Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 232 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

232Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    137
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Very comfortable beds and very clean rooms

By

16. Februar 2017

The Holiday Inn is the only Hotel I stay at when away on business or pleasure,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

06. Februar 2017

Good location, quiet place, near shopping mall, very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience with the staff. Caring and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff with clean rooms and good service

By

29. Januar 2017

club

Arrived after riding on our motorcycles for 5 hours. Was greeted by friendly staff and allowed to park our bikes in a safe secure area up front. The staff was eager to assist with our travel plans and destination. Got a great nights sleep and typical breakfast for HIExpress. Took shuttle to metro and called upon our return. Shuttle was waiting for us when we got there. Drivers were warm and friendly. Couldn't have worked out better. Would recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable setting

By

24. Januar 2017

This hotel is a great one for the money . The breakfast options where great . Better than some more expensive hotels . Stay here and you will be delighted !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, accommodations, and location

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Convenient location, accommodations were very nice, breakfast was much appreciated, shuttle service a plus

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
We are truly glad you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope that when your travels bring you back to the DC Metro area we will be you top pick of places to stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Value

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Expecting a lot more for the dollars spent.
Very disappointed compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Live and learn!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Januar 2017
Dear MKolo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are deeply sorry for the experience you had experienced during your stay. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate your comments and we welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

02. Januar 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay there I will be returning everything
was wonderful like I said except for the price by it being a weekday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. We truly value all your comments.. We look forward to welcoming you to your home-away-from home, Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

Nice hotel with clean rooms with microwave and refrigerator, friendly staff and complimentary breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay including our complimentary breakfast during your visit. I will be sure to share your kind words to our team. Until next time. Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

15. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

I will depend on the cleanliness and orderliness of Holiday Inn express, the staff and everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. We're thrilled to hear that you stay was a memorable one from check-in to check-out and everything in between. Our staff work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a memorable stay with us, thus we are pleased to hear you did. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely clean and ourstanding service

By

06. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

We brought 6 guests in from Europe for an overnight between touring days inPhiladelphia and Washington DC. After a long day, I was concerned about what we would find, and I was pleasantly surprised with this Holiday Inn Express. I would give it 5 stars all the way. Our guests were very impressed.....so consequently, so was I. It was very clean, very convenient and the hotel staff was extremely welcoming and accommodating!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay at Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. It is always rewarding to hear positive feedback from our guests. We are indeed fortunate to have associates who pride themselves on the service they strive to deliver on a daily basis. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the staff. Again thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, and we hope to see you the next time you visit the Washington DC area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliably top drawer

By

03. Dezember 2016

This hotel has become our go-to place since selling the family home in the area. We are greeted by name and they remember us from previous visits. The building is always clean and staff helpful and friendly. For a DC area stay, this place is convenient and priced well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect. Thank you for commending our hotel staff and amenities. It is reviews like yours that helps us to succeed in our endeavor to continuously provide you a great overall experience. Once more, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen