Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Holland

12381 Felch Street , Holland, Michigan 49424

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1417 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1417Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1138
  • 4 Sterne
    216
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Hockey Team

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Great hotel for youth sports teams...pool, game room. First hotel since covid to offer a decent breakfast by staff serving items that you select, cafeteria style.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel

By

26. Oktober 2020

This hotel was very nice inside and out. The staff was great and my room was very clean. Also, very well located with tons of restaurants near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times and will keep coming back. The property is always clean and the staff is always friendly. It’s a great location as well because it’s only a few miles to downtown but also has plenty of things around it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent trip to Holiday Inn Holland MI.

By

25. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Holland MI. recently for a leisure getaway. This property, like most Holiday Inn's was immaculately clean , modern and well furnished. The staff there were friendly and anxious to please. There was plenty of parking available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just an ok Stay

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

When I got to my room I noticed a long hair along the rim of the bathroom sink. When checking out, I gave the room a once-over to make sure that I'd gathered all of my things. It was here that I found a black plastic knife along side of the bed. I hire entry-level folks so I know about the struggles in getting good help that cares about a quality delivery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

23. Oktober 2020

Everything was clean. Arrianna at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Another lady at the front desk (sorry but I can't remember her name) took my phone call and made it very easy to check back in for the second night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, has a great location in Holland to downtown & the beach. They are serving a hot breakfast while maintaining COVID rules.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unprofessional Service at Front Desk

By

20. Oktober 2020

I've been coming to this hotel for at least seven years and have been a loyal customer. I needed an electronic copy of my receipt and asked the girl at the front desk to send the receipt to my email address. This is not an unusual request yet the girl at the front desk was annoyed that I asked. She had a bad attitude and i could tell that she was reluctant to send me the receipt. Sure enough, I didn't get the receipt. I called and spoke with the manager who came across as cavalier about the incident and was told the receipt could be downloaded from IHG website. Well I checked and it said hotel bill not available. I expect better service and not have to encounter any hassle with such a simple request. Since the girl at the front desk is setting a new precedent, no worries, I'll go somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very unprofessional front desk experience

By

20. Oktober 2020

During check in and check out the following service I received from the same front desk staff member:
1) I was ignored upon arrival at the front desk while the staff member was working with room keys. The wait was approximately 30-45 seconds.
2) When she finally looked up from her work, there wasn't any greeting such as "Welcome ", "Good afternoon ". She simply asked for my name.
3) She didn't thank me for being a IHG member.
4) She didn't thank me for being a "Spire" member or a loyal IHG patron.
5) She didn't offer me the welcome amenity points as a "Spire" member. However later that day i did receive them as I noted they were posted to my account.
6) When I asked her about a room upgrade as a "Spire" member, she didn't even attempt to see if a room was available. She simply gave me the keys and gave me the check in information (e.g. time of breakfast, location of elevator, Wi-Fi code, pool hours, etc.
7) When turning in keys at check out, there was no acknowledge at all. No "good morning", "thank you for staying with us", "have a nice day". Nothing whatsoever, very disappointed with the professionalism shown by an IHG staff member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20. Oktober 2020

Very nice stay, entrance way was very comfortable, and inviting

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

When we first arrived there wasn't a room available, but we arrived right at check-in time. The lobby was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly, and even though there was a trainee taking care of our check-in the process was fast and easy.
The room was clean and was fully stocked. The bed was soft and quite comfortable. There was very little outside noise, even though the room was right next to the stairwell. Overall, it was a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

Ten day stay and the room wasn't cleaned once. Hot tub and orher unnecessary areas closed due to covid restrictions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen