Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 752 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

752Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    646
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Comfortable

By

21. November 2021

Friendly staff, very comfortable ,and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and very quiet room

By

21. November 2021

I enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was very accommodating and polite. I had a very long and informative conversation with the lady at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay..friendly staff

By

18. November 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location is just off the highway so easy to get to other locations. Area around hotel is mostly industrial.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

16. November 2021

The room was comfortable. I had a great night rest. Was offered a bottle of water by a very pleasant lady checking me in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot for a quick stop

By

14. November 2021

platinumelite

This is a great location for a quick overnight when you are passing through east Florida. Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay in Jacksonville

By

05. November 2021

club

Had to stay overnight for business. This hotel was highly rated and now I know why. It is very clean and the staff was excellent. Will definitely be staying here again when back in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expected Results

By

04. November 2021

club

The Holiday Inn was the perfect place for a wedding party to stay, clean, safe and close to the wedding venue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

28. Oktober 2021

Friendly staffing, helpful and acknowledgeable, always available when needed. Location easy to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RF Review

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service, clean and comfortable

By

26. Oktober 2021

club

Everyone was polite, friendly and helpful and the room was very quiet, clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, clean awesome breakfast

By

25. Oktober 2021

No problems at check in, friendly staff. Rooms were clean and equipped. Loved how clean and organize breakfast was

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel

By

21. Oktober 2021

es un excelente lugar y opción para hospedarte, y relajarte después de un largo viaje, excelente ubicación e instalaciones

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen