Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 194 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

194Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    111
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

GREAT STAY/GREAT SERVICE/GREAT STAFF!!!

By

04. August 2016

club

AMAZING!!!! From the minute my husband and I walked through the front door to the minute we walked out, our stay was EXCELLENT! From the staff, the room, the Wi-Fi, the exercise room, the wonderful breakfast, the pool, the free parking, and the shuttle service.....HANDS DOWN THE BEST DEAL!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, but impossible Internet

By

01. August 2016

club

standard HIE. Clean, up to date and Breakfast exactly as at any other, but internet was useless. Wifi was so overcrowded that it was impossible to use, and Hardline connection did not work in 2 separate rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for your dissatisfaction with our internet service. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you would give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

31. Juli 2016

customer service was amazing. check-in and out was very fast and breakfast was very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW parkway. I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We have shared your feedback and they are delighted to learn that their hard work is much appreciated. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service provided

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The service provided by Martha in the Great Room and Rosa Gonzalez in Housekeeping was stellar! Both were attentive, polite, and hardworking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Thank you for commending our hotel staff and I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We have shared your feedback and they are delighted to learn that their hard work is much appreciated. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed; nicely appointed room; great value

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Good service - front desk manager noticed (on camera) that I was having trouble getting into my room and showed up to offer assistance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff. It is reviews like yours that helps us to succeed in our endeavor to continuously provide you a great overall experience. Once more, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is not much to look at from the road. It is difficult to find the entrance and there really is no good awning or traditional lobby area. It's ok from the outside but the staff was gracious and attentive inside.
Jasmine was great both times I saw here in the morning.
My room had a chemical smell - it was clean - but it seemed they might be covering up for an old smoking room.
The floor in the shower was slick and as I am on crutches, this was a little scary.
Other than that, the towels were exceptional, the bed was comfortable and the noise was at a minimum.
The breakfast is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel and thank you for taking the time to fil out the guest survey. Our goal is to continually improve our product and services for our valued guest. Please be assured that the points you've raised in this review will be looked into and be addressed accordingly. Once again, thank you for sharing a valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel / location

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Awesome location close to Metro and a few restaurants - Fratelli's (Italian) and Legends Chicken and Grill. Comfortable, quiet room and great breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. It is also a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly when we were looking for things to do in the DC area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay while visiting D.C. The shuttle service is the best. They leave every hour and will come to pick you up whenever called.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle service. Our goal is to continually provide great products and services for our valued guest. I appreciate your feedback and I will share with our team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Vacation

By

14. Juni 2016

This location was perfect for our stay. We were close to the Metro Station and enjoyed using it to visit the DC area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, easy access to the highway, nice breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. We are also glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comrortable

By

13. Juni 2016

No parking fees, not too far from the downtown area and would recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs and we look foward to seeing you the next time you visit the Washington DC area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen