Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 559 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    311
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    15

potentially good hotel spoilt by children

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the rooms comfortable, but the stay was made unbearable by out of control children. The staff made no attempt to get the parents to control their behaviour

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Management have listened

By

21. Juni 2017

The quality of breakfast available seemed to have improved significantly with new choices and improved facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean efficient business hotel.

By

20. Juni 2017

Hotel fine in all respects , although the breakfast facilities were a bit spartan, as was the breakfast fare.
Room very comfortable and spotless. Quiet location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

19. Juni 2017

A good hotel in a good location for the golf course, but it would be good for business. Lots of parking, good restaurant and bar, good internet connection, quiet, good room and bed = all that a hotel should be but all too many fail.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

aNOTHER GREAT STAY

By

19. Juni 2017

WE ENJOYED ANOTHER BREAK AT THE HOTEL WHILST VISITING FAMILY. AS USUAL WE HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WHAT SO EVER. STAFF ALWAYS GREET YOU LIKE FRIENDS NOT GUESTS WHICH IS EXCELLENT. THEY ARE ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP IF YOU HAVE A QUESTION FOR THEM.
ENJOYED BACON FOR BREAKFAST WHICH WAS NEW SINCE WE LAST STAYED HERE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hoy lake

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Good hotel nice location and convenient for golf courses played

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and very dog friendly

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Loved staying here at the Holiday Inn Express particularly as I was able to bring my little dog with me... He loved his stay too
Only downside is a lack of fridge in the room but otherwise will definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good but rooms to hot

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Rooms to hot... breakfast are to busy.. I booked for double room and evening meal and bottle of bubbly but had to ask for the bubbly.. booking out time was 11 but usually it 12 when when your a rewRd customer..also at breakfast we had to wait on a table....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More like a Boutique Hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The bedroom and bathroom exceeded my expectations. The shower was e xceptional.The bed was beautifully clean and comfortable. Pleased that the mattress was not too high off the floor.A lovely room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, close to beach, golf, shops, restaurants etc

By

13. Juni 2017

We love this hotel, as the staff are always lovely, it's easy to park, and it's in a great location, walking distance to all Hoylake has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and all very friendly

By

06. Juni 2017

All very friendly staff as usual. Good nights sleep and nice breakfast. Will definitely be staying again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

31. Mai 2017

club

Room very clean. Not enough Tea Coffee Milk. No air-conditioning. Room warm at night. Children running up and down corridors. Didn't realise it is now Dog Friendly!!

Breakfast good but not enough staff working. Only one person and food and milk kept running out. Lots of people staying and more staff required to assist. Should not be reception staff helping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen