Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 325 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

325Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Nice

By

23. März 2017

club

Great for military families, convenient to the base.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a nice stay

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Nice room .. comfortable bed...no problems.. easy stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exhausted after a long Drive, Perfect Sleep Achieved!

By

16. März 2017

club

My husband and I were desperate to find a place to stop after driving almost 12 hours - yet every hotel along the I95 corridor was booked up. The efficient, friendly and understanding staff at the Holiday 1-800 service were able to locate and reserve a room for us. We had never been to this side of Jacksonville before and were a little concerned about where we were going. Surprise! A wonderful setting, courteous staff at the front desk, and a beautiful King Suite with the largest hotel vanity I have ever seen!! Both sets of toiletry items were able to spread out on either side of the sink - this is a hotel first. The bed was perfect, a firm mattress with great pillows. We collapsed into a blissful nights sleep and awoke only because our alarm went off. Breakfast in the dining area was hot, fresh, and with plenty of choices. Checkout was easy. It is worth the extra drive off the interstate to stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never disappointed.

By

14. März 2017

I've stayed here for 2 separate 10 day stays, and I will continue to choose this hotel anytime I am in the Jacksonville area.
I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a quality stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Chuckkler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We are so thankful for your loyalty and recommendation. We cant wait for your next visit. Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

26. Februar 2017

Good service for the price and location while on business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Business traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am so pleased to hear that our price, staff and location were all a plus for you! Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

25. Februar 2017

Great friendly service. The peaple go out of their way to accomodate and help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Ed209, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am so pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating! Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value Hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

rooms was clean and comfy... lighting in room could have been better..a second chair would have been great so both of us could share the desk as we both have computers..internet was very slow but adequate for email and anything else now requiring much data downloading..
more attention should be paid to the cleaning of items such as the kleenex box which was very dirty !! great location as it is near to beaches and many good seafood restaurants such as Safe Harbour Market and Restaurant..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear TheBear1948, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am so pleased to hear that our rooms were clean and comfy! I have taken notes about your thoughts on a second chair, special cleaning attention and the room lighting. I will be sure to direct this input to the proper departments. Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well maintained and clean

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was well maintained. The lobby, room and exterior appeared as if it had only recently been renovated. Rooms were very large and accommodating!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We appreciate your great feedback very much and hope to see you again in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Away on Business

By

21. Februar 2017

The staff members at this hotel are amazing and so friendly. Rooms are clean. Continental breakfast is a plus. I travel a lot and always try to stay at holiday inns, friendly staff and clean rooms with internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Business traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay while here on business. I am so happy to hear our staff was accommodating and that you enjoyed our clean rooms and continental breakfast! We appreciate your great feedback very much and hope to see you again in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A night of excellence

By

18. Februar 2017

I had to go out for weekend and my stay in this Jackson vill hotel was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Rizwanpsh, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that your stay with us was excellent. We appreciate your great feedback very much and hope to see you again in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was great room was comfortable however on the first floor wifi was nonexistent and I had no cell phone reception if I was there on Business I would not be as happy. Otherwise stay was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear NIC15, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay! I'm sorry you had connectivity issues while you where with us. We did find out that Comcast was having some issues and those have since been resolved. Hopefully you stay with us again and see that we have improved. Thank you for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Only short fall I can remember was that the internet access was slow.

All other aspects of my stay were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the slow internet. We had an issue with our connection that we have had fixed. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen