Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntersville-Birkdale

16905 Caldwell Creek Drive , Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 907 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

907Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    592
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great hotel property

By

Şubat 10, 2020

Quiet location, easy to find dinner in area, close enough to get on and off of highways

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Erik

By

Şubat 03, 2020

Good stay good people good check in and check out. Free pizza and beer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

Şubat 02, 2020

club

Good hotel and location. rooms need to be re-done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

Ocak 23, 2020

The hotel was clean and quiet. All of the staff I interacted with were pleasant and helpful. The parking lot was hard to maneuver as there were many work trucks during my stay.
I would stay at this location again, it is in a great location and compares highly to other IHG managed hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay in N. Carolina

By

Ocak 22, 2020

The service we revived was one of the most concrete places we have stayed in the last 6 years we have traveled and stayed at several places over the last 6 years for our Work in the last 3 years we have found that the stays at Holiday Inns have been the best In the future we hope that Holiday Inns are within the areas close to where our jobs are located We would like to thank all the staff at the Holiday Inns for the great service and hospitality they have shown to my husband and myself

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

Ocak 21, 2020

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express was friendly, available, and helpful. We felt comfortable with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room; comfortable, nice exterior, rooms need updating

By

Ocak 15, 2020

club

Hotel was fine and good for the price; the rooms are a little older and need some updating in general.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and service

By

Ocak 15, 2020

club

The check-in process was very good. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was a bit dated but clean and a good value. The breakfast was okay, nothing special but pretty much what you expect for free breakfast. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services

By

Ocak 05, 2020

club

Front desk called shortly after checking out to let me know the housekeeper had found a tablet I left behind and made arrangements for me to recover my lost item. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 5 nights

By

Ocak 04, 2020

This location was excellent. Easy to go to and from. Breakfast was great. Cleanliness excellent. We just had a great experience and recommend this location and brand to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking

By

Ocak 02, 2020

platinumelite

Very close and easy to get to, Resturant’s are close to the motel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

Aralık 27, 2019

Staff was very courteous at check in. The Hotel was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen