Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 939 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

939Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    531
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Comfortable and quiet - safe neighborhood

By

19. November 2020

As usual the staff was accommodating and pleasant, which must be difficult to pull off in this Covid-19 world.

The hotel is feeling/looking dated. The exclusive HI Express showerhead was un-adjustable and almost unusable. We stayed in the same room in September and mentioned it to the staff back then. Nothing was done to replace it.

The breakfast choices are poor. I realize it is being dictated by the Covid restrictions, but other HI Express hotels we've stayed at recently were able to pull off warm meals, including those great cinnamon rolls. We simply put in an order, cafeteria style, to the hostess and she/he made our plates up for us.

Overall a great location and with a little bit of TLC this hotel could continue to be a good choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to HIX Standards

By

15. November 2020

The woman at check in was very nice and helpful. Front desk staff did well.

However, pool was in open one day but suddenly closed the next, which caused some problems in our plans. No explanation was given why.

The hot water was out two days in a row without an explanation as well.

We ate dinner in our room the first night and filled our garbage cans expecting the room to be cleaned. We returned after a full day with the room as we left it and a note under the door explaining that they were not going to clean rooms day to day unless it was requested. Unfortunately it was too late and housekeeping was gone. It would have been better to received this notice at check in to better manage our expectations.

Overall very disappointing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleased customer

By

08. November 2020

Overall great hotel. Clean and customer service was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and Pet Friendly

By

04. November 2020

club

Was in town for a funeral. Room was great, relaxing and close to an exit for our puppy. Because of the covid pandemic breakfast was a grab and go but was a good selection, individually wrapped items that we brought back to our room. Going to make another reservation in a different state, unfortunately for another funeral. Sanitizer pumps were in the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and friendly staff

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

30. Oktober 2020

Typical good quality for HEI. Does not provide hot breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You might want to work on the plumbing.

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Our room had a very nice kitchenette counter (next to a completely undeveloped alcove--why??), but the sink in this area was equipped with a bizarre--and loosely attached--faucet which aimed sharp jets of water directly at my knees. It was impossible to keep water off myself and the floor. The faucet in the bathroom, thought a better design, was loosely attached and leaked all over the counter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

Good service. Clean room. Good price. Ease in getting to location from road travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

I arrived while traveling through for work. Have stayed here a few times and always so friendly and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great staff!

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

We were transitioning from our home we sold looking for a new place to rent. The staff was able to accomodate our 2 Great Danes and Black lab to adjust to our room.
I also am working from home due to COVID-19. Working from the room was easy and comfortable. Can't say enough good things about this hotel and its staff!!! Nadia really came through assisting us with a room. We were close to the end of the hallway next to an exit which made it perfect for walking our dogs.
The only thing I saw that was concerning was the fact that there is a parking spot for purple heart veterans. (which I love!) My dad is a purple heart veteran from Vietnam. I saw 2 cars had parked in that spot during our stay with no reference to purple heart status. (my dad has a license plate alerting to the fact he has purple heart status for awareness). I know this is not a big deal to some, but for those who have been recognized, I found it a bit insensative.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID traveling and college

By

15. Oktober 2020

Comfortable hotel. Clean. Front desk staff was polite and professional. Breakfast grab and go was set up nicely with a number of adequate options, better than some other places we’ve been. Not just junk food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A restful night

By

13. Oktober 2020

Very good service - very clean

Very helpful staff and during the travel challenges at this time i felt assured the room and facility were clean and safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen