Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    347
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Evacuee from Hurricane Laura

By

07. September 2020

I had to evacuate from the path of Hurricane Laura and was able to bring my 2 cats. This was a very stressful time and the staff was very helpful and understanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ihg Reward Member

By

05. September 2020

Overall great. Problem with A/C repared. Good customer service and facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Andy c

By

03. September 2020

Friendly staff and great pillows!! Slept great after a very long drive. Will use Holiday Inn Express again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

31. August 2020

Everything was good except the elevator was out of service other than that I had an enjoyable stay didn't have breakfast so I committ on that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A couple of expected hiccups but still a with while stay

By

29. August 2020

platinumelite

Over all a good stay, my only "gripe" was that the pool was closed but it wasn't listed as so on the site so it was a bit of a surprise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and Roomy

By

29. August 2020

The interior and exterior of the property was very well kept . The lobby was bright and inviting. The room was clean with a fresh smell.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

24. August 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is a great hotel. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

J D A

By

14. August 2020

club

Excellent room size and location to where we wanted to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

12. August 2020

it was nice even though we got overcharged 264 dollars for one night we never got are money back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience and Stay

By

11. August 2020

I found over 5 bugs in my bathroom and bedroom, masks were not enforced, the “free breakfast” was poorly restocked. I had to literally beg the manager on two occasions to simply get hot water for a tea. The tables were messy and not cleaned for sitting. Multiple times I had to ask for toilet paper and towels for our room even when I did not have a busy sign posted on my door. Also, the manager here in general seemed rude and impatient each time I told him my needs.
My room phone was not working for the entirety of my stay and even when I mentioned it, there was no help or solution offered. This would have greatly limited my contact with others as every time I needed
help I would have to go out in the hallway and all the way to the
counter, many times encountering several people (with no masks).
The vending machines were not stocked at all and the washing machine made loud horrible noises. Overall, I was very discomforted having to stay here in such an uncertain time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

31. Juli 2020

Slept well very quiet friendly staff good stay. Wouldnt change anything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean

By

27. Juli 2020

club

nice bed and location, very comfortable. Big room, AC coloed and quiet........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen