Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 885 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

885Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    617
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Clean rooms

By

05. Mai 2022

The staff does a great job of keep the rooms clean. They always have a quick check in process. The staff is personally and rembers my. Ane between visits. I will countie you to stay there because of the staff and their extra effort to make the stay feel like home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in this hotel

By

30. April 2022

Este hotel es muy bueno, está cerca del aeropuerto, tienen un shuttle que te lleva y te trae del aeropuerto 24 horas. Mi carro se quedó en su estacionamiento cerrado, totalmente seguro por varios días mientras volé a otra ciudad. Me ahorré muy buen dinero en taxis y estacionamiento en el aeropuerto. Muy buen servicio de los empleados. la calidad del desayuno fue buena. Fue una fantástica estancia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

26. April 2022

From check in to check out this hotel pulled all the stops. Was a great experience but I’m not surprised since this isn’t my first stay at this location. It has yet to disappoint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced and rickety

By

17. März 2022

club

When we arrived the door were shut and we needed to ring the front desk with a phone that was on the floor and barely had enough line to extend to the floor, you had to squat to talk on it. Once we got to the room the it wreaked of smoke, in all fairness the whole floor smelled of smoke. Our room had tile on part of the floor which when stepped on was not even intact to the floor, i couldbhave picked it up and moved it where ever I wanted to. There was no shower condiments, and when I tried to call the front desk the phone didn't work. We were only staying the night since we had just flown in from Chicago. I didn't want to get all my luggage out, but I went back down to my car to do so. On my way back up, I ran into 2 men smoking weed in the elevator. At that point I should have just left, but it was the middle of the night and we had been traveling all day. Also, the bed coverings had stains.. I do not recommend this location at all...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend!

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

Great place and great customer service. Will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

This is the best place I have stayed in. Everyone was friendly and so nice. It was the best. Thank you!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience

By

08. Dezember 2021

We waited at the airport for the shuttle for over 90 minutes. Each time we called, the reply was just a few minutes, and the driver will be there. We finally called an Uber and made our way to the hotel. The room which was given us was old, dated and smelled like a pack of dogs had been living in there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional and friendly staff

By

08. Dezember 2021

Overall good experience just seem to be a bit older property starting to show.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

07. Dezember 2021

We would stay here again. The staff were very helpful. The rooms comfortable and airport transportation efficient. Location near restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Stay

By

05. Dezember 2021

Gave it a10. Very nice hotel. I would not mind staying there again with more time to travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Great stay I really would recommend the hotel the beds are awesome and room is very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

The staff at the hotel were prompt on check in. They were attentive to the needs of their clients.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen