Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville South - I-295

11262 Old St. Augustine Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32257

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 971 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

971Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    704
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Clean,quiet

By

16. September 2021

Nice place clean, quiet, no issues, would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. September 2021

Visiting a relative nearby, hotel was right off Highway, and had a very good bar restaurant across the parking lot, as well as a Publix supermarket. The staff were friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok not great

By

15. September 2021

Hotel was ok for a night stay. The hotel picture will deceive you but the inside was an ok size hotel.

If you wanted you can stay but stay with low expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room/Breakfast/

By

08. September 2021

- Clean room
- lamp outlets loose. charger wobbled and phone charge was intermittent.
- toilet pressure weak. double flushing required.
- towel service had to be made at the front desk.
- breakfast was good although it was the same every other day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would stay again.

By

07. September 2021

The staff is great the food was great the beds are comfortable. The only complaint would be the intestate next to the room is loud. They obviously can’t help that. There is one thing I didn’t know about their app an if would have booked out stays through their app I could have gotten a free night after staying for four nights which we have been here five. No one has helped me on that. So I’m gonna all the cooperate office and talk to them about it. But over all it was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

03. September 2021

club

Enjoy my stay everyone is friendly. I have been staying here now 3 years. 4 times a.month. never been disappointed.

Keep up the hard work.
Thank you.
I appreciate everything and feel comfortable when I stay. I'm a gold membership and feel like the istaff is professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff and stay

By

31. August 2021

All staff were friendly and accommodate my needs. I arrived early and a room was ready for us. It was a small getaway for me and my fiancé and it was well worth it. Keep up the EXCELLENT work! I'll be back!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Joe

By

26. August 2021

platinumelite

Good central location for our travel. Nice location and plenty of service in the area. We're will use this location in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

25. August 2021

Staff up front were, staff did a great job making sure the room was nice, bed was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

22. August 2021

club

The location was perfect and the staff was very kind and attentive. We will be back for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent front desk evening clerks

By

19. August 2021

club

The front desk clerks in the evening were extremely friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Pet friendly Stopover

By

17. August 2021

Loved the staff, the gentleman who checked us in made us feel welcome and at ease after a long day of travel. Room was clean and comfortable ... only complaint were the too soft pillows. Breakfast was a decent and varied buffet style, but coffee was cool and unpalatable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen