good location to the bike trail. Clean hotel and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great mt rushmore stay

By

15. September 2021

club

if you plan to visit mt rushmore stay here. very clean room with comfortable bed-great breakfast. nice parking and easy to check in. close to keystone-a wonderful town to visit for great food, and fun shopping. also pretty drive to mt rushmore where you want to go twice-during the day and also special 8pm ceremony(a must see). One of the top Holiday Inn's Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice. It was clean and the all the staff were very friendly. We checking in late at night and still everyone was very helpful to get us all set up. The room was huge with a living room and separate sleeping room. Which was nice because some of my party like to stay up later and sleep in while others go to bed early and get up early. So no one bothered the other while sleeping. Only issue is try not to get a room by the elevators. One bed sounded like it was right next to the elevator shaft and could hear so much noise whenever the elevator moved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hills City SD

By

14. September 2021

club

Top Notch hotel with a great location, great staff and service, very clean and accommodating for all your needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

14. September 2021

club

Very enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location to surrounding attractions was great. Breakfast was very filling and good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Mt Rushmore

By

13. September 2021

Hotel is in area with many stores, gas and places to eat but pretty much dead near 9 pm. Was recognized as gold member upon check in (first time in during trip were other HIE failed!), and all preference asked for were granted. Room was very nice, bed was great and got great night of sleep! Great breakfast choice. Mario was great during check in and knew what HIE expected him to do.
Not a fan of the no cancel up to 6pm day of visit as when traveling, things change or accidents happen and this policy makes that hard to change on the fly like I was always able to do.
Location needs canteen and bottle water due to location and altitude. None found on site and vending machine not working on floor. Parking can be tight especially if you pull a trailer. Price a little high for location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent in all phases

By

12. September 2021

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay; it had been 50 years since we visited the Black Hills area. The front desk personnel were very helpful, and the rooms, the pool area, and the fitness center were clean and appealing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen