Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Hutchinson

911 Porter Street , Hutchinson, Kansas 67501

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 791 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

791Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    607
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Goo stay

By

15. September 2021

club

Good stay, everything was great. Always enjoy this facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun Hutch Trip

By

12. September 2021

club

Staff was great and place was clean. Breakfast great and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

08. September 2021

Very accommodating staff nice room. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean through

By

04. September 2021

club

Very comfortable and clean. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel.

By

02. September 2021

club

My husband and I stayed one night at this location. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is located in a safe quiet neighborhood near restaurants and Amtrak station.. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

31. August 2021

club

Staying in town for business, I was able to relax comfortably without worrying about excessive noise, etc. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the room had everything I needed during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hutchinson Property

By

30. August 2021

Accessible to many restaurants and other services. Comfortable sleeping. Very concerned about a quiet environment for guests. I would stay at this property again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

24. August 2021

Great staff. Clean room. It was all I look for when traveling for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here when in the road

By

23. August 2021

platinumelite

A great place to stay for a good night sleep. Whether you are in business or pleasure a good place to choose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

12. August 2021

Clean room and friendly staff. We were very comfortable. With many choices a traveler needs close by, the location was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and good breakfast

By

10. August 2021

club

It had been 4 years since I last stayed at this hotel. However, it was just as pleasant and accommodating as it was when I stayed there in December 2017

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price for group stay

By

09. August 2021

Offered a great rate for a group stay. Was able to stay for several days for a tournament without breaking the bank.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen