Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 516 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

516Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    352
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

My stay

By

29. März 2017

club

Overall great experience! Professional staff. Awesome breakfast. Clean and quiet hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great find!

By

28. März 2017

First time at this property and everything exceeded my expectations. Modern clean and nicely tucked away from the area noise the property has sign warning of remodeling but I found little evidence of inconveniences. Big clean room w a modern look. Nice pool and gym. Large lobby and seating are and a full hot breakfast buffet too. The staff was very friendly also. This hotel is a very good value for its type and price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel!

By

28. März 2017

No problems. Not quite up to HI Xpress standards. Staff isn't the friendliest either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not stay again!

By

26. März 2017

This facility is not to the standard we expect. Room, hallways, bathroom was not clean. If not for being midnight upon arrival, we would have move facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just not a good experience

By

25. März 2017

Be aware of your surroundings at this location. I do not recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room Horrible Service

By

23. März 2017

club

My account was charged several times and I wasn't notified until I was checking out and seen my account! The manager didn't even want to come up to the front desk and talk with me, I was jus advised my money will be refunded

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value - Pleasant accomodations

By

22. März 2017

club

My stay was a last minute change of plans. Using the internet I looked up Holiday Inns in Jacksonville. As a HI member I checked to see the availability of rooms for the dates I needed. The process was very easy. The Jacksonville East HI Express was being renovated, however, the work was no problem. My accommodations were great. the room was very roomy and comfortable. I would be happy to stay here again. I can recommend the facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rennovation

By

08. März 2017

I appreciate & thank the Hotel staff for their welcoming kindness. I'm disappointed that the management of the property did not post that the hotel was undergoing significant renovation in its common areas. I feel such information should always be noted at the reservation website, allowing a potential guest to make an informed decision regarding their choice of accommodation.

WRMD,
Spire Elite Member

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear WRMD, Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We take all our guest reviews into consideration. I have delivered your kind comments to my staff. We are undergoing renovations to make your stay a better stay. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction Zone

By

08. März 2017

platinumelite

When I was there the lobby was under renovation so that will have an effect on this review. I guess I'm spoiled because I don't like to watch my step all the time. Sometimes I run with scissors too.

In general HIE was fine. Nice room. Decent sofa to relax on. The mattress was aged and needs to be replaced.

Breakfast seemed to lack at least one item each day. Maybe bananas one day. Apple juice the next. One day they had ham which is a rare (but not unsafe) find.

I'll be back and the remodel will be completely done. I hope they update the fleet of mattresses. And I look for a complete breakfast offering every day of my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear RoadWarrior4242, Thank you for taking the time out review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We take all our guest views into consideration and we are undergoing renovations to make your stay better. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good property at a fair price.

By

08. März 2017

platinumelite

A good, comfortable and clean property located close to most everything in Jacksonville. Can't beat the cinnamon roles for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear Ronald, Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ver comfortable

By

07. März 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay, we were not familiar with the area and the check in staff were so friendly and helpful in answering our questions. Went out of there way to be helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear Connie, Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments to my staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and professional staff

By

28. Februar 2017

Very impressed with all staff. Very friendly and each greeted my party each time in our presence. Continental breakfast was excellent. Would like to see chocolate milk available. Although remodel construction was evident, we were not inconvenienced by any noises or undue hazards. Will stay at this facility again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Terry, Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments to my staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville, Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen