Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    373
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Nice Stay

By

28. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and efficient staff. Comfortable room with a great bed and all that you would need.
Weather was stormy so I did not use thr pool but it looked very nice.
Undergoing a renovation, so the Lobby was not comfortable or inviting. However, I appreciate that it is being done.
Location is very good, close to restaurants.
I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE MAY 11 2017

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Traveled for a wedding. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Stayed 2 nights. Hotel is being updated/renovated. Breakfast was good as expected. It saves much when traveling with young kids and teenagers. We used the pool, water was a little cool but swimmable. A hot tub would be perfect! An onsite bar and or restaurant would be a nice addition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great job

By

21. Mai 2017

Met or exceeded all expectations. I had to unexpectedly check out quickly and returned to hotel. The staff went out of their way to help me without any problems or issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Phenomenal Staff

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Smiley, Friendly Staff that go above and beyond to ensure the best stay possible.
Two of the things I absolutely did NOT like was that the curtains do not close, and one of my rooms overlooked someones back yard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

18. Mai 2017

club

I had a pleasant stay. The staff was most helpful with my requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and friendly staff

By

18. Mai 2017

club

The hotel was clean and conveniently located for our visit. The staff was all very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

17. Mai 2017

club

our stay was great - the hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible house keeping

By

16. Mai 2017

I stayed for three nights at this property. The room was reasonably clean when i arrived. I left the next morning and returned that night to an uncleaned room. I spoke with the front desk and they apologized and said it would be corrected. The next day I returned to find replaced towels and a very poorly cleaned room. At that point I did not talk to front desk because I felt it was a problem with house keeping and not worth my trouble. I just wont stay at that property any more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Normally enjoy my stay at this hotel but was disappointed this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rockville

By

11. Mai 2017

club

The stay at this hotel during the weekend of the concert Rockville was a wonderful stay. The only somewhat complaint was the room cleanliness. There were spots on floor from what appeared to be wine (granted that stain is difficult to get out). Also found 3 small spiders in the room upon checking in the first night, but did not see anymore after that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location with easy excess to 295 bypass

By

11. Mai 2017

platinumelite

In a good location just off bypass. They are in the process of rentivation but in clean and orderly. The rooms were very clean and the bed was very restful. They had a good variety to chose from and everything was very fresh. Internet was very good and easy to excess. Outside was clean well kept. We will stay there when we are back in Jacksonville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick overnight

By

09. Mai 2017

club

en route to South Florida
This was the perfect place....Quiet, comfortable and efficient.
Quality of establishment was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen