Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 308 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Great Stay

By

12. Januar 2017

club

From the time I walked in the front door to check, all through breakfast and up until check-out I was very happy with the way your staff took care of me. I really like the welcome bag at check in with the water and snack.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacksonville retreat

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Stayed here to meet family. Wife is handicapped, so they promised a first floor handicapped accessible room. Everything was delivered as promised. Breakfast was good with exceptional cinnamon rolls and several good protein choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and great breakfast!

By

07. Januar 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Mayport is great! Particularly compared to other hotels in the same category. We've stayed there several times and for some reason the rooms are more quiet. The A/C doesn't seem to be noisy and the beds in various rooms have been comfortable. Frankie is great! Very attentive and personable. The breakfast was also excellent and exceeded expectations. It's a very comfortable place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Jubilee Early Bird, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and are pleased that our staff is doing a great job. We are thankful for your kind words and cannot wait for your next visit. Thank you again. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service spoiled my trip

By

03. Januar 2017

I had originally booked this stay through the IHG program. I was given a certain rate for this stay upon booking; however, once I arrived the receptionist stated that was a mistake and I would have to pay a much higher rate. I ultimately paid the higher rate because I needed the place to stay given there were no hotel rooms available the day before New Year's eve. This incident has made me reconsider staying at Holiday Inn's in the future. The rate I paid for this room did not meet the average quality one would expect to see when frequently staying at Holiday Inns across the country.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear BHerc, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent sty with us. I am sorry to hear that you were surprised with a higher rate at check-in. However, i would like to point out that you had originally booked a rate which requires proof of government orders at check-in. Since this was not provided we did have to change the rate. This policy is stated on our website when booking the discounted rate. Again i am truly sorry this has left you disappointed in our brand but please be sure to read the rate details when booking discounted rates. I hope that you choose to stay within the IHG brand in the future. Thank you for your feedback and Happy New Year! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay near many places to eat

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Good place to relax and very convinient to all facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Kalki, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you had a great stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were able to relax and that you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We hope that you will come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas 2016

By

31. Dezember 2016

Having stayed at this hotel many times, I knew what to expect and everything was great, especially the staff. Frankie, Alisha and Amanda were all great. Room was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Mikepsr, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us! We are so happy that you choose to continue staying with us. I will be sure to inform the employees mentioned of your kind words. Thank you so much for your great feedback! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great loction

By

30. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Perfect distance from Naval station and entertainment. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The only down side was the location has poor cell service for all carriers. That is of no fault of the hotel though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Colonel69, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our location! Thank you for your great feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hoel to stay

By

16. Dezember 2016

If you want to visit one of the finest beach in southren USA then go ahead to jacksonevile and stay at the IHG mayport hotel. It is a great comfort, very near to the beach and its location is also excellent the view from the hotel is awesome. I visited this place and found it excellent specially our hotel stay was one of the ultimate experience. Being a regular visitor to IHG hotels the staff is usually gr8 but some hotels are exceptional in their staffing. Full marks and five stars to the hotel mangers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Dear Rizwanpsh, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Express Mayport! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay :)

By

15. Dezember 2016

I SPENT TOO MUCH!! GIVE ME A DISCOUNT STAY :) :) YOU GUYS WERE AMAZING!! I DIDN'T EXPECT SUCH A PLEASANT STAY AND DIDN'T GET BOTHERED BY ANYBODY FROM THE HOTEL!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and we hope that you come see us again. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

29. November 2016

atmosphere was very friendly. Restaurants and shopping was close. Breakfast was very accommodating for guest. From beginning to the end of my stay was awesome. Yes, I would love to come back and I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so thankful for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value-Great hotel

By

29. November 2016

The stay was quiet, clean and comfortable. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Dear DailyShopper222, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay. We hope that next time you are in the area you stay with us again. I will pass your kind words on to the ladies at the front desk. Thank you so much for your kind words. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Wedding

By

16. November 2016

club

This is the second time we have stayed here and will return next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Dear TFAUQ, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you chose to visit us again while in town for the wedding! We are thankful for your loyalty and cannot wait for you to visit us again next year! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen