Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East

53 Jefferson Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32225

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1269 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    715
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    82

nice place to rest

By

18. September 2021

platinumelite

After Driving for 8 hours,very comfortable place to rest.Room very clean ,nice shower, and very comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long check-in time.

By

13. September 2021

club

Check-in took 30 minutes due to one staff and a long line.
Room had a musty odor.
Excessive noise in the corridor from other guests at 3 AM awakened me and continued for 30 mionutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

09. September 2021

club

Aside from the dog barking late into the night, the overall stay was decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice environment as a whole

By

08. September 2021

The staff were very nice. The rooms were so clean and comfortable to the point it almost felt like home. Will be returning for a 3rd time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair

By

08. September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel and room are nice. However, the complimentary breakfast is not good. too crowded and food run out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not spectacular

By

07. September 2021

club

Upon arrival there was only one staff person working, he left a luggage cart of trash bags in the middle of the lobby to start checking people in. My room was hot and stuffy and smelled rather damp. It took a minute for the room to cool off. There was a used cup of coffee left in the refrigerator and strands of hair on the bathroom floor and counter!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely comfortable bed and great staff

By

06. September 2021

club

We were welcomed by a very very friendly staff member at the front desk and the hotel looked amazing. Our only issue was that we had stains on our couch and used mouthwash in our bathroom. Housekeeping could definitely be upgraded but everything else about the stay was absolutely awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente agitación servicio y comida

By

01. September 2021

Muy cómodo el mejor que e tenido barbería a este hotel el mejor lo recomiendo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. August 2021

Great room. Had a couch in room which made the stay feel more at home. Comfortable bed and the different pillow choices were a great addition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacksonville trip

By

25. August 2021

Excellent hotel, very clean, nice staff and excellent bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

23. August 2021

Enjoyed my visit from the start of the front counter help to the very end at breakfast.. Great room and the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was cleaned to perfection.
Thank you and I will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smelling room

By

18. August 2021

club

Friendly staff.Not what I expected.The rooms smell,rugs where dirty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen