Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Winfield - Teays Valley

941 State Route 34 , Hurricane, West Virginia 25526-7093

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 714 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

714Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    460
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    17

If you feel you may need ice call first

By

31. März 2020

Can’t believe a hotel could operate without a working ice machine. Didn’t have breakfast in the morning because no ice could mean food spoilage. I discovered they had no ice machine after a late check in. I expect to be able to at least find one working ice machine at any hotel I stay in. I stay in 175-200 hotels a year and this is the first time they had no working ice machine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marlene

By

18. März 2020

Overall good experience and would return. The staff was good and there were several food options available, The bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly renovated

By

17. März 2020

Newly renovated, very clean rooms with well lit bathroom...comfy bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and Friendly staff

By

14. März 2020

Great stay, Recomend this Hotel to anyone in this area. A lot of Dinner options close to hotel and Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and good service

By

11. März 2020

club

The young woman that checked us in was very friendly and nice to us and had a good sense of humor..
The room was clean and well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

We used the activity room for a local relative's 90th birthday party and had many people from out of state stay at the hotel overnight. The staff were helpful and let us use the activity room a bit over our time allotment to visit with relatives we hadn't seen in a long time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Clean

By

09. März 2020

club

Great place to stay. Clean great price. Nice amenities. Had a pleasant breakfast. Hotel was nice and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing value!!!

By

04. März 2020

club

You cannot beat this hotel for the price, truly. It is probably the best experience and value at a hotel that I’ve had. The rooms and hotel itself are modern and updated; bed is comfy, pillows are fluffy, bathroom is nice, toiletries are quality. The rooms also have blackout curtains that I wish every hotel had. I slept so good here. I also felt like every thing I came into contact with was clean. The staff is also very friendly. Lisa and Melanie were very helpful and down to earth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Teays Valley

By

02. März 2020

This hotel and staff are very good to work with. Easy in and out. Clean and comfortable room. Convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice renovated facility and great breakfast

By

23. Februar 2020

I've stayed here before and I do like the renovation. It's up to date and the breakfast room is great. The room was clean with good outlets available. I was NOT welcomed as a rewards member or offered the points and that was disappointing. The breakfast choices were great and the staff was always checking to make sure items didn't run out. The bed was comfortable and the room clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean. Breakfast area was clean with good variety.

By

18. Februar 2020

club

We marked this in our notes to be sure and stay here again. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room and hotel was so clean. Not far from Highway with restaurants nearby. They had a good variety of fresh food for breakfast. Lobby had cookies for guest, that’s always a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and amazing rooms

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Very clean rooms (spotless, could eat off the floors). The beds were absolutely amazing and experienced a great nights sleep. The only flaw would be parking. Everything else was absolutely amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen