Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville - Muskoka

100 Howland Drive , Huntsville, Ontario P1H 2P9

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1327 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1028
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great place to stay with the family

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

It's pandemic and hotels do not operate the way they used to be. But the stay at Holiday Inn, Huntsville was a very pleasant experience for us. We didn't have the regular breakfast due to COVID-19 restrictions. That was the only missing thing during our stay. Great place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huntsville

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel was as we expected except for the breakfast option which was awful. There was not variety and everything was prepackaged. I like to eat breakfast before I leave the hotel for the day but the offerings were inadequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay and safety procedure

By

18. Oktober 2020

Stayed here for 4 nights during Thanksgiving weekend. Excellent front desk service from Tammy and the ladies serving breakfast. They were always ready with a smile and friendly service. Thank you for making our stay a very pleasant one. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area and Huntsville is a great resting point to explore surrounding provincial parks i.e. Arrowhead and Algonquin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel ever!!

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay to the fullest!! Room was large and very clean. Breakfast was best they could do with Covid but after staying 3 days it was a bit monotonous. Staff was so very friendly and helpful. Pool looked clean but we didn’t use it. Would definitely recommend this hotel and use other of this brand again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very roomy, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

My husband and I were looking for a place to bunk for 2 nights while visiting Algonquin. This hotel is right on the same HWY as the 60 corridor to get to Algonquin. There is a restaurant right across the street (Kelseys) so no driving as we did that all day. The hotel staff were very friendly and following all safety protocols so we felt safe. The breakfast food is limited because of covid unfortunately but understandably. We would stay there again. This hotel is very close to downtown Huntsville as well but near the main road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Steps had been taken to try and limit spread of COVID. Rooms were clean and quiet.
Would suggest option of in room dining for breakfast by appointment for those that would prefer. Overall however would recommend staying here for someone planning on visiting Algonquin Park, drive is short.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable chair would be nice

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

The chairs in the room are fine for sitting at the desk but when you're watching tv, they are uncomfortable for any length of time. The toilet was a little low for my husband's ability. My mattress was a little soft.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, great staff, location good

By

11. Oktober 2020

Stayed here for 3 nights to visit the area of Huntsville during the changing of the fall colours. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Hotel and staff maintained Covid protocols at all times, felt very safe during this pandemic. Breakfast was quite substantial , great choices and even hot egg sandwiches. Next time I will request a walk in shower and higher toilet as we are seniors and I didn't think of it when booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

06. Oktober 2020

comfortable beds, great staff, good location, and very good take out breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and very clean

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

They were Covid ready and we were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choix pour dormir

By

06. Oktober 2020

Hôtel très propre, personnel accueillant, gentil et aidant.
On se sent bien à cet hôtel, très bon choix, lit très confortable, que demander de mieux?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming and clean stop on the way home

By

05. Oktober 2020

Very clean, careful about COVID-19, welcoming staff and easy check-in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen