Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 430 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

430Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Not a good stay

By

29. März 2017

club

We were disappointed from the start at check in,are request for first floor didnt happen. The person working the desk wasnt concerned when brought to there attention and didnt offer any solution. The rest was down hill from there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst HI Express I've Ever Stayed At

By

23. März 2017

This is an old worn out hotel that has had a face lift.
Our room had worn out furnishings and mattress, refrigerator did not work and there was a nightstand on just 1 side of the king bed. They claim to be a no pet hotel but allow pets (non-service animals). At least 1 member of their desk staff is negligent in verifying that the animal is a service animal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms. F

By

23. März 2017

Comfortable bed and good service just wish we had hot water and the pancake machine need to be fixed I was told it have been broken for over a year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Beds!

By

23. März 2017

The front desk staff experience was a bit lacking. However.... the beds in this HI Express are the most comfortable beds we've found at ANY hotel ever! So if you're looking for a place to get a great night's sleep, this is the place. The breakfast was very good -- hot, plentiful, and the lady who was in charge of the breakfast area was friendly, welcoming and attentive to the customers and keeping the food hot and the food trays filled. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Cruise Location

By

22. März 2017

club

If you are heading out on a cruise, I would highly recommend to drive down the day before and rest up at the Holiday Inn. Great location to the port and you won't have to rush in the am. Breakfast is a plus and the rooms are comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel however allowing barking dogs not good

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Why thy allow dogs when business people need restful sleep I don't know. Tapping all night at last two hotels I've been to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, affordable, great service!

By

21. März 2017

Conveniently located to Jacksonville, shopping and restaurants! Clean rooms, excellent service, comfortable beds, breakfast was average. I would recommend this Holiday Inn express to friends and family. I wish they had a few more choices for breakfast items, but overall it was quick and convenient so we could get up and go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacksonville High School Event

By

21. März 2017

We normally stay at IHG properties when available. I have come to enjoy the updated rooms at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. This hotel was a pleasant experience but it was noticeable that certain areas of the rooms were overlooked when the upgrades took place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Overall Quality Hotel

By

18. März 2017

club

With a great location near the Jacksonville Airport and a building that is not just clean but actively attractive, this is a great place to stay for business. Staff is friendly and attentive and the rooms are more than just a place to sleep at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Roach in Our Bureau Drawer

By

18. März 2017

club

My husband and I flew to Jacksonville to attend our niece's graduation from the police academy. We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels in and out of this country for years. Imagine our surprise to see a roach crawling through our,clothes when we returned that night from dinner! I threw the clothes in a bag to be laundered. I didn't sleep well that night for fear another roach could be on the bed. I did call the front desk next morning to tell them about the roach and the clogged sink. Desk clerk only said she would notify management. Didn't say she was sorry for the experience. This was a handicapped access room. We will try Crowne Plaza next time we visit Jacksonville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds!

By

16. März 2017

club

Happy to reach this Holiday Inn after several hours of travel. What a welcome site! We have stayed here several times when traveling overseas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service/Great Comfort/Great Breakfast

By

15. März 2017

We had a wonderful time staying at your hotel. The only reason I dint give a five star overall is because shower drain was a little slow. Had to stand in almost ankle deep water while showering. I mentioned this to front desk so I hope it will be taken care of. Other than that the hotel is great. When we are in Jacksonville we will be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen