Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 440 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

mid-week stay

By

15. August 2016

club

No surprises! I expected HI to excel and they did. Convenient location, great service.
Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pay More Attention to Details

By

14. August 2016

No one on the staff seems to pay any attention to requests made at booking, I.e. Top floor, away from I 295 bypass, 3 times in a row I had to wait while they relocated me from the 2nd floor to the 4th. I was also charged for a full day I wasn't even there, left my key on the counter at 430 am because no one was at the counter, when I gave them a chance to correct it the desk clerks just argued about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and affordable

By

11. August 2016

club

The staff are very courteous and friendly, the room is spacious, clean and comfortable and it is close to a broad array of stores, shops and restaurants. It is also close to several beaches and a State Park that is great for young Children. I will visit again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet, peaceful evening ,rested well. Excellent staff support

By

08. August 2016

club

Excellent stay, Used my points for this personal business trip. Very nice room, very quiet and able to sleep, rested well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Paluka64 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. Thank you for your 5-star review. Glad that this was a where you can relax and rest well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Paluka64 Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

06. August 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this property when we travel between North Carolina and southern Florida. We can always expect a friendly staff, well kept property, clean, comfortable room, and a great breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear NCBob Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. Thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments to my staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to par

By

31. Juli 2016

If you're expecting HI Express quality, look elsewhere, it's not available here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear not at all Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your stay and we are sorry to here that your stay was not up to our usually standards here at the Holiday Inn Express. I hope on your next visit to Jacksonville you will give us another chance to make your stay a home away from home.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and very relaxing room!

By

31. Juli 2016

we enjoyed our stay! staff is very accommodating .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear ziatot Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Clean room and hotel lobby! Very friendly staff. Quiet in spite of it being close to the highway!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear kc41395 Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. Juli 2016

Becoming a Holiday Inn with complete renvo is what i was told

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear ec03 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We look forward to seeing you on your nest visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

housekeeping needs to have a checklist

By

24. Juli 2016

did not replace coffee or cups
then did not replace plastic cups in bathroom
did not replace all towels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear DDJAX Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We do apologize for the problem you encounter doing your stay. I have spoken with the appropriate department and already address the issue you encountered. We hope your next visit to Jacksonville you will give us a chance to make your stay a home away from home. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

19. Juli 2016

JEREMY, the desk clerk, was such a pleasure. He was such fun, charismatic, and energetic! The motel was close to the beach and all the staff was great. The motel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean. I will stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear bobbobbob12 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Breakfast

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Really enjoyed the stay. Shower heads could be better and door molding to help minimize the slamming of the door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Msjaxn32308 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property for your trip. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen