Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 338 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

338Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    245
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Refrigerator didn't work

By

26. März 2017

club

Refrigerator was inoperative , but no problem there was plenty of ice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great place to stay

By

26. März 2017

I have stayed here many times and never had a bad experience and probably never will they go way out of there way to make you feel wanted and they really do appreciate you being at their hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

25. März 2017

Staff was some of the best in the hotel business. Great location, many businesses around to use. plenty of parking. clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday In

By

22. März 2017

club

I loved the friendly staff, but was a little disappointed at the suite. The room was a little small for our small group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently great place to stay!

By

22. März 2017

I have stayed at this hotel four times in the last 18 months and I have always had a wonderful experience. The location is great, the hotel is clean, the food is good and their staff is excellent. I would like to particularly compliment Joseph, who was most often there in the evenings when we checked in. He is warm and welcoming, greets you by name, thanks you for staying with them, offers to help in any way he can and just plain makes you feel good about being a guest there. All of the other staff I have interacted with from other front desk employees, the nice woman in the dining room to the housekeeping staff are also pleasant, polite and helpful. My most recent stay included our two dogs for the first time and they accommodated my room location request and made us feel welcome with our pets. Great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They gave my double bed room away

By

22. März 2017

club

Overall good but the breakfast was bland food and disappointing and horribly laid out. The staff was awesome and very helpful and everything was pretty clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

21. März 2017

club

Second time staying. Excellent hotel. I will be staying again next year on my way to Daytona

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Motel

By

20. März 2017

I was hoping for a lower price for stay but everything else was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. März 2017

club

We've never been disappointed with a Holiday Inn Express. This one is no exception. We'll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs bailey

By

14. März 2017

We were traveling to visit family and I was traveling with my elderly aunt we requested the handicapped room and we very pleased with the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jax Rocks!

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Mr. Samuel (Sorry, cannot remember his last name.) at the front best is the best representative of a Holiday Inn Express level of service and frindliness. Others could take lessons from him!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great facility , loved the work ou and staff was very nice

By

10. März 2017

club

Great it wa great facility and staff yet mixed up reservations and in warranted charges on credit card in which has not being refunded

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear Coach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen