Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston IAH - Beltway 8

1920 North Sam Houston Parkway East , Houston, Texas 77032

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 351 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

351Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Sleeping on a cloud

By

29. Mai 2020

club

After a hard days funn in the sun.
Me and the wife get to the room. An we literally throw ourslf on the bed. Its feel like your body act just disapears. Like magic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

24. Mai 2020

There was no shuttle available due to COVID, but IHG website failed to inform me about it. Lift from the airport cost $15 each way so add this to your room price. Breakfast was to go bag with muffin and orange. The main reason I booked this hotel is because the shuttle and breakfast. Well.... non of those were present. Also our bathroom wasn't re-stalked our 2nd night we were notified that because Housekeeping left they can't help us. Beds were comfortable though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doc

By

05. Mai 2020

club

Very quite no traffic nice area management is wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was very clean and bed was comfortable

By

20. April 2020

club

The reason I give this a 2 star is because the hot water was not working and staff did nothing to resolve and the 1 bagel they give you breakfast....the cost of the room...breakfast should have choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Beltway 8 Holiday Inn Express

By

02. April 2020

club

Upon arrival we entered the hotel to check in. Waited around 30-45 minutes for an attendant. Finally went behind the desk to look for contact information to a manager. Located a security number and made contact with an employee who was not working at the time but could give no answers only that he worked on Thursday and stated that the attendant was not reputable.
Finally contacted Staybridge next door to discover the desk attendant was over there visiting. Very disappointed in having to wait and that the hotel was left unattended. In addition, we were disturbed by a hotel tenant at 4 in the morning on more than one time who assumed we were making noise from above when in reality we were quiet as church mice due to the late arrival time. Same tenant woke us up midmorning with the same issue.....what an idiot!. I discussed with desk attendant who said there were loud noises from outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, spacious rooms

By

24. März 2020

Clean spacious rooms, close to the airport. Great place to stay if you're going to fly out the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

16. März 2020

I stay at Holiday Inns because they normally are a good value for the cost. However, not this location. The front clerk could not find our reservation when we arrived and tried to check in. The room key she gave us did not work. The blinds in the room did not work so the bright parking lot lights were shining into our room all night.

Breakfast the next morning was not much better. Half the stuff was not set out when we tried to eat at 7am. They didn’t even have basics like milk. Very disappointing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms but NOISY

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Room was large, modern, comfortable and clean. However, there was absolutely no noise-proofing. I had an adjoining door to the neighboring room and there might as well have been no door, I could hear everything. I could hear everything in the corridor. And when people's doors close they are LOUD. I got woken up regularly.

However, everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice new hotel

By

12. März 2020

club

Hotel was new with spacious rooms. Decent Breakfast is included. Airport shuttle for pickup and drop off arrangied by calling the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer

By

10. März 2020

club

Sumited and reviewed hope that more experienced personal taking reservation understood where a customer ask to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

KLA

By

23. Februar 2020

We have to request a different room right after arrival due to odor in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delores

By

23. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay, no reservations nearby
just fast food. Close to interstate. Very nice facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen