Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Hershey (Harrisburg Area)

610 Walton Avenue , Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1312 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1312Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    781
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Great stay

By

26. September 2021

Clean, warm, inviting and accessible friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

26. September 2021

platinumelite

Amazing front desk staff
Room cleaning was mediocre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay!

By

24. September 2021

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for over ten years for the Hershey RV Show at the Giant Center as a vendor for the show.
I was most impressed on this stay with AMY and CINDY for their service and outgoing personalities at the breakfast bar. Each day I was greeted with a smile and great conversation. The area was super clean and followed the Covid guidelines to a tee and then some.
The front desk crew was also ready to assist and willing to assist with guest check-in and handled any issues swiftly and courteously.
I highly recommend this property, and I, for one, will return next year for my 11-day stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

22. September 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, very clean. Would stay again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good when no other choices

By

22. September 2021

Clean and what limited staff we saw, was pleasant, but clearly overworked. We waited 6 minutes before seeing anyone at checkin and the clerk finally appeared with arms full of linens.
Much of the amenities were not functioning or available like spa, pancake maker, room service (which required a request card to be filled out by 8 or 9am and brought to front desk- which was unmanned) so value not worth the cost. And although rooms were clean and neat- everything felt damp (?).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not go

By

21. September 2021

No ac in room. Very dirty and carpets look like a crime scene

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel/Bad Front Desk

By

19. September 2021

club

Nice hotel if you can get through the front desk check-in process without too much attitude from the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

12. September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel met all our needs. The staff was courteous…breakfast was good…the pool was a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience

By

08. September 2021

Room we were given had terrible odor. Staff moved us to another room with a queen bed- our room was a king and paid for a king. Asked for price adjustment and refused to do that for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit friends in Hershey area

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased with our stay. Friendly welcome at the desk, clean comfortable room. Great coffee! I would recommend this facility to anyone traveling to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Quality for a high price

By

02. September 2021

club

This stay was the worst stay I’ve ever had at a holiday Inn express. Horrible room experience with dirty stained floors, broken bed in the middle and holes in walls. Front desk staff admitted that it is the worst room they have and said he would refund my points which I was shortened by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bangin'

By

02. September 2021

club

Great time. Stay was great. Quiet. The clerk at the front desk was really nice and cooperating considering I thought check-in was 11am and here it was 3pm. We arrived at 1130 and she said check back with us around 1230/1 and youll be good to hit the room and sure enough, she was right. Very good considering I wanted to get to the concert venue way before the start time (7pm).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen