Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 261 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

261Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    149
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    15

family vacation

By

23. Juni 2017

hotel was nice and clean friendly staff . Not to far from where we wanted to be. Great breakfast to getyour day started

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

19. Juni 2017

club

My stay didn't have a good start, however my issues were addressed and I was taken care of by the management and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'm​ willing to try it again

By

15. Juni 2017

club

The staff and management went out if their way to mitigate the trouble we encountered. They offered compensation of fees to guests who chose to use the community pool because their pool was out of order. We were offered a discount because the hot water went out at the hotel. Despite the several problems the hotel had at that time, I was very impressed with how our comfort was a priority. I would definitely give them another try.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Juni 2017

I loved the jacuzzi and the mini fridge, microwave. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean. The staff was helpful and very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, comfortable, great service

By

13. Juni 2017

club

I tried to get a room at several hotels in DC area. All were sold out. When i called HIE at a different location, the woman who spoke with me spent several minutes checking other hotels in the area to help me find a room. No other hotel chains expressed any interest in helping me. She explained where it was, about the train system etc... Very friendly, I really appreciated it!
Our hotel was convenient and very clean. Staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DECENT HOTEL AT A DECENT PRICE

By

12. Juni 2017

club

THIS HOTEL IS REASONABLE ALL THE WAY AROUND. WE STAYING DURING MY DAUGHTER'S CLASS FIELD TRIP TO WASHINGTON. THE VALUE IS GREAT FOR WHAT IT IS AND WHERE IT IS LOCATED. SAFE, CLEAN AND CONVENIENT.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Customer service was great, but my issue was not resolved. My room was downgraded and I was told my fees was nonrefundable so I felt trapped. I had to wait in the car for at least 3hrs before I got a room because the lobby was over crowded with other guest and children. Breakfast was ok, my room was extremely cold, and pressing the buttons on the a.c. unit to operate was hurting my fingers and difficult to press. The staff however tried their best but I guess some things were out of their control. I travel very often and I would love to rebook at this hotel but I need time to think about their policies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

08. Juni 2017

Good hotel for staying in DC area... Easy access for travellers. Having shuttle service to Metro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience

By

06. Juni 2017

Given keys that didn't work at check in. Then got a lower room type than the one i paid for. Had a late night knock on the door from someone the front desk said was a visitor I was expecting? That doesn't even make sense. Got an early phone call from who knows. Received someone else's portfolio under my door. Horrible breakfast. Told at check out that I wasn't checked in. Told I would receive five thousand points for all the trouble but never did. Do not ever stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access to DC

By

30. Mai 2017

platinumelite

It's about 20 mins from DC in a secure location for an OK neighborhood.Breakfast is OK but lacks veggie options and is the same every day.Would recommend for no more than 3 day visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

16. Mai 2017

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Washington DC BE Pkwy was our BEST experience in Washington DC. We came to visit the sights and the weather was HORRIBLE. It poured down rain both days so we did not get to see anything. We left disappointed. Our stay at the above mentioned hotel was fabulous. The staff, especially Kumar( not sure on the spelling ), was so professional, personality plus, delightful and informative. He made our trip. We are from the Rio Grande Valley in Deep South Texas and always wanted to visit the sights but it was not meant to be this time. Thank you again to the staff at this hotel for saving our trip. The rooms were very comfortable and the food was great. Highly recommended this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location good value

By

26. April 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, nice staff especially ReeRee in the breakfast room. Front desk staff was nice as well. Wish the pool had been open because there isn't too much room to sit in the lobby. Good location good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen