Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston IAH - Beltway 8

1920 North Sam Houston Parkway East , Houston, Texas 77032

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 419 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

419Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    304
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Muy profesionales

By

13. April 2021

club

Servicio del personal de recepción, cocina y camaristas bilingües y muy profesionales.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel experience

By

11. April 2021

Great staff upon arrival, clean rooms with modern feel.
Overall pleasant stay at a well kept hotel. IHG always
Provides the best experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room but good staff

By

09. April 2021

platinumelite

Long story short I was assigned a room on second floor that had dried poo in the carpet and on side of bed. Room should have been cleaned before being put in service for guests to check in. Went back down stairs and front desk was very nice and got me into a clean room.

Shuttle drivers were also very nice, however one of the younger ones was texting while at stop lights.

Otherwise stay was up to IHG standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Theft

By

08. April 2021

club

I have yet to receive my $25 for incidentals so as of now I will be contacting the lawyer regarding this matter it has been more than 7 days it has been 2 weeks and I've yet to receive my refund the phone lines are not working the phone lines are going directly to voicemail to directly to a voicemail of I say you live phone that is very unprofessional and I will be reporting you guys

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VIAJE EXPRESS

By

07. April 2021

platinumelite

En general las instalaciones excelentes, muy limpias, yo realice mi reservacion por telefono y la persona fue super amable.
El unico detalle que yo encontre fue la chica que realize mi check in, no tenia cubrebocas, no realizo un contacto muy amigable y durante mi check in se la paso respondiendo su cellular, realmente desconozco si eran cuestiones de trabajo, pero eso no fue muy agradable.
la misma chica al hacer mi check out al despedirme ni siquiera se tomo la molestia de dar los Buenos dias.
el resto del personal super amable y profesional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recomendación

By

05. April 2021

Una excelente opción cercana al aeropuerto de Houston

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring Getaway

By

01. April 2021

club

Beds were comfortable, fresh clean linens however, housekeeping should pay more attention to cleaning the rooms. They weren’t awful, but attention to detail is keep. Housekeeping truly missed opportunities to thoroughly clean the space. Housekeeping staff were nice. Daytime front desk team seemed nice but unconcerned. Overnight front desk lady was wonderfully kind and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

25. März 2021

club

Right from the start, your staff made us feel like we were the most important people in the world. The caring and consideration of our needs seemed to have come first.

Secondly, our room was very clean and comfortable!
Couldn't ask for anything more!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay

By

22. März 2021

It was a nice stay, the bed was comfortable, and staff friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

18. März 2021

platinumelite

Very nice clean hotel. Lobby, hallways, and elevators were well maintained. Room was very clean and did not experience any issues with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

11. März 2021

Location is very close to the airport. Rooms have comfortable beds. Breakfast is average considering current times. Overall I recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff in check in WAS NOT wearing mask

By

09. März 2021

We arrived late, 11 pm aprox, we told the hotel that we would arrive later than expected. The lady that assisted us in the check in was not wearing a mask and was not willing to help. She was in a terrible attitude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen