Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 430 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

430Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Nice place to stay

By

19. Juli 2016

JEREMY, the desk clerk, was such a pleasure. He was such fun, charismatic, and energetic! The motel was close to the beach and all the staff was great. The motel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean. I will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Breakfast

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Really enjoyed the stay. Shower heads could be better and door molding to help minimize the slamming of the door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Good Hotel, good location, super clean and excellent staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Tito345 Thank you so much for your 5 star review one of our main goal's here at the Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East is to always make our guest feel welcome from the time they check in and thru out their stay til the day they check out and I am glad we were able to meet this goal doing your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

08. Juli 2016

Good breakfast, nice rooms and a friendly staff. I always have a good stay at this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear wheeliesteve Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noise level next door was way too loud

By

07. Juli 2016

staff handled problem but fifteen minutes later, the noise started again and continued almost all night even when staff intervened.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear push baby Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We do apologize for the problem you encounter during your stay. We hope on your next visit to Jacksonville you will give us another chance to make your stay a home away from home. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close and nice

By

03. Juli 2016

club

We were at the Town Center for business and we worked late into the night. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear anjdevil2 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

01. Juli 2016

club

06/30/16 ES LA SEGUNDA VEZ QUE USO LAS FACILIDADES Y ESTOY SATISFECHO. GRACIAS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear JOE1939 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East.We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property for your trip. We thank you for your 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and great price

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying here when I visit Jacksonville. Very clean rooms and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear sgtime Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great, friendly, service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great stay - a little hard to find and get to off the highway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear LucyFL Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staff were very friendly and made things easy for my stay!. Love to come back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear mcniq Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff , and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville, Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Courteous check-in, comfy room. Requested a late checkout and amazingly the cleaning crew did not beat down my door asking to come in. Since I had a late night check-in, this was much appreciated to get a couple of extra uninterrupted hours of sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear nabc2 We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. Thank you for your kind comments and i will relay them with my staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent nite nite sleep

By

20. Juni 2016

Want to thank Stacey the receptionist for making our nite an exceptional one after an exhausted day. My husband and I walked into the Inn with no reservations and Stacey when above and beyond to help us with a big smile, helpful, caring for our needs and it felt like a family taking care of us. Thank you Stacey, our stay was a short one, but a pleasant one. The Breakfast was phenomenal a WOW!!! the staff at the breakfast was friendly and courteous upon our request of an item.. Good Job guys. Our stay was a short one, but very unforgettable one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Pilonpilon We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville, Fl. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen