Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 272 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

272Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    197
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

GREAT STAY

By

08. August 2016

club

Best stay in Mayport, Florida ever!! Thanks Holiday Inn!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear eagle20041, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay. We appreciate your kind words. We hope you come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Found this hotel to be accommodating in every way. Perfect for the business traveler.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear tim7456, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you again for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Great service and excellent amenities. Great stay for our family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Fran0957, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us, We are so pleased that you enjoyed the services and amenities we provided you while you were staying with us. We are so happy you had a great stay with your family. We hope that you come see us again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July Review

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Overall this was a great place to stay for our trip. It was about 15 minutes from a beautiful minimally populated beach on Atlantic Beach and some very yummy restaurants. When we pulled up to the hotel originally we were a little hesitant because of the direct areas near it being a bit interesting. However the staff was excellent and our stay was very comfortable. Honestly my only suggestions right now would be that they need new sheets as ours were a bit pilfered. However, they were very clean. Also, although the breakfast had an awesome pancake machine the eggs that were set out were not so good. We got them immediately as they were set out at still the taste was nothing I would ever eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Jenn2207, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for all the great information you provided in your review. I have taken notes about your sheets and the breakfast egg quality. I will take the steps necessary to get these fixed. Thank you for your great feedback! We hope to see you again soon in Sunny Jacksonville, Florida. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet and comfortable

By

19. Juli 2016

club

this is my 3rd time staying here during business. the staff is great and rooms are comfortable. there could be a better tv selection and an opportunity to watch/rent current movies, otherwise my stay was great. breakfast selection is good and varied, not the same every day. i will stay here again on business or vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear el tran, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you have chosen to stay with us a third time! Thank you for your loyalty and your kind words! We cant wait until your fourth stay! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Mayport. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear FFRedhed, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you had an excellent stay. We appreciate your kind words and we are so happy that you would choose to stay with us again. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room, bath, minutes from beach

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Very nice room including the bed and furniture, bath, minutes from the beach. The u-turn involved to get there was a little annoying but reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Gator32667, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your room. We apologize for the difficult entry. We are no fan of that u-turn either. Hopefully the city can make some changes to that. Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing room

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Very comfortable room. Very clean. Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Suwannee, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed a relaxing stay. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you come relax again with us soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

don't use my review

By

11. Juli 2016

club

we only stopped overnight - the hotel was excellent, the breakfast was barely average

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear kmmmmmr, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your one night stay. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The staff at this location were very friendly and customer focused. They all had very friendly attitudes and were willing to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear The big wiggle, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you received great service and attitudes from our staff. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moist Room

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Fantastic desk staff, very clean.

But, the air conditioning unit was creating very high moisture and odors in the room.

Plus, the restroom had no exhaust fan?! Huh?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear youchooseanicknamethen, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us while in Jacksonville. We are certainly happy that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff and our clean hotel. I will make sure maintenance takes a look at the air conditioning unit as soon as possible. Thank you for expressing your concerns with us. We hope that you come visit with us again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

By

05. Juli 2016

Easy check in and check out. Very friendly staff made me feel welcome. the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The lobby had fresh hot coffee ready all day and night. Overall 5 STARS!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear johnny9times, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your 5 stars and sweet words. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen