Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville South Bartram Prk

13934 Village Lake Circle , Jacksonville, Florida 32258

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 188 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

188Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    154
  • 4 Sterne
    20
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Always a pleasure

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

Excellent choice of stays if you are in that area. Convenient to the major highways and hotel is always maintained to perfection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

Great staff, clean and comfortable room, great breakfast! Booked to come back later this month!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My hotel

By

08. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a must stay.
Everything exceeded my expectations!
Oh yeah, staff is super friendly & helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

07. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Was just a stop on a road trip, but I was really impressed with the hotel. Nice staff, new hotel, great big rooms, lovely breakfast and best of all only a $25 pet fee. Would definately recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great!

By

07. Oktober 2021

Great hotel for the price! Comparable to the others in the area that are same or higher in price and is always clean and staff is always very nice! Safe area and good location for restaurants and stores if you need anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest in comfort

By

07. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

This was just an awesome stay. The hotel was extraordinary clean. The staff was friendly. The location couldn't be better. It is a great place to make that pit stop on your journey to wherever!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay

By

07. Oktober 2021

club

My husband and I stayed one night at this hotel last weekend and found it to be welcoming, comfortable, clean and centrally located for all of our St. John's activities. I even used the fitness room which is equipped with several treadmills (of interest to me) as well as weight benches and other equipment. Super clean. My husband was most complimentary of their breakfast bar and has asked me to book our next trip's reservation at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

06. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Everything was perfect! Convenient location, friendly staff, very clean comfortable room and nice free breakfast with lots of options!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, efficient, friendly

By

06. Oktober 2021

a very pleasant stay with a contemporary design and sanitary environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, comfortable

By

04. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is located very conveniently for visiting friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous staff and clean rooms.

By

01. Oktober 2021

Enjoyed the stay. Rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful with all my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

27. September 2021

platinumelite

I was greeted with a smile as soon as I walked in and the staff maintained a pleasant professionalism for the entire duration of my stay. I'll be staying at this hotel again when I am back in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen