Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 397 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

397Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    309
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

JAX Beach

By

17. Januar 2017

club

The stay was fine excluding the tax exempt for military that we couldn't take advantage of due to the staff not being informed or prepared. The clothes dryer takes forever to dry clothes at $2.00 per load :o(

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I will make sure my staff know about tax exempt. And sorry about the dryer we had it fixed over the weekend.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

16. Januar 2017

This hotel was good enough. The Staff was very good. the property is typical HIE hotel. Nothing glamorous, but acceptable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We value what our guest have to say. And we are pleased to hear that you had a good stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

10. Januar 2017

I booked the romance package directly through your website http://www.hiejacksonvillebeach.com/special-pkg/romance-package.aspx but when I checked in the romance wasn't there. The front desk asked me if I wanted two beds and I was like no...I booked one king bed. They went on to tell me that the computer system sometimes will mess up the reservations which is crazy! After they checked me in me and my wife go up to the room...no rose petals, no champagne, no chocolate covered strawberries. I was so embarrassed because we were celebrating my wife's birthday but all that was there was a normal room. I called the front desk and they were very apologetic and they said they would do the best that they could to remedy the situation. When me and my wife got back to the room from being out that night they were at least able to get me a bottle of champagne but that was it. I wanted the night to be special but alas it was just normal. My wife asked me if there was something else that was a part of the package and reluctantly I told her yes.

The staff felt terrible about the whole situation but there wasn't anything they could do. Needless to say I was very disappointed as I have booked the romance package directly with you all before with no problems. When I went to book the pictures even had the rose petals showing so I'm not sure what is wrong with your booking system but I felt so ashamed that I let my wife down on her birthday...I won't be booking any future stays with you unfortunately as I can' t trust your system to get my booking correctly. If anyone from Holiday Inn management would like to contact me via email you can but I suspect that might not happen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
We cannot apologize enough for this experience you had. Our GM is at training this week and will be in touch with you soon. We will make this right.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desk Manager

By

09. Januar 2017

club

The TV did not work and the Desk manager came up promptly and was very happy to make repairs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. And I'm truly sorry to hear you experienced that problem with the television. I hope next time it would be a better experience. And I had someone look into that. Thank you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mayo

By

09. Januar 2017

we come here for mayo clinic visits. staff was exceptional . Johanna,princess,and rose.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are please do here the staff are being exceptional. I will let them know what you had to say about them. And we value that when you are in town that you stay with us. Till next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location and good rest

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Loved the location. Close to beach and Mayo Clinic.
Couch in room was a bit soiled but the rest of the room was very clean including bathroom area. Great that we could bring our dog for small nightly fee. Microwave and fridge with free wifi was a plus. Very comfortable bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. And we are pleased to hear you liked your stay and that you were pleased with the amenities. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Great location, only 20 mins walk to the beach. Hotel was clean with adequate space and parking. Staff was friendly although there was only one or two I saw the whole time. Love that the bathroom have choice of bath or shower and seemed cleaned. The shower door squeaked loudly though. Bed was comfortable although wish the comforter was warmer. Overall, very comfortable stay for 3 people in 2 queens double. Would recommend it again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad your stay was pleasant. And thank you for informing us about the other little details. I will have them taking a look at and being repaired. Thank you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, great staff, good night's sleep, will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad your experience was pleasant with us. I will let the staff know your comments. Glad you'll be back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around great place and staff were awesome

By

05. Januar 2017

club

The front desk staff were courteous, helpful and did a great job, no matter what shift it was. They were polite, attentive and very accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I will let them know they are doing well. Hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusted

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Food was terrible. Accommodations were just okay. We were asked to reuse our towels, and had to beg the maids to clean our room.

Too much noise in the halls.

Too expensive for room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. And I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
We sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our hotel. This is not the kind of service we typically deliver to our guests. We will rectify the issues that you experienced. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we assure you that your experience will be better on your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our trip

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Everything and everyone was wonderful.....I can say nothing negative about this trip at the HI Express in Jacksonville... Again thanks to all the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. And we hope to see you again. Have a Happy New Year!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel when we visited Jacksonville Beach previously so we decided to stay there again. It was another great stay - friendly staff, clean hotel and a better than average hotel breakfast. We will definitely stay here again when our travels bring us back to this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We value that you had another great stay with us. And our please to hear you will return when back in town. Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen