Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1307 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1307Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    907
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Clean and Comfortable

By

17. Mai 2022

Room was clean, attractive and comfortable. Great water pressure and drainage in the shower. Very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best HI-Express of our trip

By

22. März 2022

platinumelite

Great staff, a good room to stay in for 2 days. Good breakfast and the eggs were different both days which was nice. My only complaint is with the architect that built this hotel. When you close the bathroom door, it comes within an inch or 2 of the toilet. Ok, if you are single, but kind of a pain if you have someone with you.
Stay here, you won't be disapointed. Late at night, the airlines seem to bring passengers to stay here. So if there is a line, be patient. The front desk work hard to get the people checked in. We had to wait 10 minutes, but the passengers had been through a rough day of weather with their flights. Thank you DFW HI-Express!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 Star place to stay when you fly into DFW!!

By

25. Februar 2022

This Hotel is awesome place to stay when you fly into DFW airport.
Rooms are large with Refrigerator and Kurig Coffee pod coffee makers.

Large screen TV with tons of channels.

Super clean and the Staff were all wonderful.

The breakfast bar had a pancake machine that automatically makes fresh hot tasty pancakes.

If you want to eat lunch or dinner a Red Lobster is right across the parking lot and Dennys is very close by as well.

It just does not get any better than this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice, safe place to rest

By

18. Dezember 2021

After a hard trip home for my father's memorial, this was an amazing place to unwind and rest before returning home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Aiport and Easy Walk to Good Food.

By

15. Dezember 2021

I arrived early but was allowed to check in early. Since the shuttle driver had a few minutes he took me over to the restaurants across the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay - thanks! The room was nice and clean, if anything could be improved upon, it would likely have been the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was heavenly!

By

07. Dezember 2021

I’d definitely stay here again!!! Staff was courteous. The rooms were spacious! Loved that the sink was separate from the shower and toilet!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not too shabby

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Nice accommodation, pretty clean room, but mattress was soft

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok

By

04. Dezember 2021

ok it was ok ok it was ok and I dont waht to write an page long rview this is a flop in the review survey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nicely upgraded

By

02. Dezember 2021

The renovated rooms and lobby really make this property up to date. Really comfortable bed and very nicely appointed room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

30. November 2021

Bathroom could be improved in terms of the shower and positioning of the toilet roll.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, stay and staff

By

28. November 2021

If you are looking for convience to DFW this is your place. Clean with most helpful staff. Shuttle takes you right to the airport. Excellent choice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen