Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Howell

1397 N. Burkhart Road , Howell, Michigan 48855

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1082 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1082Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    744
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Was ok

By

23. Juni 2022

The over all view of the Hotel was great, curb appeal was great, cleanliness in all common areas was great,
it was just my room, looked hurried and just thrown together.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our new world

By

31. Mai 2022

The pandemic has effected the entire world. We are not judging this property by all of the hard working team members. There is only so much that can be done. We all have struggles with staffing, product availability. We need to face those challenges and develop creative solutions instead of accepting them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run Down

By

26. Mai 2022

I stayed here when I visited the area to see a dying friend, so I wouldn't say it was necessarily a leisure trip. However, I would have expected the hotel to feel clean. It was very run down and my room felt dirty. The carpet in my room was extremely stained all over and there was a large stain on the side of the bed that looked like something had exploded. The elevator had a stain on the wall the wall that appeared to be blood.
The staff, however, was very pleasant. I forgot my toothbrush and they were happy to give me one as they keep extra amenities at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Family

By

19. Mai 2022

This hotel needs a complete overhall of staff or atleast a good kick in the butt to them. They seem to want to blame everyone and everything but themselves. If they cannot keep help then there is a reason for this and it needs to be investigated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When will full service return?

By

05. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I like staying at the HIE in Howell. It's relatively new and in good condition. My biggest complaint these days is the lack of full housekeeping services. Like daily exchange of towels, emptying trash, and making beds. I've faithfully continued to stay at HEI properties during the pandemic and have accepted the lack of service while continuing to pay the same rates. Now I'm being told the property can't find enough people to fill the housekeeping duties so everything is the same, just no masks. Maybe it's time to start paying the IHG members for their willingness to sacrifice the basic amenities by awarding daily point rewards (not just the standard amenity points) in exchange for the lack of daily housekeeping activities? I mean if I have to exchange my own towels, empty my trash, make my bed, etc. over a multi-day stay, I should get something back in return, no?

The printer in the business area for guests was out of toner and had been for 3+ weeks according to staff.

Last day I was there they had no cinnamon rolls on the breakfast bar. That's inexcusable! ;-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bath soap

By

14. April 2022

I understand the desire to save the planet, and I am willing to forgo showering with bar soap, but the canisters of shower soap need to be filled. The shower soap ran out after the first day in the room. This is a pet peeve of mine not just for this hotel but others that have this set up. You cannot see into the containers to notice they need to be filled therefore it becomes the responsibility of housekeeping to insure that they are filled. Obviously this is not happening at your hotel. I hope you do better next time or put bar soap in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A big issue in some rooms

By

09. April 2022

I stay at this hotel often. Recently I was placed in a third floor room. It was facing the Arbys parking lot and since there were only sheer curtains on the window, the lot lights were extremely bright in the room all night. The road noise was also terrible. I had to use a sleep mask and ear plugs to sleep at all. Please make these changes soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean grounds. Poor mattresses.

By

27. März 2022

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff went above and beyond. They offered playing cards and offered a new coffee pot. Though I will say that the mattresses need to be replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

R e l a x a t i o n achieved.

By

14. März 2022

Thank you for a good stay. We hope to visit again. Having the ability to book a room with a hot tub with jets is an incredibly, awesome option!!!! Please keep the hot tub rooms, we are all huge fans here. . . TV remotes in room 318 both were really a bit of a chore to figure out how to work and adjust the volume on one and the channels on the other. The room was really clean. The Mansfield toilets seem to have rocket-sounding-like effects and are alarmingly, loud. Since, we are loud people it isn't a big deal. Staff was nice and I was granted with what seems to be a now, rare, organized front desk, check-in experience. Nice to feel welcomed and appreciated. Both was had ! !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel overall

By

03. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean, quiet and easy parking. Breakfast selection was out of some items, even in the middle of serving times. We will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

It was a very nice stay. Did not want to leave. Had a great time. Love how it is so close to the outlet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. November 2021

Hotel had great amenities, was clean, quiet, well kept, great breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen