Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 477 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

477Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Service and Comfirtability is 5 Stars!

By

22. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Phenomenal service, ease of check-in and check out, friendly staff, always clean and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, comfy beds, roomy rooms

By

18. Januar 2017

Very comfortable room, large and roomy with 2 beds and sofa area. Mini fridge, very comfortable beds and a/c worked well. Only wish their was more sugar free options for breakfast - do away with frosted cereals!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic people that treat and make you feel great as part of the family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
DearJose1995 Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. Our goal here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East is to make every guest stay feel like home away from home . We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville Fl; General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Close to a mall and downtown.
Well remodeled with good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Suwanee45 Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jax Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安静,洁净,床铺舒适,早餐丰富

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

大概是最近装修,非吸烟房间闻不到有任何不适的味道,非常好。早餐很丰富。但是进出的道路不是很方便,路比较窄。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Ting1234 感謝您對您的住宿的客氣話,我們期待您的下次訪問見到您。 Stephanie H General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Holiday Inn Express

By

05. Januar 2017

The rooms were large and neatly designed. Overall the hotel felt quit clean and safe. The outside pool could really use a hot tub. I did like the special egg white omelettes, Holiday Inn Express NEEDS to do away with their exact same breakfast everywhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear FieldArchaeologist Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Jax I will will relay your kind words to my staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville. Stephanie H General Mananger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

My family of 4 stayed overnight while traveling to Orlando, and we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was nice, and the fitness center was great to use, too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear kk319 Thank you for your 5 star review about your stay with us our number 1 goal is to make every guest stay feel like home away from home and I am happy to hear that we reach that goal doing your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

04. Januar 2017

We have stayed here before and it was excellent.
This time is was Horrible! The staff were Rude and unkind! The room wasn't cleaned daily. They left our room door open after getting the dirty towels out. Who knows how long it was open to anybody while we were gone for the day.
The beds were very Uncomfortable!!!
The breakfast wasn't good. The staff serving the food was Very rude!! She wouldn't even look at me when I asked for milk.
I will Not stay here again!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Januar 2017
Dear Umbreon, Thank you for choosing to stay at the hotel again and for submitting your comments. It is regrettable to hear that your stay this time was not as outstanding compared to your previous visits. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Your feedback about the level of service you received from the staff will certainly looked into. I'm sorry there were numerous letdowns particularly the bed quality, breakfast items and poor housekeeping. These issues will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure a timely action is in place. Nevertheless, I apologize for falling short of your expectations. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Stay was good. They are renovating the lobby area so it looked like it was in the middle of renovations. Room was nice. The only problem was we could hear our neighbors talking. Walls must be thin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Booking Error

By

02. Januar 2017

This was overall a great stay due to the friendly staff. I booked the King Executive Suite with the whirlpool. They described this as two rooms and the customer service sales lady kept telling me that my wife and I would have our own room! This was not accurate. Only a 3ft partial wall seperated the "two rooms." We were all tired, the kids enjoyed the whirlpool so turned out ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Room was good but ugly view. Good breakfast. If you want to stay there check if they finish all remodeling and ask for the room's view because there is an ugly neighborhood around.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. Januar 2017
Dear Dunga46, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection, and thank you for the high scores for room cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I'm sorry the view from your room did not leave you impressed. We constantly strive to provide the guests with the best accommodations and it is regrettable we fell short on this occasion. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to discuss this with our management team to ensure we achieve superior guest satisfaction. We would love to welcome you back on your next future visit. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

22. Dezember 2016

club

Despite the renovations in the lobby the hotel was clean and welcoming and the room well kept and comfortable. Breakfast was delightful and everything exceeded my expectiations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen