Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Hershey (Harrisburg Area)

610 Walton Avenue , Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1130 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1130Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    665
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Decent across board, 3.5

By

31. März 2020

Ok, decent hotel rates could be better during renovation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience is key

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

I have a brother in Hershey Medical Center and have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times in the last several months. I am welcomed as a regular client and my requests are fulfilled by the friendly staff. I don’t have to worry about breakfast in the morning and the gym is clean and well equipped. Most importantly the hospital is just minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. März 2020

club

Super friendly staff, clean remodeled rooms. Would recommend anyone stay here if they’re in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Stay

By

29. Februar 2020

I had a pleasant stay in a newly remodeled room which was excellent. Everything was very nice with the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful place to relax

By

28. Februar 2020

club

Beautiful upgraded property. Was a work in progress so make sure that you confirm with the property your accommodations and don't just trust the online reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing

By

24. Februar 2020

club

I felt my stay at this Holiday Inn Express was extremely relaxing and worth the value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Hummelstown

By

24. Februar 2020

club

Very clean comfortable rooms with wifi. Nice complimentary breakfast. Near Penn State Hershey Medical Center and Hershey attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise

By

23. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was built right in front of a railroad track with freight trains coming by the hotel several times a night. I can't understand why HI would build a hotel at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and service was very good

By

23. Februar 2020

club

The room was recently remodeled and very clean and the bathroom was very bright. The reason no value put on breakfast we did not eat at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

20. Februar 2020

Convenient, comfortable location in Hershey! Check-in was made easy and efficient by great staff. Room was quiet, comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine location, disappointing room and noise level

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Our room was immediately adjacent to the lobby and food prep area. Constant noise throughout our stay that went until midnight and started again at 5 am. Part of it was due to a rowdy group of youth hockey players and their parents and the other part due to the accommodation of an early breakfast start time. Management was unable to reduce the noise level of the group. Going further, that particular rooms proximity to the food prep area makes me think it would never offer a quiet stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and staff

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Excellent strong desk staff, clean and close to activities .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen