Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville Airport

1200 Airport Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32218

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1221 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1221Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    788
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Comfortable bed

By

19. September 2021

club

Overall the experience was good, the room was clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be better

By

18. September 2021

club

The room was not good it smelled foul like a wet towel. The carpeting hadn’t been deep cleaned and the bathroom tile exhibited muld

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacksonville

By

08. September 2021

We did not receive maid service.... due to Covid.....I suppose I should have told front desk I needed the trash taken out and clean towels. Also, I have stayed at this hotel 3 times this year and there have always been "shady" people hanging around outside and in lobby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

28. August 2021

I completely enjoyed myself and the service was truly satisfying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some of the staff in the evening rude

By

19. August 2021

The male who works 3-11 is extremely rude and condescending, appears to be racist

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last Minute

By

17. August 2021

club

I appreciate the ability of the front desk clerk to get my son and I out of the rain and into a comfortable suite immediately! I am not sure why there was no shower curtain up, but we were able to work around it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms. Robinson

By

11. August 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here with my kids. It was close to gas stations and restaurants. I also like how a shuttle was provided to and from the airport. I just wish the breakfast had more options such as fruit. But other than that everyone was professional and helpful from the first day I arrived until the day I left. I would most definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Visit and Experience

By

08. August 2021

Recommendation: Hotel Management should inspect all areas of the room before booking for customers.

Recommendation: Hotel Management inspect Staff for appearance and work ethics.

Recommendation: Hotel Management monitor the breakfast area at all times; especially with a pandemic crisis of COVID-19. I personally witnessed a Guest drop a utensil and placed it back on the food stand. I had to bring it to the Staff attention to avoid anyone from using the utensil.

Recommendation: Hotel Management need to inspect bedding and tubs for serviceability. I took photos but will not post unless Corporate request to avoid direct hardship to open visitors on site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

05. August 2021

platinumelite

Stayed only one night. Good location. Restaurants close by. Clean comfortable place. Holiday Inn just what you expect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Good location if you are going to the airport or driving on I-95. Convenient to the interstate and plenty of restaurant choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for the price

By

31. Juli 2021

This is by no means a luxury hotel, but it was clean, friendly staff and good breakfast. It is located close to the airport as well as River City shopping. Also only 20 or so minutes to some very nice beaches. If you are coming to town and especially if you are on a budget, definitely give this one a try.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aircraft mechanic

By

30. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Awesome place, great location, close to airport and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen