Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 647 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

647Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    369
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Decent but requires some updated

By

24. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Good location but slow WiFi and antique chair,desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great parking

By

22. Juli 2021

We selected this hotel primarily for its accessibility to Washington DC and for its great parking. We have an oversized extra tall and long van and easily parked here. It has the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast, which saves you time and money, though they need to serve bacon more often. They have a washer and dryer on every floor for guest use. The down side is the beds were only full sized and the carpets were really dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs a revamp

By

21. Juli 2021

For the price this location charges a night the service should be better. Walking to my first room- the floors were gross and the place smelled like old carpet, smoke and sweat. Many of the floors hallway air conditioners was broke. Which was not acceptable for guests or staff. Especially staff- they have to go room to room. The room I had initially floors was sticky and the room smelled. I requested a cleaning of the entire room. But they only mopped and sprayed air freshener. The Breakfast staff and front desk staff was also rude. As a black person I did not feel comfortable here. Many housekeeping staff said hello to other races of guests- saw me and said nothing. The breakfast cook stared at me like I was about to kill someone. And the front desk rep provided poor service by ignoring anything I stated about my concerns. For the price being paid per night I expected this location to be super clean and with good furniture, my room had noisy air conditioning a sunken in bed chipped furniture and a old tv with minimal channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. Juli 2021

Good and clean rooms. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Good front desk service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible staff

By

14. Juli 2021

club

I was giving a key at check in. When I went to the room a man was already in the room. Thank God I was able to exit the room without incident.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over billed

By

29. Juni 2021

Upon arrival the lobby was locked. No signage to indicate why. We were fixing to get in the car and the desk clerk finally opened the door. She kept tapping on the computer, it took about 10 mins to get checked in. Hotel was nice but dated. They charged us twice before we went to the room. Was told we had to talk to the manager the next day. My sisters credit card was charged 3 times plus the incidental fees. It was eventually fixed. Took about a week for my sisters account to be fixed. We also met another guest in the lobby that it happened to. I don’t recommend just for this reason. If you are on vacation and your money is tied up for no good reason, is ridiculous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME Stay

By

26. Juni 2021

The experience was GREAT! The staff is AMAZING! The room was nice and roomy. I LOVE this Hotel. It's home away from home. I recommend this hotel to all my friends and my family when they are in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

25. Juni 2021

club

It smells bad once you get to the hotel you need a key card to do anything you’re food can’t even be brought up to your room my tv stopped working and no one could do anything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Desk Staff

By

24. Juni 2021

club

Perfect room and service on first visit. Check-in a few days later for a 2-day stay, shower had excessive mold and no stayover service on 2nd day. Had to get towels and sheets from desk, which I really didn't mind too. 8 out of 10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay outside of DC

By

22. Juni 2021

Staff was very professional, courteous, and friendly when we arrived. Throughout our stay, anything that we needed was taken care of promptly. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not waste your time.

By

22. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Go somewhere else and do not waste your time or money here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t recommend

By

21. Juni 2021

club

This place is overpriced. The quality is not Holiday Inn quality, it is not up to date at all. It’s obvious that its been patched i up p here and there. They told us to be sure to go for breakfast bag early for breakfast because they don’t make many and sure enough they were out and the guy was not nice about being out. The breakfast area does not appear to be what a Holiday Inn would offer as it is a small 4x10 ft area. There is not much parking unless you park far behind the hotel which does not feel safe. I would not recommend it and again it’s too overpriced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen