Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 40 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

40Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    20
  • 4 Sterne
    14
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne

Good and Bad

By

19. Mai 2016

Breakfast was excellent, so were the dining room personnel and frot desk people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable but not comparable to other holiday inns

By

17. Mai 2016

club

I have booked holiday inn express hotel as it has been mentioned at the official conference hotel. Unfortunately the first impressions were not satisfactory as I did not get the reduced fee as other guest did. The fault from my side was that I booked 3 months earlier with IHG as the best prices are promised. Although I ended up paying more than other guests.
Secondly the reciption staffs didnot know anything about the conference venue details or any relavant info which one may ask. Which was surprising.
And last but the not the least, the breakfast was funny with very limited options. Mentionable point is the eggs! they only serve hard boiled egg nothing else. Omlet or scrumbled eggs will be served with extra payment! I never heard this in any other hotels which I have ever stayed.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. Mai 2016
Dear Tanzia, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our rooms, cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. However, we regret to learn your frustration regarding the room rate that you have booked and apologized if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoy staying in Holiday Inn -Express Turkey

By

26. April 2016

It is a very comformable hotel, clean and safety. Besides,
they provide good breakfast, big room space, clean bed sheet and fast wifi service.

The location is also nice to avoid the traffic that pass through the bridge to Istanbul european side.

Most of our customers located in Asia side, so it is very convenience to me too.

It's a best choice to stay here every one during my business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安靜安全舒適

By

19. April 2016

club

安全安靜舒適的住宿環境。一日外出的疲憊可以在夜間得到很好的休息。短期的出差可以有很好的環境進行商務的旅程。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

11. April 2016

club

By far the best Holiday Inn Express Hotel mainly because of its courteous and efficient staff. The hotel is very well managed, very clean and rooms are also very well kept. The staff caters to guest need very well and offers very good service during the stay. the check-in and check-out is very fast and room prices are very reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel in Istanbul

By

29. Dezember 2015

Hotel is nice and breakfast is really good. It is a bit far away from major attractions so commuting can easily take 1 to 1.5 hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very narrow bed but great services

By

27. November 2015

club

staff are wonderful friendly and the hotel is quite and clean > security is remarkable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower is nice

By

27. November 2015

club

It's nice to take a good shower after one day's work, here they have the powerful shower, good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

24. September 2015

Overall
its perfect hotel, i have had a good experiance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So comfortable rooms and good in services.

By

26. August 2015

Thanks to the staffs who gave their services in timing. I feel happy with my family and enjoyed in staying here. Thanks again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

08. August 2015

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, clean rooms breakfast was very good, location is great. I enjoy my trip with my family to Istanbul in this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rude receptionist

By

21. Juli 2015

club

They could not make my reservation successfully so i needed to wait for a while. The receptionist who was making my check-in was ungracious. Although this was their mistake, he behaved unprofessionally.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2015
Dear jsmh, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your review regarding your recent stay. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. This was not the customer service we wanted our guests to experience and for that, we are truly sorry. It is reviews like yours that let us continue improving our property and we thank you for it. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back and show you the real customer service we have here at the Holiday Inn Express Altunizade Istanbul. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen