Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 802 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

802Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    586
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Sick kid

By

28. April 2017

club

My son unexpectedly vomited in the breakfast area! The staff was very kind and helpful as I took him to the bathroom to clean him up. By the time we came back, the staff had already cleaned the area. Very professional and sympathetic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

27. April 2017

club

Overall, it was a good value. Free parking was huge plus.
They need to improve bathroom. Vent needs to be installed to keep bathroom from becoming humid. Wider shower curtain is needed to prevent water leakage to the floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not What I Expect from Holiday Inn

By

25. April 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately, this hotel was not up to the usual standards of Holiday Inn. The hotel seems dated and the bathroom in my room needed a lot of work. The paint was peeling and it was not clean. The air conditioner was really weird, too. When it was on, it was fine. However, when it turned off, it got very humid very quickly in the room. It was not comfortable when it was not on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

25. April 2017

Excellent stay, convenient location and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for a ball game

By

22. April 2017

club

We stayed here to attend a ball game great location to walk from. Clean hotel great staff, lots of choice for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

21. April 2017

Very nice, clean hotel with comfortable bed. Refrigerator and microwave in the room were also very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value for the Money

By

20. April 2017

club

This hotel was doing it right! All of the staff were friendly, courteous, and quick to respond to any requests we had. Breakfast was good for being complimentary. The only drawbacks to the stay was the shower toilet area in our room could have used some maintenance/housekeeping tlc and we never could get the wi-fi to work correctly in our room-both of these were minor issues that did not detract from our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip to Houston

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

Great service and great room at a surprising excellent hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

16. April 2017

club

The staff at this hotel came across as caring.
We have stayed at a few other hotels near M.D.Anderson but this one was by far the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is the needle in the haystack

By

13. April 2017

platinumelite

This property is a true find -- a hotel in the epicenter of a major downtown area that still offers complimentary Wi-Fi, breakfast, and parking.

**Only complaint is that as an IHG Platinum member, I have gotten used to the greeting and check-in amenity -- neither of which were offered at check-in.**

Other than that little disappointment, the staff and property were absolutely wonderful, and the location could not have been more convenient for the event at the Toyota Center we were attending.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable downtown hotel; close to it all

By

12. April 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. The location is sufficiently close to see downtown on foot. It is a bit close to the highway, but the free parking and price more than compensate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and comfortable room.

By

12. April 2017

club

From check-in to check-out the service and amenities were great. Pool was perfect size and breakfast had healthy choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen