Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1027 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1027Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    577
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Soccer tournament

By

16. Mai 2022

Booked this hotel through IHG. Was very pleased overrall with this hotel. I do not have one bad thing to say! Beds we're comfy, showers were hot, breakfast was good and convenient, pool was warm....one of the better hotels I've stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay, felt well cared for

By

13. April 2022

platinumelite

We were in Dayton to see a Broadway show. The theatre was close to Huber Heights, so we stayed there. We had a great time. Hotel was well maintained and staff were friendly. There was a high school marching band flag competition of some kind going on. Kudos to those schools staying at this hotel: there was no noise in hallways late at night or early in the morning as the kids left for competitions. There was no mad rush at Sat breakfast either. Everyone was orderly and respectful. The breakfast nook is cozy and just off the lobby. I wonder if we could have played cards there in the evening? Time did not permit that, so we didn't ask.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A couple of things

By

01. April 2022

club

The only two complaints I have is that the heater for the pool was broken and the pool was extremely cold and they have a washer and dryer but no way to get quarters to wash your clothes. Need a coin machine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Service

By

27. Februar 2022

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast in the morning was great, had lots of food choices. Would highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night emergency

By

14. Februar 2022

I had to stop there due to the snow storm, the young lady at the front desk was awesome. I had a bug in my room and she immediately put us in another room. That morning the parking lot had not been plowed and I was told it would be in 1/2 he, after 3 he's the front desk finally called to get the lot plowed, he wouldn't even help to get me out and said the highway was closed and we had to stay another day. A older gentleman helped us and I got to the highway with no problem and it was clear, I felt we coulda been down the road seeing is a had a funeral to attend. I just felt he coulda been truthful about about calling for the plow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Februar 2022

The staff are very nice. The rooms are clean. The location is good. It’s what you expect when you think of IHG hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall average stay

By

16. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

When walking in we loved the lobby and it was clean and well taking care of. The staff was kind and polite. The room was overall clean but there was some maintenance issues in the bathroom that looks like a weak attempt to fix it but not done well. I always check for bedbugs whenever I stay and was glad to not find any :D The beds were clean but the mattresses were on the hard side and made for a long night of turning for me. I would have loved for there to be an continental breakfast but it is what it is. Overall the stay was average but we will stay there again we own a business in the area and are there often. Also the indoor pool is reallllly nice but very restrictive on swim times which made it to where we never got to use it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Sleep Fantastic Breakfast

By

02. Dezember 2021

- Room and Bathroom were clean
- Bed and Pillows were very comfortable. You have options of Firm or Soft Pillows to choose from on your bed. Great nights sleep
- Pool and Hot tub were clean and well maintained
- Staff is friendly and helpful
- Strong Health protocols (door to room sealed as "sanitized" prior to entering, remote in a plastic remote bag that appears to be changed for each guest, front desk has jar for "sanitized" pens and a jar for "dirty" pens when used, gloves available for use at breakfast when using serving utensils, individually wrapped utensils)
- Love the proximity to several good restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed Traveler

By

29. November 2021

club

Upon arriving we were greeted and checked in very quickly. The room we were in had some minor things in need of repair. There was a hole in the wall behind the bathroom door. At 3 am I found a mouse in our room. The front desk clerk could not do anything for me and I asked to have the manager contact me. A week later I still have not heard from the manager. I will not stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel!

By

14. November 2021

club

Nicely updated. Very clean, great staff! The breakfast could be improved a little bit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

After a long day on the road HIExpress was perfect

By

14. November 2021

club

Staff, property, rooms and breakfast was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

09. November 2021

club

Room was comfortable overall. Appreciated the coffee maker and mini fridge and love the shower products. However, did not appreciate that our room was not serviced the next morning and staffed seemed unconcerned with the issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen