Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 237 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

237Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    141
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great place to stay

By

18. März 2017

We had a great stay and the staff was very accommodating for all of our needs. Will DEFINITELY stay again when I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

11. März 2017

Great staff! Nice rooms. Good breakfast. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 3-Day Stay

By

11. März 2017

Great place to stay when doing business in the Hyattsville/Lanham area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service, amazing rooms

By

02. März 2017

I will definatley reccomend this hotel to everyone ! excellent servic

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Kalixon, Our staff and management would like to thank you for staying with our hotel and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on future travels. Best Wishes, Jay Javid General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park MD
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay here often

By

28. Februar 2017

very friendly staff; the staff knows my name and recognizes me when making reservations; very accommodating; I request the same room;
Martha in the café is excellent. She remembers from my stays, my likes and dislikes and has them ready when I arrive in the room! She's wonderful! Kudos to the rest of the staff as well; very welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds and very clean rooms

By

16. Februar 2017

The Holiday Inn is the only Hotel I stay at when away on business or pleasure,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

06. Februar 2017

Good location, quiet place, near shopping mall, very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Thank you for your review. I look forward to sharing your wonderful feedback with the staff and appreciate your taking the time to recognize them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience with the staff. Caring and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff with clean rooms and good service

By

29. Januar 2017

club

Arrived after riding on our motorcycles for 5 hours. Was greeted by friendly staff and allowed to park our bikes in a safe secure area up front. The staff was eager to assist with our travel plans and destination. Got a great nights sleep and typical breakfast for HIExpress. Took shuttle to metro and called upon our return. Shuttle was waiting for us when we got there. Drivers were warm and friendly. Couldn't have worked out better. Would recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable setting

By

24. Januar 2017

This hotel is a great one for the money . The breakfast options where great . Better than some more expensive hotels . Stay here and you will be delighted !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, accommodations, and location

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Convenient location, accommodations were very nice, breakfast was much appreciated, shuttle service a plus

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
We are truly glad you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope that when your travels bring you back to the DC Metro area we will be you top pick of places to stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Value

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Expecting a lot more for the dollars spent.
Very disappointed compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Live and learn!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Januar 2017
Dear MKolo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are deeply sorry for the experience you had experienced during your stay. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate your comments and we welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen