Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 682 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

682Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Comfortable facilities, good value, great service

By

09. August 2022

Everything met or exceeded expectations. Good, hot breakfast, comfortable rooms, excellent overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and big rooms!

By

31. Juli 2022

Being only a block from the Mall is great. And with cabs out front all the time, Uber driver arriving in minutes, as well as scooters and close bike station on 5th street, transportation was never an issue. If I had a complaint, it's that it doesn't offer the normal free breakfast I'm used to, but I didn't see in the description, so really my own fault. But a Starbucks on site, a nice restaurant and bar, and other food choices within walking distance, it was easy to figure out other options. Will definitely visit this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, but amenities Not available

By

14. Juli 2022

Reasonably priced, but pool closed, bed sheets stained, blow dryer not operable…

Location is ok, many shipping options nearby. Breakfast was good ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

08. Juli 2022

I had to modify my stay shorter because they have a $100 early departure charge. If I needed to stay a day or 2 longer I would have stayed at a different hotel just because of this one factor but my experience was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

07. Juli 2022

It's an awesome place to stay, very quiet all the amenities are good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

30. Juni 2022

platinumelite

The Desk Clerk at check in and checking out was the best. Her professionalism and personality made the stay warm and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and Convenient!

By

25. Juni 2022

club

I was unsure where to stay in the D.C. area. This location was safe and convenient. The security measures made me feel safe during the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

don't stay there

By

09. Juni 2022

our room is dirty, carpet makes your socks black
toilet is not working, sink hot/cold water is switched on the wrong side. Overall bathroom is not clean.
no luggage stand.
no paper, pan in the room, absolutely nothing there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Mai 2022

We were passing by on I-495 and needed a place to stay. We used the IHG app to search for a hotel nearby. We found this hotel at a much better rate than we would have gotten just walking in. Ask for a room away from the road!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming Staff and Excellent Service

By

23. Mai 2022

club

This trip was my wife and I first trip to Washington D.C. and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay for the value. The hotel stands just on the outskirts of D.C. for a fast in and out trip each day. The service was great, all employees from front desk, cleaning ladies, and breakfast lady were nice and friendly and made us feel welcomed. There was ample parking with night lighting around the building for safe parking and its included with the room which was awesome. The room felt clean and refreshing, it had everything we needed! We definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stellar Customer Service

By

20. Mai 2022

Latrice greeted us with a smile. Even while juggling phones and multiple people checking in, she still kept us updated on what she was doing. Her cheery disposition set the tone for a wonderful visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Quiet/outstanding breakfast

By

05. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Great place. Breakfast was better than most we have stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen