Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 544 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

544Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Trash

By

17. September 2020

club

If you looking for clean and comfortable hotel don’t stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad

By

15. September 2020

First we were not told about elevators not working prior to making reservation, then the smell in the whole place was nauseating, we got to the room and the heater in the room made the smoke alarm go off. This will be the last time we ever stay at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

10. September 2020

Even when the staff was friendly, breakfast was not served as in other IHG locations.
The elevator was not working and my room was in the third floor, I could use the stairs but, I was concern over people with health issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

House inspection

By

15. August 2020

I visited this hotel while doing a home inspection on my new house. I have family in the area but find it easier to stay in a hotel. Thank you for being open.
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Workshop week

By

08. Juli 2020

club

Surprisingly cozy and friendly. Just what was needed for mom while daughter took workshop. Covid, so no buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Corona stay

By

11. April 2020

platinumelite

It was good. Just needs to update mattresses. There was no breakfast due to corona but that’s ok. Coffee was hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

March 16, 2020

By

08. April 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property. Breakfast was awesome and staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express will always be my go-to

By

27. März 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express is always dependably clean and has everything I need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling nurse

By

21. März 2020

club

Staff and cleanliness are as expected. However doors and air conditioners should be checked on a regular basis making ease of entry and comfortable sleeping possible. Lastly, breakfast was acceptable, but coffee is not served at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

17. März 2020

club

Better than expected and very comfy. Access is tricky, but manageable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional customer service

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Exceptional customer service. Comfortable beds. Cold rooms (my preference). Convenient to IAH.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holly day inn

By

11. Februar 2020

Excelente hotel con precios muy accesibles y muy limpio y el personal muy amable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen