Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 322 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

322Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent Accommodations

By

25. Februar 2017

Great rates and amenities offered. Clean rooms; comfortable beds with choice of soft or firm pillows. Staff and management team very friendly and professional - always available to assist in any way. Convenient to shopping malls and restaurants. We always enjoy our stay while at Elmira.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

18. Februar 2017

My stay went very well. This is a clean well kept facility with a friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best pillow great service

By

15. Februar 2017

club

When Richard greets you you feel like you're coming home. This was our second stay and both times Richard was a gem suggesting the best places and he was tight. The room was so comfortable and clean. And the pillows!!my husband and I want to know where we can get our own sets. It's awesome to wake up and not have to worry where to go for breakfast. The breakfast room is sunny and the breakfast is always hot and full. Each day it's different too. The staff is professional and friendly. I will definitely go back and it will be the first hotel I look for whenever I have to travel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Multiple day stay

By

12. Februar 2017

Staff members all expressed a great attitude about the hotel and their efforts to engage the clients

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
The staff thanks you for the five star rating and the wonderfully kind words about your stay. The staff works hard to make sure that each and every guest feels welcome and we are thrilled to hear that they succeeded on your stay. Our entire team wanted to say thank you and we look forward to your next trip to the finger lakes.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

10. Februar 2017

I would like say I had wonderful stay here was here for business and it was cozy and quiet the front desk clerk Jessica she was so sweet and nice very helpful on getting me information and was very pleasant and greetful walking in and out of there would definitely stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
The team at the Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for your kind words about your recent stay. Our team enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to the next visit. Thank you again for your patronage.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Simply put, its a great value. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and it is conveniently located in proximity to Rt. 17. I have stayed here before, and for the reasons I previously stated, I returned.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for your kind words and your patronage. Our team prides itself on being friendly and attentive to each guest and were are happy hear we succeeded with your stay. We also love that you came back to visit and we cant wait until the next one. Thank you again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

30. Januar 2017

The staff was great. I will stay here next time I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Our team at the Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for the awesome five star review. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was great and we look forward to your return stay soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N/A

By

23. Januar 2017

Tiny room. Even smaller bathroom. Nice staff though. Nothing near the hotel aside from Friendly's

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for the feedback about your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with our room and bathroom. The next time your in town please reach out and come visit our friendly staff again so we can make sure that you enjoy your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great friendly service

By

14. Januar 2017

People were very friendly and accommodating. Handy location. Older hotel but still very clean and seemed fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for the kind words and the five star rating. We are excited to hear that you found our hotel staff friendly and our location handy for your needs. We look forward to the next time your in town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horsehead

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Nice experience. This hotel was comfortable, the breakfast was good and site was convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Our staff was excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Horseheads. We are glad you found our location to be convenient and enjoyed our express start hot breakfast. Next time you are in the finger lakes region stop in and stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, accomadated us with a roll away bed to comfortably sleep entire family, breakfast was a bonus

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
The Holiday Inn Express Horseheads is excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we are glad that your entire family was comfortable and enjoyed breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Hotel

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Everythong from check in to check out was exceptional. Alwlays greeted with a smile and Hotel staff are outstanding.

I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay while in the Horseheads area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Our management team and staff would like to thank you for the five star review and the kind words about your stay . Our team prides itself on providing excellent guest service and we are happy to hear that we succeeded with you. We could not be more thankful for the recommendations and we hope to see you again real soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen