Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston IAH - Beltway 8

1920 North Sam Houston Parkway East , Houston, Texas 77032

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 358 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

358Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    262
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    9

My holiday

By

06. Juli 2020

Very clean rooms, professional and friendly staff. Easy location to access. Very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Must stay

By

06. Juli 2020

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Houston covid19! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t go here

By

26. Juni 2020

This hotel is terrible! The staff is terrible they will lied to you! Management won’t call you when they saw they will: they will make you take an Uber to the airport and not pay you back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incompetent staff, Rude

By

21. Juni 2020

Informed evening clerk of early check out, one day early. Went to clerk in morning to check out but was not able to get receipt because he was running nightly audits. Told him ok that I'll get hotel bill online. Now I find this hotel does not support online bills.
Called asking for emailed bill and they had no record of my early check out, after I had contact with two separate clerks. I tried to explain that I wasn't still in the room and had left the property the day before, then they became very rude over phone raising voice level.
I was never acknowledged that I left early, I was charged for an extra day I was not there all because a clerk did not competently change my stay dates when asked to. No hotel bill online, gave email address over phone and asked for a copy. One week later and I received nothing. I have stayed in this area many times before but it is the last time at this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hair in shower

By

16. Juni 2020

The staff was friendly but housekeeping did not go a good job at all at cleaning and sanitizing the room. I found a hair in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and security

By

15. Juni 2020

The hotel had obviously taken precautions during this pandemic and and difficult time. It was apparent of their concern and safe gaurds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

08. Juni 2020

The hotel was clean and in an easy area for travel around Houston. Not as many restaurants in the area as I would have hoped for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleeping on a cloud

By

29. Mai 2020

club

After a hard days funn in the sun.
Me and the wife get to the room. An we literally throw ourslf on the bed. Its feel like your body act just disapears. Like magic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

24. Mai 2020

There was no shuttle available due to COVID, but IHG website failed to inform me about it. Lift from the airport cost $15 each way so add this to your room price. Breakfast was to go bag with muffin and orange. The main reason I booked this hotel is because the shuttle and breakfast. Well.... non of those were present. Also our bathroom wasn't re-stalked our 2nd night we were notified that because Housekeeping left they can't help us. Beds were comfortable though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doc

By

05. Mai 2020

club

Very quite no traffic nice area management is wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was very clean and bed was comfortable

By

20. April 2020

club

The reason I give this a 2 star is because the hot water was not working and staff did nothing to resolve and the 1 bagel they give you breakfast....the cost of the room...breakfast should have choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Beltway 8 Holiday Inn Express

By

02. April 2020

club

Upon arrival we entered the hotel to check in. Waited around 30-45 minutes for an attendant. Finally went behind the desk to look for contact information to a manager. Located a security number and made contact with an employee who was not working at the time but could give no answers only that he worked on Thursday and stated that the attendant was not reputable.
Finally contacted Staybridge next door to discover the desk attendant was over there visiting. Very disappointed in having to wait and that the hotel was left unattended. In addition, we were disturbed by a hotel tenant at 4 in the morning on more than one time who assumed we were making noise from above when in reality we were quiet as church mice due to the late arrival time. Same tenant woke us up midmorning with the same issue.....what an idiot!. I discussed with desk attendant who said there were loud noises from outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen