Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Northwest

6240 Intech Commons Drive , Indianapolis, Indiana 46278

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 129 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

129Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    85
  • 4 Sterne
    28
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Consistent qualiy

By

05. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Enjoyed an as expected quiet and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

04. Dezember 2019

club

Service was great, love the complimentary breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

03. Dezember 2019

club

Great hotel to stay for a great price as IHG members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

28. November 2019

club

I stayed here overnight when I was traveling over the thanksgiving holiday and I had a great stay. The front desk staff was so friendly and welcoming. They made sure to make not only myself feel welcome but also my dog. This was my first time staying in a hotel with my dog and he was nervous about the new surroundings at first but they made it such a wonderful and enjoyable experience for him that he quickly relaxed and be comfortable. The bed was also the most comfortable I have ever slept it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another successful business trip.

By

25. November 2019

The facility is clean and well kept. Unfortunately, there were a bunch of teenage kids there for some event and they were loud and active in the hallways for the majority of the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. November 2019

club

Very comfortable hotel and very friendly and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great meeting place

By

21. November 2019

We go there several times a year. Pick this place you wont be sorry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOISY Hotel!!!

By

21. November 2019

club

The hotel was in a nice location and the lobby and room was clean. Check-in lady was very nice. When we prepared for bed though, we found hair on the toilet paper roll and in the shower! There was lots of cobwebs off the air unit on the wall near the floor. The room itself was comfortable and the bed was too. I used the gym and it was nice as well. When we went to bed, above us we heard a loud noise, as if someone was wildly dancing or galloping around the room! It continued for hours! My husband finally called the front desk after 1AM, since we could not sleep, and they said they'd look into it. The noise subsided for about 10 minutes, then started up again and continued all night! When we left the room, (exhausted) early the next morning, we still heard the noise off and on. It was the worst hotel stay we've ever had!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to Stay

By

21. November 2019

This is a newly remodeled hotel. It was a great place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I stay for 2 nights and would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast and Comfortable Room

By

20. November 2019

club

I stayed for five nights and had absolutely no complaints. My room was very clean, quite, and comfortable. I was able to relax after the work day and not be bothered by any outside noise. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Check-in and Check-out both went very quickly and the lady that waited on me was very friendly. Plenty of breakfast options every morning. I was happy to see egg-white veggie omelets and turkey sausage as choices. And the cinnamon rolls were amazing. Good job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly Awesome Hotel

By

20. November 2019

club

We booked this hotel based on the price. It didn't disappoint. The lobby was very nice and was definitely a good first impression. Our room had plenty of space and had a very modern feel. A Samsung smart TV, tons of outlets/plugs for all types of devices, the headboard of the bed had a back-light which gave the perfect amount of light before bed and in the morning. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds we've ever slept on at a hotel. In the morning, breakfast was very nice. They had more than just the typical eggs and sausage. There was a make your own pancake machine, biscuits and gravy, and hot cinnamon rolls. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in that area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected very good experience

By

19. November 2019

platinumelite

I arrived with my family by 1am to this hotel just to spend the night

The only one surprising point was that upon arrival at 1am, the main door was locked and access was only available for people already checked-in as if the area around the hotel was deemed as unsafe, anyway called the front desk number and was granted access right away,

Upon entry (which did not take long), amenities and hotel services were very good as expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen