Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 264 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

264Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    195
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Friendly Staff, decent food and clean

By

08. August 2016

Cleanliness is always my most important criteria when judging a hotel. This property was up to or exceeded IHG standards in this category. The room was comfortable and spacious, the temperature on the fridge was adjustable and the bathroom had enough space and shelves for my prolonged (3 night) stay. The hotel seems recently remodeled but could use a few more USB outlets. The colorful water/bubble thingy was a nice touch when you walk into the main lobby. The staff were professional in a friendly and casual way. Smiles were on everyone's faces, even housekeeping. The WiFi connection in my room was a bit spotty but it was sufficient for business purposes. The neighborhood was safe with plenty of supermarkets as well as chain and non-chain dining options close by. I'll stay here again when I'm in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Your wonderful review is much appreciated. It means we are successful in our jobs we take so much pride in. Please come see us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When you think it can't get any better ~

By

01. August 2016

The Management and Staff surprise you. They go out of their way to make us feel at home or as close to it as possible ~

Thank you all for everything you do in making our stay a pleasant one ~

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We love to make our guests feel like their at home each and every time. Make sure to stay with us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Comfort

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

Very professional staff and the hotel meets the needs of any business traveler. Pleanty of dining choices near the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Our business travelers love our location since we are so centrally located to wonderful restaurants and shopping. Our front desk is very knowledgeable on the surrounding areas or for anything you may need. This helps in making your visit a pleasant stay each and every time. Thank you for your 5 star review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. August 2016

club

Personal helpful and nice. Clean rooms and refreshing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. Your wonderful comments mean a lot to us. We hope to see you again when you pass through Jacksonville.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

20. Juli 2016

The beds were comfortable. The light in the bathroom needed to be fixed as it looked more like a strobe light. The breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you slept comfortably. Maintenance has been notified of the lighting issues and I assure you it has been repaired. We hope you visit us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value for your money

By

17. Juli 2016

club

comfortable room, good breakfast and good service
I will use it again if I need to return to Jacksonville for business due to its location close to the NAS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to NAS, shops, good resstaurants

By

16. Juli 2016

Second stay at this hotel in two years for combination business and leisure. Peaceful and stress free, providing easy access to my meetings and good access to shops for family, Pleasant and helpful staff, thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable bed

By

11. Juli 2016

George and Tyana and the rest of the staff will be more than happy to assist you with your Great Holiday Inn Express stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments. George and Tyana are always happy to assist with helping to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again when you come back to the Jacksonville area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the Road

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Terrific facility. Always look for HI Express.Always up to standard, clean, friendly staff, too many questions on survey. Good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your wonderful words. Our breakfast is always rotating with new hot items so we hope you come and visit us again to try them out when you come back to the Jacksonville area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than expected

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, service and staff
breakfast is a plus

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mildew smell

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Unfortunately the mildew smell of the room dampered our view of the rest of the room and hotel. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable enough, but cleanliness was not there as well as the smell. We chose the hotel as it was the only local place that allowed pet dogs to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff made this trip a pleasure

By

03. Juli 2016

club

We were in the Jacksonville area for a sudden death and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express were professional, friendly, and most helpful. The hotel was only about 5 minutes from where we needed to be and that is why it was selected. The fact that it exceeded our expectations was a real bonus and we will stay here again the next time we are in the area. All the staff, front desk, house cleaning, dining area are examples of excellent customer service and made the stay a pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
I'm sorry for your loss. I am happy you were able to find comfort in our hotel during these tough times and hope you ae able to visit again under better circumstances. Thank you for your wonderful review we truly appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen