Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 568 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

568Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Would definitely recommend

By

26. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Nice hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

soft pillows and clean room

By

19. Februar 2020

club

On upper floors you can crack your window about 2 inches for fresh air, but then they do not seal close good and leak through too much outside noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Was convenient for a quick stop, close to highway and good service. Breakfast was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

could do much better

By

15. Februar 2020

loud overnight activity right on a major roadway. access to DC takes forever on Annapolis road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

08. Februar 2020

I wasted 20K points on this stay using my points. Had I of known, I would have used more points and stayed elsewhere. Toilet handle in room coming out of toilet, barely flushing. Fan in bathroom not working. The beds were terrible. Mattresses were lumpy. Hotel and room appeared dirty. The staff at front desk was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

28. Januar 2020

club

Staff very helpful and friendly. Will to go above and beyond to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel near the DC area

By

22. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Went down for the international motorcycle show. Rooms were very clean, and staff was extremely friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and super friendly staff. Really easy to get a good night’s rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Experience

By

17. Januar 2020

Everything was great! The staff was very nice and welcoming. The property was great. It was close to a lot and perfect to get into D.C. Parking was a great as well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

07. Januar 2020

My stay overnight was not a good experience due to the night staff however in the morning I was fully compensated for the issues that I had in my jacuzzi sweet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed in

By

07. Januar 2020

platinumelite

The worse customer service ever, The room I requested for was with they tub, and the tub was broken not working, it took the technician almost two hours to show.up.at the end of the day it cannot be resolved, there was blood stains on the blanket, we was moved into another room and I was told I will be discounted since what I paid for they didn't have in the new room I got moved into. But that was a lie no discounts was given. Also this is like the third time they never give me my welcome point of 500, despite the fact I reminded them while checking in and when I was checking out. Then I called back on Monday about it. They still promise to put in the point but till now nothing has been done. I do not recommend this hotel to nobody.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and good location

By

06. Januar 2020

This hotel is located at a nice spot relative to the DC metro area and was great for visiting the monuments etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen