Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area

410 South Missouri Street , Indianapolis, Indiana 46225

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1504 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1036
  • 4 Sterne
    306
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Clean rooms

By

13. April 2021

club

Pros: Rooms were very nice and clean. Nice workout area.

Cons: Hotel staff could stand to be a bit more friendly. Most seemed grumpy and like they were annoyed that speaking to customers is part of their job. States masks are mandatory on the door but there was no enforcement of this on elevators, in lobby, in lines for breakfast. As a frontline worker, this was extremely irritating for me .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

13. April 2021

club

Very nice, clean hotel. Breakfast was great even if it wasn't self serve. Breakfast area could have used more clean up. all the tables were dirty then the couple staff seemed perturbed that we asked them to clean the tables.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed nice people

By

12. April 2021

The service was great!! Happy people !! My kids enjoyed their self!! Staff was always ready to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. April 2021

club

Very clean and great service! Would stay again! Lots to do in Indy! The zoo, museum and sporting events!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved our stay

By

10. April 2021

We loved our stay at this Holiday Inn location. It was a great location for the reason we were visiting. The bathroom was very modern and up to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

10. April 2021

Clean room but bed skirts should be changed... Also eye lashes on my pillow. My bf said it was fine and I didn't want to make a big deal. Other than that the room was pretty clean. Cool view of Lucas oil stadium

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

10. April 2021

club

The location is great, right across from Lucas Oil stadium which was a short drive to the Children's Museum and the Zoo. The pool is very clean but quite small and there weren't any towels available. The front desk staff was prompt and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to entertainment and shopping

By

08. April 2021

Great area! Clean and walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Lucas Oil stadium is right across the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

08. April 2021

club

The employees were very nice, my family felt safe. The area was right down town indianapolis. Walking distance to food and music. The breakfast could've been better. But overall it was a clean peaceful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest services

By

05. April 2021

We had to request extra pillows, blankets and towels. We had to call several times before we finally received the extra items. In fact, we had to go back to registration to pick them up the first time. We were NOT informed if we wanted the room to be cleaned that we had to request it. When we returned from an all day excursion we found the room as we left it. We had children with us so there were many dirty towels from swimming, a lot of trash due to bringing food into our room. We had to call several times to have someone pick up our trash and to bring extra towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms and Beds were great!

By

04. April 2021

club

Staff and Rooms were excellent. Breakfast could have been better. The breakfast was very basic and not many choices of hot items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE

By

02. April 2021

club

Would recommend this hotel. Convenient to down town, staff was polite, room was clean. Would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen