Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 1250 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1250Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1138
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Not your average stay

By

23. Mai 2020

I have stayed at this property many times. I’ve never had an average stay. This place is always great. The staff is always nice and respectful. Highly recommend this property. I drive by several other locations when I’m in this area just to satay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great staff

By

20. Mai 2020

This hotel is in a great location. It’s very clean and the staff is awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

20. Mai 2020

club

It was very peaceful and quiet. Just wish they could have had a better breakfast, but due to covid19 they couldn't offer the full breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Mai 2020

club

Everyone was friendly but still kept their distance. Bed was a little firmer for my taste but still was comfortable, loved the shower and everything was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Mai 2020

This is aa great hotel to stay at, the team on staff are always professional and helpful. A good hotel gym as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visits often

By

10. Mai 2020

The staff is exceptional
Missed having breakfast, would’ve liked different options and...would like to have known about the absence of breakfast when checking in.
I didn’t feel like the price was fair considering the fewer number of benefits.
I’ll stay next time, but I’ll try booking online, the prices were $27 less than what I got at the desk. Highly disappointed with this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was Great

By

05. Mai 2020

club

The staff were friendly and welcoming, when walked in our room the air was on and the room temp was perfect and it was very clean . All Holiday inn’s have the best mattresses and pillows that makes it hard to leave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Emergency business trip

By

04. Mai 2020

platinumelite

This was an emergency business trip. We stay here often and it's always clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely caring hotel staff

By

02. April 2020

A long visit during personally trying times was eased by kind and attentive staff. The facility is attractive, well kept, and comfortable. My bed was exceptionally comfortable. The corner room they gave me had excellent quiet climate control. The hot breakfast was good, and the Internet access fine. Exercise room equipment worked. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of restaurants and shopping including a Kroger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

22. März 2020

club

Comfortable and clean facility. Would definitely stay at this location when in the Huntsville area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exploring Huntsville

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Came to explore Huntsville for the first time. Enjoyed my stay. Clean and comfortable accommodations. Only detractor was the food service staff who loudly rebuked guests who did not place the serving utensils properly so everyone in the dining room could hear....should have been done privately, if at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay in the Huntsville, Al area

By

15. März 2020

excellent property. Great, cheerful and willing to help staff. A win for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen